I have found my wife to be but my best friend disvirgin her (Page 6)

Date: 13-01-2010 12:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: phenus samuel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- michel007 at 8-03-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
i can marry her in the sense dat she mite be ur rite choice but in anoda sense did u know more about anyoda girl u meet or date outside.But the fact is dat u av to know wots d problem between both b4 u can do such thing maybe d girl is the prob or d man
Posted: at 8-03-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mak_dollars at 8-03-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
i don't see the reason why you should be calling someone that has not yet say yes to your proposal your fiancee. can't  you read the hand writing on the wall, that she till cares for your best friend? even if you forcefully make her say yes, she will still have love for your best friend. or you want her to be having an ex marital affair? u gays are the causes of it later u start blaming the ladies.   
Posted: at 8-03-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mak_dollars at 8-03-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
i don't see the reason why you should be calling someone that has not yet say yes to your proposal your fiancee. can't  you read the hand writing on the wall, that she till cares for your best friend? even if you forcefully make her say yes, she will still have love for your best friend. or you want her to be having an ex marital affair? u gays are the causes of it later u start blaming the ladies.    Shocked
Posted: at 8-03-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ijey4reall2007 at 8-03-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
wel my brother all u have to do is to pray over it if she is ur wife, then there is no too long about it  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-03-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 8-03-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
she can't be unless u want your friend to help u dey waak ur wify

Posted: at 8-03-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Robcee at 8-03-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
It does'nt matter who DISVIRGIN her, either your best friend or worst enemy as far as u love her go 4 her DUDE..........
Posted: at 8-03-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ijey4reall2007 at 8-03-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
guy if u really love her  for it go for it ohhhhh because for 9ija u go hardly see a virgin girl  Grin
Posted: at 8-03-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- johniride at 8-03-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
I THINK HE NEED TO GIVE THE LADY TIME AND BE SURE HE TRUELY LOVE HER. I BELIVE SHE WILL SAY YES TO HIM IF SHE IS CONVINCED THAT HE TRULEY LOVES HER AND WOULD NOT TREAT HER THE WAY THE FRIEND DID TO HER. PATIENCE , PRESEVERANCE AND PRAYER WILL DO THE MAGI
Posted: at 8-03-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 8-03-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
THIS IS A VIRGIN THAT IS BEEN DISVIRGIN WE ARE TALKING ABOUT YOU GUYS FORGET SHE WILL ALWAYS GO BACK TO THE GUY THAT DISVIRGIN HER  SO MY GUY MOVE ON AND FORGET HER FOR LIFE SHE IS NOT MEANT FOR OK
Posted: at 8-03-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joaa at 8-03-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
you have known who she is, DISVIRGIN oooooooooooooooooo.... now the ball is in your court to pay, and you better know how to pay it.

Posted: at 8-03-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 8-03-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
ABIOOOOO
Posted: at 8-03-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toyinoset at 8-03-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
deal wit that guy
Posted: at 8-03-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ISRAELBALOGUN at 8-03-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
when u don chop wetin u need ur eye come clear,my friend keep ur eyes off.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- morenike2000 at 8-03-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
what a girl,my adive 4 u is to leave d gurl
d gurl should been chase out of humanwood.......................
Posted: at 8-03-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 8-03-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Robcee on  8-03-2010 11:15 AM
It does'nt matter who DISVIRGIN her, either your best friend or worst enemy as far as u love her go 4 her DUDE..........

are you serious??na wa for you o

Posted: at 8-03-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sinnerandsaint at 8-03-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
hello guy, how do u know she is you wife since she haven't approved your proposal, my own advice to you is to let her go and find your self another girl, but if you still like or love her both of you can be casual friend, because Yoruba people says "small mesh on the tip of plate and we should clean it, if we didn't see it again our mind will not forget about it.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- snick-g at 8-03-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
2 Oh, I will say it no big deal if she was ur frnd's ex. but it will b a very big deal when its ur frnd dat disvirgin her! guy dat tin na phyuk up....

My best friend disvirgin my fiancee but i still love and want her as my wife just bcos of who she is,
       i've tried all i could to change her mind but she is still telling me no. my friend just finish with her and dump her but it's hard for her to say yes to me now.
    Pls can somebody help me on how to breakthrough this sleepless night?????

[/quote]
Quote from: myragonza on  6-03-2010 01:52 PM
Quote from: waco on  4-03-2010 05:07 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  4-03-2010 03:57 PM
but when actually did this disvirgining of a thing took place...?before or after...?

e no mata, wetin mata be say, im friend don chop the meat
go still ch,op am again anytime im like.

abi u no sabi say once you chop a girl, chopping her the 2nd time no dey take
much talk.......... u go simply say ''make we do like b4 na'' thats all

there is a difference,......
its like u eat the meat before paying for the food...or u eat what another customer reject..or u eat the meat that one of the workers already tasted.... ;D ;D
Posted: at 8-03-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- akmus66 at 8-03-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
i she could allow ur best friend, she doesnt want u. why force urself into a relationship without foundation. pls, go for someone who will appreciate u.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Micki at 8-03-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
Hi bro, u had better listen to d house or else ma guy u'll end up cryin had i kno, so wake up man and use ur head.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- stilldan at 8-03-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
guy forget her.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper