If you were really in trouble, who would you go to for advice?

Date: 12-01-2010 11:55 am (14 years ago) | Author: Akpan Ekaite
- at 12-01-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
If you were really in trouble, who would you go to for advice?

Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 12-01-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Is depense on the problem..i thank god for my friends and my mum normally dey use to advise me..

Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 12-01-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
ma mum.......
Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 12-01-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
ma mum.......
Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-01-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
Nobody.. always try my best to stay off troubles. but when it comes, i handle it my way.

Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 12-01-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2010 12:10 PM
Nobody.. always try my best to stay off troubles. but when it comes, i handle it my way.
hmmm i ques..u r lonely..if u no have some1 to get advise from..means u no trust any1 minus yaself...is it?

Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 12-01-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
u must ve sum 1 u will olwaz call to......
Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 12-01-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm..

Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-01-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-01-2010 12:16 PM
hmmm i ques..u r lonely..if u no have some1 to get advise from..means u no trust any1 minus yaself...is it?

All of the above.. just always try to stay off troubles, that will lead to such, that friend u will go talk abt ur problems, Might also have one or two trouble as well.

Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 12-01-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2010 12:52 PM

All of the above.. just always try to stay off troubles, that will lead to such, that friend u will go talk abt ur problems, Might also have one or two trouble as well.
Yeh i feel what u mean..every1 has the own cross Smiley Smiley,but no forget thats why we have friends and family to get some1 close who fit be in our side if anythin happen..family and friends not just for fun if dey real, dey r there in any sytuation :)even if dey get problem as well..

Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebinyi at 12-01-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
... trouble can be define as an uncircumcised situation that one fall-in without instant memory to dill with!
first u must run to ur pals, together u guy might discuss the way out depend on the kind of pro bib u found urself.  
Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 12-01-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-01-2010 12:55 PM

Yeh i feel what u mean..every1 has the own cross Smiley Smiley,but no forget thats why we have friends and family to get some1 close who fit be in our side if anythin happen..family and friends not just for fun if dey real, dey r there in any sytuation :)even if dey get problem as well..

Well is tru, but keeping off troubles is the best way for me.. family will do better to seek advise from, but what if u dont have anyone closer to you at that moment ? and there is no means of reaching one of them ? what u gonna do ?

Posted: at 12-01-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 12-01-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2010 12:58 PM

Well is tru, but keeping off troubles is the best way for me.. family will do better to seek advise from, but what if u dont have anyone closer to you at that moment ? and there is no means of reaching one of them ? what u gonna do ?

yeh u r right..we can try to keep out from troubles,but sometimes trouble find some1 even if u hide from it...hmmm normally we humans need some1 close i cant even imagine such a sytuation when i don have some1 beside..there most be phone or mail or even letter contact to seek for advise..a friend and family member or any1 close most be arround...if u don have...u r on ya own..kinda difficult.

Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-01-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-01-2010 01:01 PM

yeh u r right..we can try to keep out from troubles,but sometimes trouble find some1 even if u hide from it...hmmm normally we humans need some1 close i cant even imagine such a sytuation when i don have some1 beside..there most be phone or mail or even letter contact to seek for advise..a friend and family member or any1 close most be arround...if u don have...u r on ya own..kinda difficult.

Yea.. is good to always have sum1 closer no matter what. it makes alot of sense. we all need one another in life to move ahead in diffcult times. but we always pray to stay off troubles and let not troubles knock coming.

Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 12-01-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2010 01:13 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-01-2010 01:01 PM

Yea.. is good to always have sum1 closer no matter what. it makes alot of sense. we all need one another in life to move ahead in diffcult times. but we always pray to stay off troubles and let not troubles knock coming.
cool..so who u dey go for advise? Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- flymiss2009 at 12-01-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
My boyfriend
Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 12-01-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 12-01-2010 01:20 PM
My boyfriend
Smiley Smiley lost soul Tongue Tongue m jockin cool Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 12-01-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
IT DEPEND ON D KINDA BOIFRIEND SHE HAS.............
Posted: at 12-01-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 12-06-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago)
SEEK D LORD,,,
Posted: at 12-06-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero