The Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose today visited one of his sworn political enemies, Governor Rauf Aregbesola of Osun State and said he thinks politics should be set aside while Yoruba leaders come together as one. A shocked Aregbesola welcomed Fayose to Osun State and the two exchange pleasantries as photo journalists took unending photos. Fayose shortly after the visit however took to his twitter page to explain why he visited his counterpart outlining that the Ooni’s visit to Alaafin, was a major reason he did. More photos below…
Posted: at 27-01-2016 12:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Maxwell29 at 27-01-2016 01:27 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Guys make una remember wenn buhari say dem don dey return money dey meet metuh , no return him own only to come to d public dey shout dey want to short d opposition down now fayose dem buy house for dubai now him don dey find aregbeshola to beg tinubu to beg buhari all na unity of yoruba nation pls guys don't b fooled again by dis actors
Posted: at 27-01-2016 01:27 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Anthonimania at 27-01-2016 01:50 AM (8 years ago) (m)
After insulting OBJ and Tinubu openly because of an Ijaw man(GEJ), it's now you realized that Yoruba leaders should not be rubbished. I'm loving your Nollywood movie, but i bet you will not finish it. You are not smart but corny.
Posted: at 27-01-2016 01:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
A very good example I love what you guys have done, I think others should learn from you because this politicians have forgotten about their culture and have embrace war between themselves
Posted: at 27-01-2016 06:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero