Sad Story of a Girl That was Betrayed by Roommate Who Snatched and Married Her Boyfriend (Page 2)

Date: 03-02-2016 10:27 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- osarobo62 at 3-02-2016 07:18 PM (8 years ago)
maybe you no do am.... the way Rume dey do am.  better luck next time
Posted: at 3-02-2016 07:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 3-02-2016 10:10 PM (8 years ago)
Girl seat back and relax while you watch that babe and the guy messed up,bcos from what the guy did,he didn't love you before,if not,I don't see what took him down to your friend. and secondly maybe you self get some secret affair or attitude wey the guy no fit cope with.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 10:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- JayJay09 at 3-02-2016 10:58 PM (8 years ago)
The much anticipated track-feel am- is finally released and its up for download on https://my.notjustok.com/p/jayfeelam
God bless u as u download
Posted: at 3-02-2016 10:58 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Mopera at 3-02-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago)
my question
is, are these boyfriends
commodities? because these are
full blown men with indimidating
mustache that are old enough to make decisions. they only got
snatched because they agreed to
be snatched. it's not like the man
had a gun on his head, na you doll yourself wey guy like you snatch you boyfriend. well next time you we choose to be smart and sharp.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 4-02-2016 01:41 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless post
Posted: at 4-02-2016 01:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 4-02-2016 04:03 AM (8 years ago)
The man were never yours don't worry your God sent person will soon come your way no matter what he will respect you for ever God is your strength
Posted: at 4-02-2016 04:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 4-02-2016 04:04 AM (8 years ago)
The man were never yours don't worry your God sent person will soon come your way no matter what he will respect you for ever God is your strength
Posted: at 4-02-2016 04:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gifted2bless at 4-02-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago)
Take heart thats not the end of the world, God will provide you the flesh of your flesh and bone of your bone. Mark my words he will come begging
Posted: at 4-02-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mankaa at 4-02-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed  link=topic=282445.msg4684884#msg4684884 date=1454492503
My thought is that things like this usually happen everywhere especially if the guy is having cash..most girls betray their friends because of that. . . But as for the victim, just take heart and keep on moving with your life. May be one day you will have  a very perfect replacement. .
gd one
Posted: at 4-02-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 4-02-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
LIFE IS A CHOICE THAT YOU DATED HER FOR YEARS DON'T MEAN HE MUST MARRY YOU. RELAX AND FIX YOURSELF YOUR HUBBY WILL COME.
Posted: at 4-02-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 4-02-2016 10:40 PM (8 years ago)
guide ur thing jealously....ooooh
some girls knws...how to steal men and
married them....sorry girl ur dullness
put u here.....maybe u have refused to show
ur man nice sexy pics....
Posted: at 4-02-2016 10:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 4-02-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
Na so life be....Trust nobody

Posted: at 4-02-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 5-02-2016 12:09 AM (8 years ago)
this is hurtful and painful. under her very nose the guy asked her friend out and got engaged to her hmmmmm God will give you the man that knows your value. betrayals like this always have nemesis catching up with the parties.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 12:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 6-02-2016 12:07 AM (8 years ago)
SORRI LADY, DATZ LIFE FR U NEVER U TRUST ANYBODY EVEN UR BEST FRND.
Posted: at 6-02-2016 12:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 15-02-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago)
My thought is that things like
this usually happen everywhere
especially if the guy is having
cash..most girls betray their
friends because of that. . . But
as for the victim, just take heart and keep on moving with your
life. May be one day you will
have  a very perfect
replacement. .
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 7-03-2016 07:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed  link=topic=282445.msg4684884#msg4684884 date=1454492503
My thought is that things like this usually happen everywhere especially if the guy is having cash..most girls betray their friends because of that. . . But as for the victim, just take heart and keep on moving with your life. May be one day you will have  a very perfect replacement. .
Uuu ar ryt
Posted: at 7-03-2016 07:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 13-03-2016 08:20 AM (8 years ago)
So sooryy,,dats pple 4 uuuuu...
Posted: at 13-03-2016 08:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero