Lebanon Captures A Vulture That Spies For Israel

Date: 26-01-2016 9:10 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-01-2016 09:10 PM (8 years ago)
This is the alleged Israeli 'Spy Vulture' captured near Bin Jbeil region in Southern Lebanon ...it was later realized that the bird had merely been tagged by conservationists. Lebanese media reported that the vulture was captured and tied to a tree amid fears it was carrying spy equipment.

But it was later released when the device it was found to be carrying turned out to be a transmitter after the bird was introduced into the wild to boost dwindling numbers in the region. Tags on the bird's leg showed it came from Israel while its honing device originated from Tel Aviv University, according to reports.

Posted: at 26-01-2016 09:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Powerfulify at 26-01-2016 09:42 PM (8 years ago)
Lie lie
Posted: at 26-01-2016 09:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 26-01-2016 09:56 PM (8 years ago)
Until then
Posted: at 26-01-2016 09:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 26-01-2016 10:02 PM (8 years ago)
heheheheheh......u go fear device nah
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 26-01-2016 10:17 PM (8 years ago)
in this day and age, dem still dey use vulture as spies lol
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:17 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- bokobond at 26-01-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago)
na winch for naija
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- yebo15 at 26-01-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago)
Then poster how is it a spy bird?
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anny01 at 26-01-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
What a world of Lies?
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 26-01-2016 10:40 PM (8 years ago)
how I wish
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 26-01-2016 10:47 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2016 10:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eduoba at 26-01-2016 11:10 PM (8 years ago)
Israelis have been a pain in the ass to fellow middle easterners starting from the day of moses... Crudity of Adorf Hitler toward jewish nation made them a better  person's... I love the threaten it will keep islamic terrorist in that region at bay...
Posted: at 26-01-2016 11:10 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 26-01-2016 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
When problem go stop on this earth self?spy vulture I belief isrealis way o.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 26-01-2016 11:55 PM (8 years ago)
Dis wat I call paranoid.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 11:55 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Azubuike1 at 27-01-2016 12:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 26-01-2016 10:17 PM
in this day and age, dem still dey use vulture as spies lol
Do you have reading comprehension problem? Read the story very well and, try to understand what the message is all about, before commenting. Why the haste to comment? Oh, my beloved country, what has really gone wrong with the once storied education?
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Linconblack at 27-01-2016 01:29 AM (8 years ago)
@Azubike God bless you for your intelligent comments. i think most people that made the comments are ignorant of the whole story because it stated visibly that the bird later turned out to be an experimental bird by conversationalists. Our naijapals people with English comprehension, make una go back school abeg.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 01:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkisfree at 27-01-2016 02:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Nwabunwanne Ajulu on 27-01-2016 12:39 AM
Do you have reading comprehension problem? Read the story very well and, try to understand what the message is all about, before commenting. Why the haste to comment? Oh, my beloved country, what has really gone wrong with the once storied education?
Educate them ,tell them no bi by force to commemt
Posted: at 27-01-2016 02:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hassymore at 27-01-2016 05:39 AM (8 years ago)
it has turn to this now u guys say is lie lies because it a Christian territory
Posted: at 27-01-2016 05:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 27-01-2016 06:46 AM (8 years ago)
With the help of Americans and the help of the British makes this Israelis more powerful to penetrate everyone the way they want
Posted: at 27-01-2016 06:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rashjr at 27-01-2016 07:38 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmm  this is surpsised for me
Posted: at 27-01-2016 07:38 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 27-01-2016 08:17 AM (8 years ago)
experiment on the move. research involved probably
Posted: at 27-01-2016 08:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero