water ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
food Reply
sanitary pads Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
They don't know so how do U expect us to know? The manner with women is to just be Urself and let them find what they like in U and when that happens U can let them experience U and enjoy doing so as U contro the supply and demand of that thing till they realise they are in love with U..bla bla bla. ReplyAlternatively U could just subltly try out everything U can come up with and keenly study which she responds to then if/when U've foud it, back to the supply and demand routine. Just dont try too hard otherwise U'd be labelled a wuss or smth worse. I prefer just going on with my life and letting those that I appeal to in the comfort of my person tag along the sweet experience of my life. ![]()
They want well ask dem naw. . . Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Better to listen to a girls emotions and responses to the things U do more than to her words especially in logical issues. Reply
Hmmm all women r not d same we all think and act differently. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
True. But they are all women and the apple does not fall far from the tree now does it? Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 13-01-2010 02:18 PM They don't know so how do U expect us to know? The manner with women is to just be Urself and let them find what they like in U and when that happens U can let them experience U and enjoy doing so as U contro the supply and demand of that thing till they realise they are in love with U..bla bla bla. Alternatively U could just subltly try out everything U can come up with and keenly study which she responds to then if/when U've foud it, back to the supply and demand routine. Just dont try too hard otherwise U'd be labelled a wuss or smth worse. I prefer just going on with my life and letting those that I appeal to in the comfort of my person tag along the sweet experience of my life. ![]() Well spoken broo. Atimes women dont even know what they actuallt want.. but put them anywhere is sweet and fun, thats just it. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Tinini tanana biko biko mariah... give her options and she will choose. Where there is no variety to choose from she will settle for what is available. Reply
The lyfe of a Man i sometimes wonder *Sighs* ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
"Wonder" kills the cat. Reply
Last tyme i checked it was curiousity. . . Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I want to understand U here. Where did the "thot counting" come from? I thot we were on wondering about the lyf of men. Wonder no more. what are Ur thots? Was there ever a creature easy to understan like man? Reply
Women needs and wants could not easily be defined so as their satisfaction. Just do whatever U can and leave the rest to God who made them in their own uniqueness ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: Kingpost on 13-01-2010 03:06 AM what does women really what? very terrible 2.0.
women dem self dnt really knw wat dey want !! Reply
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-01-2010 09:57 AM Quote from: Kingpost on 13-01-2010 03:06 AM what does women really what? very terrible
Quote from: forwarrior on 14-01-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: Toks-E on 14-01-2010 09:57 AM Quote from: Kingpost on 13-01-2010 03:06 AM what does women really what? very terrible ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!