if God removes SEX from MARRIAGE,will YOU still dare to marry again? (Page 4)

Date: 12-01-2010 7:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Kennee at 4-02-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
And one more thing Mr Poster, if yu Do not Understand what Som1 Says, ask dem what they mean

Do not Flex stupid Muscles pls, cos l can see dat yu also insulted other people for their Contributions

Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 4-02-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
relax baby forget that 1... Cheesy

Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
i don dey hope and pray for that sef.. Make God remove am... make mankind rest.

Posted: at 4-02-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 4-02-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-02-2010 05:25 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on  4-02-2010 07:31 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  3-02-2010 11:34 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on 12-01-2010 07:39 PM
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deal and why will u continue?

See Question

He go Carry He Marriage go put for Freezer na  Angry
u better shut ur mouth if u gat nothin reasonable to say, don't abuse the priviledge of technology here

Who be dis Child wey no get Sense of Humor so?
i see no child here, so who r u talking to?, the topic is up there to discuss, not someone!!
Posted: at 4-02-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 4-02-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-02-2010 05:30 PM
And one more thing Mr Poster, if yu Do not Understand what Som1 Says, ask dem what they mean

Do not Flex stupid Muscles pls, cos l can see dat yu also insulted other people for their Contributions
hey dude, u dont know what d phyuk u r talkin about!!!spell the word"insult"  , whom do u see me insulting?

ppl spend their precious money to come to this room, how dare u say i insult them!!! if u dont know d diff btw insult and cautioning, plzz buy a webster dico,

meanwhile let  me get back to my moderation here, dont wanna waste time on u, i f u wanna ride wid us then face the topic above and talk to countrymen useful ideas, don't come and judge us here! now am i too harsh? Grin  come onnnnn Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 4-02-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-02-2010 05:26 PM
lol..u dey mind that 1
let me 4giv u 4 wasting internet time and vomiting such a speech here, rite now u can choose to handle d topic above, or get the phyuk outttttttttttt!!! ok sorry cutie, am i too harsh? Grin ok lets b nice Grin, now return to the question and hav some fun answerin it sexily, remember its worship i do here not talkin dirty.
Posted: at 4-02-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 4-02-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cashempire on  4-02-2010 08:04 AM
Whats this hulaballoo about sex? why do people place so much importance on such short-lasting, energy-consuming pleasures?
  On my list of things I may derive from a lady, SEX COMES LAST! So my dear compatriot, I would still marry without the sex thing. WOMEN ARE TOO REFINED AND GIFTED to be confined to as sex symbols alone.
wait a min cashboy, who said anything about makin ladiz sex objects here?

do u think sex is all about a woman only?? look friend sex is about man and woman, its about God, its about humanity, its about life, not an oppresive act of domineerinf and victimsation , get it str8t now

dont think we r trying to make fun out of women, and listen, i can never disregard a woman by makin her a sex slave, i rather not marry than do that,though am a virgin now, am still worshippin God for his providence of sex.

i adore and worship God thru respectin, loving and makin the woman being  see great beauty and pleasure and glory of her body and importance and high esteemed  she is thru sex

and back to the topic, if u r saying that u can do without sex,in a matrimony then u r saying u can do without fuellin ur car for a long journey, and hence mockin God, dizz hypocrisy and folly

DO NOT EVER UNDERATE THE POWER, ROLE AND VALUE OF SEX for our peace and comfort here in this earth, cos God is wiser to put it in us, the catholic priest and nuns r tryin to mock God by killin the sex out of their head, well u can see the news everydaay of their shame and scandals.

so plzz i put this forum as a gesture of worship to God and a campaign for the recognition of Sex its power and goodness for our wellbeing, plzz everyone bow ur head and worship God for his great gift of sex to us all,

TO ALL LOVERS OF SEX PRAISEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE  THE LORDDDDDDDDDDDD
Posted: at 4-02-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 4-02-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-02-2010 05:26 PM
lol..u dey mind that 1
look, stop wasting internet time here,

b disciplined and face the discuss of d day,

if u gat any trips for kennee, then show it to him/whatever out side d room, dont come here trying to plzz him by phyuking wid the discussion here, alrite ?

alrite am i too harsh  on u?  Grin ok let me calm down. alrite welcome and face the topic, lets be nice, come onnnn Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 4-02-2010 09:10 PM (14 years ago)
i dont think so

Posted: at 4-02-2010 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 4-02-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
for what.... i no go marry.... no need
Posted: at 4-02-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yuddy at 4-02-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianraised on  4-02-2010 08:23 AM
i would still marry if sex was no longer a part of it....u also mentioned that the desire would no longer exist and if i read that correctly ...if i have no desire then it would even be much easier...even now alot of women are in relationships where the sex is not even good but other things make up for it and the realtionship survives...also alot of pple i hope dont get married for sex.....
look dude,no one s talkin about sex oriented marriage here, i dont advocate a amrriage based on sex, u cant even do that, life will giv u alot of battles to handle so that u may not b a pleasure freak

meanwhile d aim of dis discuss, is to worship God for his gift of sex, no matter hw humans wanna play hypocrisy here, we can never underestimate the power and role of sex for our good,

and if u hav been reading my post, u shld know i hav said diz, U CANT LIVE WITHOUT SEX IN A MATRIMONY, NO WAYYYYYYYY
God cannot b mocked

hence pray that nothin erase our sex capacity in us(u know hw diz world b, mayb one day u may hear a nuclear radiation from the sun or one factory has erase segxwal power in humans)

nothin can ever take the place of sex in us, no amount of prayer and bible readin, no amount of sport or porn or masturbation, or
food can erase the hunger for sex from ur lady,

infact God knows sex more than u think man, and he put it far ahead b4 u even thot of it , oh i Love baba God, what an intelligent and lovin creator allowing us such a heavenly experience.

oh pals bow down ur  head and worship God, b in the spirit now.

pray dat God will teach us more about the spirituality of sex and how to worship him using our segxwal praise( remember God said whatever u do(even sex) do it to his glory) diz is always my desire when i plan to hav sex(4now am a virgin).
Posted: at 4-02-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 4-02-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: senoritatope on 12-01-2010 10:13 PM
it wont be easy oh
sure senorita, very very true, hence we r prayin to God to protect al the components of our humanity, especially our segxwal capacity.

we dont wanna wake up one day and hear that one virus is destroyin segxwal functions in humans worldwide,

or one nuclear radiation from the sun, is affecting the libido of humans to be near zero, ppl will begin to commit suicide

but meanwhile my desire is to know more of the spirituality of sex and how to worship God using sex(cos he said do all things to his glory)

so i want to reach a state where am phyuking my wife and we will be in a great intense divine energy and we will feel the glory of God and His presence in the room, i mean wont that be a wonderful experience, pals?

oh plzz bow ur head and worship God for his great gift of sex to us, and pray for wisdom to know more of his knowledge about sex, so we dont just phyuk like dogs and go away.
Posted: at 4-02-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 4-02-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deala nd why will u continue?

Nna, SEX na de main thing, even those that marry their fello man still dey hammer the thing from shit place!!. Sex dey sweet like ...fanta, isiewu, chicken, suya, honey, big stout, egusi soup, ice cream combine. Cool
Posted: at 4-02-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yuddy at 6-02-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  4-02-2010 09:11 PM
for what.... i no go marry.... no need
nice one prince, we take dat as a gesture of appreciation to God for creating the mystery called sex

go further, dont stop at the pleasure gates, go into the spirituals of sex, and u will see great pleasure and enlightenment u never could get using any means for knowledge search,pleasure is not the ultimate aim of creatin sex, its Knowlege.

remember sex is a means of gettin knowledge about the spiritualities of life(high reasoning knowledge seekers will attest to this fact),

so d ultimate value off sex is for knowledge,most cases u would read in d bible like (...Adam knew his wife...)

only babiz will stay at the pleasure realm, hence begin to use sex to know more about life, God and many things in life and existence.
Posted: at 6-02-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sera4all at 6-02-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago)
i  will  not..what   4
Posted: at 6-02-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 6-02-2010 04:12 AM (14 years ago)
it will be end of mandkind
Posted: at 6-02-2010 04:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 6-02-2010 04:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sera4all on  6-02-2010 12:55 AM
i  will  not..what   4
alrite why wont u ?
Posted: at 6-02-2010 04:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 6-02-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sera4all on  6-02-2010 12:55 AM
i  will  not..what   4
alrite why wont u ?
Posted: at 6-02-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 6-02-2010 07:08 AM (14 years ago)
Yes i would.  Like someone already said, marriage isn't about sex.
Posted: at 6-02-2010 07:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 6-02-2010 07:27 AM (14 years ago)
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deala nd why will u continue?
there will be nothing like marriage witout d oshongo
Posted: at 6-02-2010 07:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9