![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 13-01-2010 06:13 PM here u can buy, sell, negotiate on price and loan ur girlfreind to any guyz dat needs her attention.............. u kno how much they worth and buyout clause? NOTE:- all the money should be in pounds and euro oya start Negotiation ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
l need Goalkeeper wey no Sabi Keep abeg ReplyNo be the one wey go dey so so dey Catch All the Balls ![]() Oya who get dat one? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
pimps, i am getting out >>>>>>>> Reply
@ poster...though i am a guy like you;but for human trafficking it is an illegal business so i WANT TO TRANSFER YOU ReplyFOR ONLY ONE POUND
i need a port harcourt based goal keeper . Replydont forget to name ur price this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 17-01-2010 10:08 AM ![]() whats dis?
I need one midfielder and attacker 2 cover my injury players so much Reply
Poster, Ur madness is growing day after day.. Well done u hear. Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Kennee on 17-01-2010 04:10 PM l need Goalkeeper wey no Sabi Keep abeg No be the one wey go dey so so dey Catch All the Balls ![]() Oya who get dat one? ![]() Vivian will be okay, i think but she juss sign a new deal samyFC....she will cost something around 45 million euro
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-01-2010 01:57 PM Poster, Ur madness is growing day after day.. Well done u hear. ![]() how much do u want to sell vivian last?
Quote from: luvvy on 18-01-2010 02:43 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-01-2010 01:57 PM Poster, Ur madness is growing day after day.. Well done u hear. ![]() how much do u want to sell vivian last? She is priceless. No amount of money can purchase her. Try another person.. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
just like priceless jewel Reply![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Am building new team. Name ur price! Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-01-2010 03:07 PM Quote from: luvvy on 18-01-2010 02:43 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-01-2010 01:57 PM Poster, Ur madness is growing day after day.. Well done u hear. ![]() how much do u want to sell vivian last? She is priceless. No amount of money can purchase her. Try another person.. ![]() u better name ur price now before the transfer window close.......................
Quote from: luvvy on 19-01-2010 10:09 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-01-2010 03:07 PM Quote from: luvvy on 18-01-2010 02:43 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-01-2010 01:57 PM Poster, Ur madness is growing day after day.. Well done u hear. ![]() how much do u want to sell vivian last? She is priceless. No amount of money can purchase her. Try another person.. ![]() u better name ur price now before the transfer window close....................... Keep ya money cartoon. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i need 2 attacker Reply
for which side? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"