If we think that they can allow us Go in peace, I think we should have rethink. The high time we go for self defense the better for us.all hail great biafra........i love my father land called great biafra the land of wisdom.the land of rising sun.one love to all umu biafra in this forum hold on.the zoo army kiled us today but we ar comein for them Reply
he's my man Reply
Oga Yagomekus u don miss road abi na comments u dey comment so? Reply
As una no 1 analyze my simple kweshion wey I ask una except 4 1 waste product wey try small, make I dey identify all of una biafra morons one by one Reply
Quote from: mr gogo on 9-02-2016 01:33 PM Total waste of tax payers money, make them jail am if he is guilty if not leave am.. no time Ur head correct
Quote from: Ibraheem Olalekan on 9-02-2016 01:40 PM see u see u.... it is better you better cooperate with Buhari or u rot in jail No mind d idiot
Quote from: Michael on 9-02-2016 01:34 PM KANU try to make a bargain and get ur freedom first,then u will continue ur struggle without violence.. Wen u c criminal wey don already dey geda weapons, say na wetin u go dey talk?
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 9-02-2016 01:54 PM Why will they handcuff him at d first. He is a criminal? If u say wat he did is treason or whatever then why is dat thief dasuki not been handcuff all d time they bring him to prison. They shld let him go and he can be coming from home. I don't support break up or d country but at least he shld be bail haba. Or is d case he is been accuse of not bailable? Walahi, e dey pain me say dem no tile im leg join as confirm criminal e b. dis 1 pass thief
Quote from: Williams Vancouver on 9-02-2016 01:57 PM U better thank God it's democracy in action ,otherwise dem for no dey see your break light again on the street of Nigeria .Democtazcy paved way for some nuisance character and it accommodate critics,but certain privileges should not be abused as this guy is becoming knowing to be showing some ego in foolish style.Well,Referendum is not option here to decide which side the Igbo ethnic want .Like it or leave it Nigeria is indivisible and does not matter what manner of law used in affirming this amalgamation but it's decreed. No b lie u talk, na confirm
Quote from: Williams Vancouver on 9-02-2016 02:03 PM Treasonable felony is a crime with the most punishable offense in law,it is same as coup plot in milliatary martial law,so for this guy be handcuffed to the court room is justifiable ,since his crime is weighty and it's capable of destabilizing a nation and causing social and security unrest .Infact ,his crime should be punished by execution or life imprisonment . I beg all dose mad Biafra faggots neva hearam, tell dem again
Quote from: Ubong Etuk on 9-02-2016 02:03 PM Is he getting used to the handcuffs? E don too sweet am. Make dem cut all im hands commot
Quote from: Bright on 9-02-2016 02:12 PM
Quote from: christian eze on 9-02-2016 02:33 PM mazi nnamdi kanu is our nelson mandela no retreat no surrender.biafra is all we have.biafra is our life.biafra is our right.biafra is our past.biafra is our future.after considering the past the present and the future.biafra is likely the way forward. for biafra move on wt biafra and the right for seif determination.mazi nnamdi kanu we love u and we ar wt u.biafra is runing in our vain no goin back.all hail biafra.one love to umu biafra all ove the world ka chukwu okike abiama gozie umu biafra.........one love fr spain Nw, I dey personally ask u, as in how?
Quote from: prudy on 9-02-2016 02:47 PM Don't worry joy cometh in d mornin...we back u up with prayer day nd nite...d GOD of Abraham Isaac will see u true...that same GOD that delivers daniel from d lions den will deliver u...nd we will be alive to see d end of dis case...... Leave God 4 dis mata, una biaframadness dey locked up for 1 babalawo pot.God sef don vex, hw person go enter church com begin to dey pray 4 criminal?
Quote from: Onojovwo Michael Ochuko on 9-02-2016 03:05 PM Whaledog, can u please define the word Treason? did he carried arms against the Nigeria government? in what way has he committed treason and felony? I guess by mare spoken words, right? then tell me, the current president of Nigeria did not commit treason when he says he will make Nigeria Ungovernable should he loose an election, both dogs and baboons will bath in blood, an attack on north east terrorist is an attack on muslims and many more others. the United Nations charter give indigenous people living together before colonization the right to agitate for freedom and should not be taking as an act of treason. So my brother, do not comment on issues you Know nothing about, OK? My man don give una video take watch. If u neva watch am, na im b say, u no BT u no 1 no.. Una n bunch of FOOLS
Quote from: Blessed Chiboy on 9-02-2016 03:22 PM Buhari and his supports go tired shame will surely be on them Na wich kind of smoke wey u smoke?
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed link=topic=282797.msg4691795#msg4691795 date=1455030279 That fool should be hung to death Like I take tell u b4, im time never reach
Quote from: sanusi modele on 9-02-2016 04:14 PM this is season film oooo, i dey wait d next episode. Make I follow u 2 dey wait
Quote from: Williams Vancouver on 9-02-2016 04:22 PM Any action that sabotage or is liable to cause threat on sovereignty of a state is regarded as treason and felony.And in this column Kalu case is meshed ,doesn't matter been verbal or through physically carrying arms to destabilize a nations social and society security,thereby causing unrest through his verbal and misuse of language that is capable of instigating ethnic crisis or civil war.In this case Kalu is guilty of treason and punishable by the maximum penalty as stipulated in Nigeria constitution . U don 2 explain 4 dis place, I beg leave dose morons wey get dead headed brain, bunch of imbecile Biafra mad faggots
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State
Outrage After Man Allegedly Kills Woman Over ₦50,000 Demand For One-Night Stand (Video)
Helen Mutimu's Lawyer Releases Evidence To Show That Lucky Udu Is Withholding ₦30 Million Gift