Naija Guys Beware!!! See How Ladies Deceive Men With Makeup (Before and After Photo)

Date: 25-01-2016 10:54 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-01-2016 10:54 AM (8 years ago)

Gone are the days when walking about with shabbily done makeup was allowed. Thanks to various professional makeup artists releasing video tutorials daily on basic steps of how to do the proper makeup; from the eyebrow to applying foundation to wearing your lipsticks perfectly, you can have a perfect facebeat done by yourself in the comfort of your home and as we all the know, the advantages of having a properly done makeup can never be over emphasized. A good makeover enhances the beauty and not the other way round. It makes the face appear younger, fresher, slimmer; simply more chic.

Well applied makeup makes one look more beautiful; It is said to bring out the more feminine side of a lady, making them even more attractive. Not that the natural face is ugly or makes a woman socially unacceptable; there are still tons of women who don’t know how to use a makeup kit and would rather not. Makeup intensifies the natural beauty of a woman. It helps to cover the facial blemishes like pimples, blackheads, injuries, scars and so on. With the right concealer, foundation and all, you can even cover up very deep tribal marks. One professional MUA defined makeup as the cheaper way of making your face look better without resulting to a plastic surgery, it may be temporary but works like “magic”.

Posted: at 25-01-2016 10:54 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 25-01-2016 11:12 AM (8 years ago)
ABEG POSTER THESE FACES LOOK SO SCARING THEY ARE NOT GOOD TO BE SEEN IN THE MORNING OR AT NIGHT WHEN GOING TO SLEEP OTHERWISE ONE SHOULD BE EXPECTING A NIGHTMARE
Posted: at 25-01-2016 11:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 25-01-2016 11:34 AM (8 years ago)
My man this faces are more scary than the ones I saw in Michael Jackson's thriller video. Just take a look at the black one na still make up shine that one?
Posted: at 25-01-2016 11:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bennieben at 25-01-2016 11:34 AM (8 years ago)
See as dem be like witch
Posted: at 25-01-2016 11:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 25-01-2016 11:40 AM (8 years ago)
Me get anti make up water wey i dey take wash them faces before any thing.. 
Posted: at 25-01-2016 11:40 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- austinesnow at 25-01-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago)
Girls! Nawaooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 25-01-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 25-01-2016 12:03 PM (8 years ago)
The girl with the red gele is naturally beautiful..before and after..

Posted: at 25-01-2016 12:03 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 25-01-2016 01:13 PM (8 years ago)
O boy see beauty,chaaii,na so we dey ugly,I thank God for my life,no make from my childhood till now.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 01:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 25-01-2016 01:42 PM (8 years ago)
Tufiakwa,this one na horror film
Posted: at 25-01-2016 01:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 25-01-2016 01:45 PM (8 years ago)
Na today? Personally I like it when women apply light make up. Akproko poster, abeg leave the ladies alone make dem do dem thing

Posted: at 25-01-2016 01:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 25-01-2016 01:48 PM (8 years ago)
Ughhhhhrrrrrrr! I don vomit. Is it 'Twilight Zone' abi na 'Changing faces of witches in Naija' be the name of this film?
Posted: at 25-01-2016 01:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 25-01-2016 02:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 25-01-2016 11:12 AM
ABEG POSTER THESE FACES LOOK SO SCARING THEY ARE NOT GOOD TO BE SEEN IN THE MORNING OR AT NIGHT WHEN GOING TO SLEEP OTHERWISE ONE SHOULD BE EXPECTING A NIGHTMARE
hahahahahahahaha......my brother
abeg no kill me with laugh oooooh.... m
Posted: at 25-01-2016 02:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 25-01-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
See faces
Posted: at 25-01-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 25-01-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
Another senseless post
Posted: at 25-01-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 25-01-2016 03:34 PM (8 years ago)
THIS ONE NA RETURN OF D DRACULA DIARIES ABEG MAKE I RUN COMOT HERE BEFORE DEM BITE SOMEBODY TURN TO VAMPIRE TUOYO, TUOYO I DON DISAPPEAR ONE TIME يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 25-01-2016 03:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joseusi007 at 25-01-2016 04:37 PM (8 years ago)
WHAT CAN I SAY AFRICAN GIRLS ARE STUPID . I REPEAT VERY STUPID . YOU WANT TO MOCK GOD ABI. BY TELLING HIM THAT HIS WORK IS NOT PERFECT.
BUT YOU CAN ONLY MOCK YOURSELF.
AFTER USING TONING CREAM TO DAMAGE YOU SKIN GOD GAVE YOU.
SHAME WOULDN'T ALLOW YOU GO OUT WITH YOU GO WITHOUT MAKEUP.
AND NOW THE MAKE UP COMPANY ARE SMART BY ALLOW THE MAKE UP TO FURTHER DAMAGE YOUR FACE SO YOU CAN BE FULLY DEPENDENT ON THEIR PRODUCT.
YOU ALL ARE A BUNCH OF DISGUSTING VOMIT.
BETTER START PRAYING FOR FORGIVENESS SO THAT GOD CHANGE YOU LIFE AND FACE.
 IT'S MORE SPIRITUAL THAN YOU EVER IMAGINE
Posted: at 25-01-2016 04:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- joseusi007 at 25-01-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago)
WHAT CAN I SAY AFRICAN GIRLS ARE STUPID . I REPEAT VERY STUPID . YOU WANT TO MOCK GOD ABI. BY TELLING HIM THAT HIS WORK IS NOT PERFECT.
BUT YOU CAN ONLY MOCK YOURSELF.
AFTER USING TONING CREAM TO DAMAGE YOUR SKIN GOD GAVE YOU.
SHAME WOULDN'T ALLOW YOU GO OUT  WITHOUT MAKEUP.
AND NOW THE MAKE UP COMPANIES ARE SMART BY ALLOW THE MAKE UP TO FURTHER DAMAGE YOUR FACE SO YOU CAN BE FULLY DEPENDENT ON THEIR PRODUCT.
YOU ALL ARE A BUNCH OF DISGUSTING VOMIT.
BETTER START PRAYING FOR FORGIVENESS SO THAT GOD CAN CHANGE YOU LIFE AND FACE.
 IT'S MORE SPIRITUAL THAN YOU EVER IMAGINE
Posted: at 25-01-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- joseusi007 at 25-01-2016 04:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from:  INDEPENDENT WOMAN on 25-01-2016 12:03 PM
The girl with the red gele is naturally beautiful..before and after..
Lets hope you are not the one on red gele.

fin girl
Posted: at 25-01-2016 04:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 25-01-2016 05:22 PM (8 years ago)
Fake government fake lifestyles. This is what men don't do. Bravo to my naija men
Posted: at 25-01-2016 05:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 25-01-2016 05:24 PM (8 years ago)
No wonder all women for naija wan become makeup artists.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 05:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

18. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

19. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

20. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)