I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 1-02-2016 09:16 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
They shld first take him to psychiatric hospital for check up then call his parent to watch how d court will send their untrained son yo jail for many many years.
Posted: at 1-02-2016 10:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Too much money the problem is how to spend it. In this critical time of naira falling you make such a mistake to crash your car. No problem mumsy would fix it it cost nothing.
Posted: at 2-02-2016 01:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
EYAH BUT U MAKE MISTAKE Y U GO CRASH FOR PEOPLE BUILDING U FOR JUST DRIVE STRAIGHT TO LAGOON FROM D BRIDGE DRIVE ENTER MAYBE U FOR GET WORLD ATTENTION ANOUFIA, ANUPAM, PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 2-02-2016 05:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zezprincess at 2-02-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago) (f)
Hmmmm,who's car is it? Is it his parent car? Or teachers car,anyway whatever,since he no kill anybody,carry de car go mechanic go fix,carry boy go guidance&councellor office,make wey no wetin dey worry am.
Posted: at 2-02-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero