Human Hand Pepper Soup Spotted At A Popular Joint In Abia State (Photo) (Page 3)

Date: 10-02-2016 6:17 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- Trueyarn at 11-02-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago)
This must be in the olden days,don't belief this will happen in this modern age.
Posted: at 11-02-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ikolomo at 11-02-2016 07:04 AM (8 years ago)
A lot of people eat monkeys... It could be monkey pepper soup
Posted: at 11-02-2016 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Fazob at 11-02-2016 09:24 AM (8 years ago)
This is absolute nonsense, Why do you have to post something like this online. disgusting, I hate u for destroying my appetite for food today
Posted: at 11-02-2016 09:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 11-02-2016 09:33 AM (8 years ago)
no need seeing the photo. i know it's very disgusting
Posted: at 11-02-2016 09:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- favuman at 11-02-2016 11:34 AM (8 years ago)
u guys are getting out of hand ooo by using human being like u for pepper soup.  nawa oooo
Posted: at 11-02-2016 11:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeqew at 11-02-2016 12:21 PM (8 years ago)
U sure say no be monky hand.
Posted: at 11-02-2016 12:21 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- abegooooo at 11-02-2016 01:29 PM (8 years ago)
sometimes we take things dat are not mean for  a joke for a joke,how could somebody post such and went as far as calling d name of d seen which is Ngwa town in Abia State and people just look at it and kept quiet?especially people from dat state region name it?the governor, local chairpersons,the youth,and others?i am not from the state but any news should have original prove.if naijapals allows dis kind of news witout prove and publish it am afraid there are not helping our country and continent at all. 
Posted: at 11-02-2016 01:29 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- abegooooo at 11-02-2016 01:31 PM (8 years ago)
sometimes we take things dat are not mean for  a joke for a joke,how could somebody post such and went as far as calling d name of d seen which is Ngwa town in Abia State and people just look at it and kept quiet?especially people from dat state region name it?the governor, local chairpersons,the youth,and others?i am not from the state but any news should have original prove.if naijapals allows dis kind of news witout prove and publish it am afraid there are not helping our country and continent at all. 
Posted: at 11-02-2016 01:31 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Deprince3 at 11-02-2016 02:29 PM (8 years ago)
WHAT IS THE JOINT NAME AND WHERE IS THE PICTURE OF THE PEPPER SOUP WITH HUMAN HAND, YOUR PAPA HAND ABI ? IS EASY TO GET HUMAN HAND THAN GOAT OR COW IDIOT.
Posted: at 11-02-2016 02:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- briged at 11-02-2016 06:45 PM (8 years ago)
THAT IS MADE IN BIAFRA PEPPE SOUP
Posted: at 11-02-2016 06:45 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- jjiofor at 11-02-2016 08:07 PM (8 years ago)
When this Pig is not writing about women he is sure into some form of mischief --------- Opara ashawo number 1.
Posted: at 11-02-2016 08:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 12-02-2016 09:45 PM (8 years ago)
I NO BLIV DIS SHIIT. ALL LIES.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 09:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]