My Mum Wants To Know If I Have Started Having Sex. (Page 5)

Date: 12-01-2010 9:04 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- teeco at 15-01-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: uc1117 on 15-01-2010 05:06 PM
if u nd ur mum av a very strong relationship u can tell her but 4 me i no fit tell my mumcy dat kin tin but if she persist i will av to tell her xactly what she wants to hear. Kiss  Wink

you no fit tell your mum but you want me to tell my own see wahala Grin

Posted: at 15-01-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 16-01-2010 05:23 AM (14 years ago)
@ topic....  nah, that's a talk between father and son but only if the re that very close....

but again, it's a lot easier 4 mothers to discuss such things with their daughters i guess.
Posted: at 16-01-2010 05:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- XLady at 16-01-2010 07:30 AM (14 years ago)
Ya mum loves you n she wanna know do u date girls n did is anythin good with ya manhood Because our days so much gays between men n women. I think it is all
Posted: at 16-01-2010 07:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 16-01-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmm...

Posted: at 16-01-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chogzie at 16-01-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago)
you can talk to ur mother coz we all know she doesnt mean any harm.
Posted: at 16-01-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 16-01-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago)
yeah...maybe she wants to make sure u are having a safe one..... Cool

Posted: at 16-01-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 16-01-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-01-2010 08:43 AM
yeah...maybe she wants to make sure u are having a safe one..... Cool

Cheesy Kiss

Posted: at 16-01-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 16-01-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Kiss

Posted: at 16-01-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 16-01-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
lemme introduce you to her

Posted: at 16-01-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogunfunmi at 17-01-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 09:04 AM
I am a 25-year old single. I went to spend the xmas break with my mum and then one day she started bringing up really sensitive

issues. The height of it all was when she demanded to know if I had started having sex. I was so angry that I nearly told her to get out

of my room, but then I got control over my anger, and simply ignored her.

Can you discuss such issues with your mum?
Undecided
Posted: at 17-01-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 17-01-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
tell her now..............
Posted: at 17-01-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunfunmi at 17-01-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 17-01-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mexzi-dbg at 17-01-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 12-01-2010 12:43 PM
my mum.....
and I
Posted: at 17-01-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Recoverd at 17-01-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
You can ask her at what age she started having sex.
Posted: at 17-01-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykie at 17-01-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Are u sure ur mum had not sworn some where that her son is a virgin & just needed to clear her mind? I tactfully responded to the affirmative but also warned her not to ever swear for me on such & other related issues

I had a similar experience years back. (guess I was in my 1st yr in the University then).

If I recall very well, I lost money in school & my babe (not in my school at the time) volunteered to collect money from mumsie & bring to me in school. I had to answer such questions as "Where did she sleep? (I lived off camp myself)", Tell me the truth "What are u doing with >>>>(her)?" as in "Did u sleep with her?"
Posted: at 17-01-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cayico at 17-01-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
I know that it embarassing to say to your mum. but I think you should tell her
Posted: at 17-01-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 17-01-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 09:04 AM
I am a 25-year old single. I went to spend the xmas break with my mum and then one day she started bringing up really sensitive

issues. The height of it all was when she demanded to know if I had started having sex. I was so angry that I nearly told her to get out

of my room, but then I got control over my anger, and simply ignored her.

Can you discuss such issues with your mum?

You for ask her how old she been be when she start her own..

Posted: at 17-01-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akewukereke at 17-01-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
If she want to know tell her. She is like my mum, she asked for it let her know 
Posted: at 17-01-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 18-01-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realbebe on 17-01-2010 07:58 PM
poster re u telling me till now u ve not discussed with ur mom? maybe u re just posting useless topics

How can I discuss such issue with ma mum are you kiddin? bullshit Angry

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zolazola at 18-01-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
i cant discuss such with ma mum but she definately knows cos of my paroles
Posted: at 18-01-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8