OMG! Girl Throws Her Little Baby From 2 Storey Building In Enugu

Date: 26-01-2016 9:05 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-01-2016 09:05 PM (8 years ago)
Residents of Ezeani in New Haven, Enugu State were on Tuesday treated to a horror as a young lady threw her one-day-old baby from a two-storey building few hours after she was delivered of the baby.

DAILY POST gathered that the police have already arrested the nursing mother for killing the male.

The lady whose, identity could not be immediately ascertained by press time, according to eyewitnesses, was impregnated by unknown person but had been concealing the unwanted pregnancy for quite sometime.

She was said to have successfully delivered the baby boy at her Ezeani street residence , New Haven, Enugu on Tuesday unknown to her neighbours.

But ironically, she wrapped the child and the placenta and thew him from a two storey building in a bid to do away with the child. His skull was reportedly shattered and he died instantly.

Eyewitnesses said some residents, who noticed the bizzare incident, alerted the New Haven police division which led to her arrest.

The killer mother was said to have hid herself in the room, a development that made the security operatives and health officials to conduct emergency examination on all the women in the compound to determine who delivered the baby.

However, when the lady was examined it was discovered that she was bleeding, an indication that she was responsible for the wicked act.

The Enugu State Police spokesman, Mr Ebere Amaraizu, confirmed the incident and arrest of the lady, saying she was already helping the police in their investigations.

Posted: at 26-01-2016 09:05 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eonemusic at 26-01-2016 09:11 PM (8 years ago)
i don tired for this biafra people. how u go kill ur own baby, god will punish you for that
Posted: at 26-01-2016 09:11 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 26-01-2016 09:13 PM (8 years ago)
She is very wicket afta nine months of heavy duty wat a world we ar into
Posted: at 26-01-2016 09:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 26-01-2016 09:47 PM (8 years ago)
Life jail straight no negotiations
Posted: at 26-01-2016 09:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peleto at 26-01-2016 10:07 PM (8 years ago)
Blind folded fools,commenting without view...how can that little boy be a day old baby,, secondly the place d baby was in along the road....all of u  are fools both d poster
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 26-01-2016 10:18 PM (8 years ago)
put hot iron rod into her honeypot
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:18 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- bokobond at 26-01-2016 10:28 PM (8 years ago)
easy #peneto.  ..... stop abusing ur family
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:28 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ennyolalekan at 26-01-2016 10:43 PM (8 years ago)
can be found only in Biafra Nation
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 26-01-2016 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
Wicked mother
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 26-01-2016 11:53 PM (8 years ago)
Dat girl is heartless.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 11:53 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yebo15 at 27-01-2016 01:01 AM (8 years ago)
What has the innocent baby done wrong to deserve this wicked act I really feel sorry for the baby angel that only existed on this earth for only less than twenty four hours. Rip to the child
Posted: at 27-01-2016 01:01 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abogado at 27-01-2016 02:36 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eone on 26-01-2016 09:11 PM
i don tired for this biafra people. how u go kill ur own baby, god will punish you for that DON'T BE STUPID,HOW DOES THIS CONCERN BIAFRA OR ETHNIC?
Posted: at 27-01-2016 02:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 27-01-2016 06:32 AM (8 years ago)
What a heartless girl bt From what I see in the foto,that place doesn't look like house and that baby is not a new baby.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 06:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-01-2016 06:49 AM (8 years ago)
Poster which one here where una the say na one day old baby but the picture am seeing here is a baby that is more than six months
Posted: at 27-01-2016 06:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 27-01-2016 07:54 AM (8 years ago)
Wicked and heartless girl. She should rot in jail
Posted: at 27-01-2016 07:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 27-01-2016 08:04 AM (8 years ago)
Our God is indeed a merciful God if not He won't leave barren people and those looking for fruits of the womb and be making ingrate and evil people fertile.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 08:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 27-01-2016 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
though the photos and the news looks different i wonder.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 27-01-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
Hahaha @ poster,you just take style dey cure person of high blood pressure,How you talk say de baby na a day old baby whereas na full grown baby boy I dey see so,you said the skull shattered to pieces on the ground,but what am seeing here,is a child well arranged &keep by the corner of a street,,Anyway no make,but according to the storey,the lady is heartless&need to be jailed or is she manipulated by the evil spirit? RIP baby boy.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 27-01-2016 12:23 PM (8 years ago)
The baby pictured above isn't a day old.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 27-01-2016 08:41 PM (8 years ago)
heartless mother
Posted: at 27-01-2016 08:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

10. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor