BBC confirms that the president is alive! (Page 6)

Date: 12-01-2010 8:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- jamesattahrotio at 15-01-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Ha my God, prove yourself mighty in this our President case to put his enemies 2 shame, b/cos d man does noting. We should b on 'ur knee praying 4 him instead of wishing him dead dis gos 2 all Nigerians. 
Posted: at 15-01-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesattahrotio at 15-01-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
God on 'ur side you ll definitely come n continue your rule indeed we saw your 'ur work n praying 4 'ur quick recovery   
Posted: at 15-01-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gidipumpin at 15-01-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
i wish him quick recovery
Posted: at 15-01-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ezesunny at 15-01-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
what e shem what this man take nigeria for a fool or what, so he is tell the world that notting is working in niger,we don,t have media and hospital,he leave niger for hospital, he talk bbc not nta that man is a fool please lets him go obama will talk to nta not cnn
Posted: at 15-01-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 15-01-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jamesattahrotio on 15-01-2010 03:02 PM
Ha my God, prove yourself mighty in this our President case to put his enemies 2 shame, b/cos d man does noting. We should b on 'ur knee praying 4 him instead of wishing him dead dis gos 2 all Nigerians. 
nobody wish death, u dont think about others that are suffreing in the country too. they are lot of sick people in the country, how many have u pray for? dont lie
Posted: at 15-01-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 15-01-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago)

MR. TOO GOOD!. HOW ARE YOU? I WISH YOU ARE A BORN NIGERIAN YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING. GO AND SLEEP PLEASE!
Posted: at 15-01-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- presdom2000 at 15-01-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
not to sound insensitive but this man is incapable of handling situation in Nigeria, at this point it is totally useless if he his alive or not, Nigeria has a lot of problem to be baby sitting a sick president he's always, always sick, i mean he left his country for more than 50 days and the first interview he gives is to BBC, i mean that is just a slap to every Nigerians face, let him hand over power for goodness sake. Take for instance this terrorist issue there was no president and still no president to defend or analize the situation i mean does he think this is a child's play to be President SMH.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 15-01-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 15-01-2010 07:25 PM

MR. TOO GOOD!. HOW ARE YOU? I WISH YOU ARE A BORN NIGERIAN YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING. GO AND SLEEP PLEASE!
let him go to sleep , is among those fools in the country that dont think our their country can move forward. you better go to one of does dating site and start to browse girls not to come here and DROP shit.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 15-01-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 15-01-2010 06:53 PM
nobody wish death, u dont think about others that are suffreing in the country too. they are lot of sick people in the country, how many have u pray for? dont lie
u can go on your knee alone or you can go and join him in saudi, if thats the place you elected your president to stay, when lot of problem are  in the country. the saudi way he go to, no be saudi build the hospital for them self , why our counrty leader no fit build one of  such hospital for naija. any lil thin dey go run go saudi or europe and america, dey blind dey no dey see thins way the country way the citizen dey enjoy. FOOL!
Posted: at 15-01-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonoh at 15-01-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
The whole matter just tire me ooooooo......... I know know the one to believe
Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetpine4u at 15-01-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET NO BODY JUDGE THE PRESIDENT FOR HIS SELFISH REASONS OR THINK HE IS GREEDY BECUASE NO BODY KNOWS HIS MIND AND NO BODY KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS TO DO FOR NIGERIA THATS WHY HE DOESNT WANT TO GIVE UP THE SEAT AND ALSO GIVE UP HIS LIFE ....ALL WE NEED IS TO PRAY TO OLUWA ,EVEN IF HE LEAVES THE SEAT WHOM KNOWS WHAT NEXT IF THE NEXT PRESIDO GO EVEN THIEF NIGERIA SELL AM OR DO OTHER MISERABLE THINGS , SO NA ONLY OLUWA KNOW THE REASON WHY EVERYTHING DEY LIKE THIS,,AND  FINALLY I AM AN IGBO MAN BUT I DONT TRUST THAT OUR VICE PRESIDENT OHH BECUASE HIM EYE DEY RED..TO BE PRESIDO SOO LET US PRAY FOR PRESIDENT TO BE HEALTHY AND SHOW US WHAT HE GOT FOR US.... INSTEAD OF TALKING TOO MUCH..
Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mcmezie at 15-01-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
My felow naijas!!!!! please is not the beast, to wish our president dead, but what is the beast is(we) try to wish him good. coz we are all important to our familys and freinds. But, really is not a good idea to let a c*@try of 150m population without a president. well is not his fault to be sick, anybody can be sick and handover the office to someone. So he have to handover to the vais president and take good care of his health. Mrs president is till alive and i wish him the beast.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mcmezie at 15-01-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetpine4u on 15-01-2010 10:19 PM
PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET NO BODY JUDGE THE PRESIDENT FOR HIS SELFISH REASONS OR THINK HE IS GREEDY BECUASE NO BODY KNOWS HIS MIND AND NO BODY KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS TO DO FOR NIGERIA THATS WHY HE DOESNT WANT TO GIVE UP THE SEAT AND ALSO GIVE UP HIS LIFE ....ALL WE NEED IS TO PRAY TO OLUWA ,EVEN IF HE LEAVES THE SEAT WHOM KNOWS WHAT NEXT IF THE NEXT PRESIDO GO EVEN THIEF NIGERIA SELL AM OR DO OTHER MISERABLE THINGS , SO NA ONLY OLUWA KNOW THE REASON WHY EVERYTHING DEY LIKE THIS,,AND  FINALLY I AM AN IGBO MAN BUT I DONT TRUST THAT OUR VICE PRESIDENT OHH BECUASE HIM EYE DEY RED..TO BE PRESIDO SOO LET US PRAY FOR PRESIDENT TO BE HEALTHY AND SHOW US WHAT HE GOT FOR US.... INSTEAD OF TALKING TOO MUCH..
    Brother please dont say things that is not good to hear, someone maybe bad looking but his very nice in heart.so the vice is in position to bee the president if the president is not arond. so if you dont trust mrs vice president, then who will take over the post?
Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- slimhenry at 15-01-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcmezie on 15-01-2010 10:40 PM
    Brother please dont say things that is not good to hear, someone maybe bad looking but his very nice in heart.so the vice is in position to bee the president if the president is not arond. so if you dont trust mrs vice president, then who will take over the post. Smiley
Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 15-01-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
thats your belive! you feel for only man and you dont feel for the counrty and u dont think of others , living in the country that are in need.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 15-01-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 15-01-2010 10:59 PM
thats your belive! you feel for only 1 man and you dont feel for the counrty and u dont think of others , living in the country that are in need.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 15-01-2010 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 15-01-2010 11:08 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 15-01-2010 10:59 PM
thats your belive! you feel for only 1 man and you dont feel for the counrty and u dont think of others , living in the country that are in need.
na for saudi and BBC na the dreams wan for come true.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- hardygrey at 16-01-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
BREAKING NEWS: NIGERIA PRESIDENT IS DEAD COMFIRM
Posted: at 16-01-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hardygrey at 16-01-2010 12:51 AM (14 years ago)
HE HAS DIED SINCE 10TH OF DECEMBER 2009, IT IS A PITY THAT A THING OF THIS NATURE COLD HAPPEN TO A COUNTRY NIGERIA. HOW CAN A PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY IS DEAD AND WE COULD NOT HONOUR HIM BUT SOME STUPID LEADERS CHOOSE TO KEEP IT SECRET, NOW IT IS A SHAME TO THEM ALL.

ONE THING ALL THIS LEADERS MUST KNOW THAT GOD WILL NEVER LET HIS CHILDREN DOWN. THEY WILL ALL DIED LIKE  YAR'ADUA
Posted: at 16-01-2010 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetpine4u at 16-01-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
MAKE I TELL UNA, THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN THE ANGEL YOU DONT KNOW  OK WETHER VICE PRESIDO IS GOOD OR NOT, I DONT CARE , LET US SEE WHAT THE PRESIDENT HAVE FOR US AND REMEMBER HE IS STILL NEW IN THE POST AND HAVE NOT STAYED LONG SO LETS WAIT UPON HIS STORIES AND WAIT TO SEE A NEW NIGERIA AND REMEMBER THAT EVEN IF YOU FORCE YOURSELF OR TALK TOO MUCH ENO GO CHANGE ANYTHING SO E BETTER MAKE WE DEY PRAY AND MAKE UNA KNOW SAY NA ME BE CHIMONEY FOR IMO STATE NIGERIA AND I AM AN IGBO MAN I DONT TOLERATE NONSENSE AND MAKE UNA KNOW SAY NA ME BE THE YOUNGEST MILLIONAIRE FOR NIGERIA AND AM COMING BACK TO NIGERIA THIS YEAR WITH A BIG PROJECT FOR THE JOBLESS YOUTHS ..THANK YOU..
Posted: at 16-01-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7