bcos all ur outfits are fake and ur glasses doesn't even fit u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: totty on 14-01-2010 01:21 AM hi guys, my gal jus caught me cheating on her n she asked me, y do guys double date. pls let smone tel me the reason ask ur self now
levels dey oooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: xter on 14-01-2010 01:33 AM bcos all ur outfits are fake and ur glasses doesn't even fit u ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Nothin is enough for u guys thats why... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: totty on 14-01-2010 01:21 AM hi guys, my gal jus caught me cheating on her n she asked me, y do guys double date. pls let smone tel me the reason Wetin u dey find for another girl pant.. wey ur girl no get ![]() ![]() For me, all hole na hole. one is enough for me to dig all the time, me no dey dig double hole same time.... if i dont want anymore, I will quit b4 looking around again. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
ehem story story story xdxdxd Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
where is the story ? Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2010 01:59 PM where is the story ? Is lickin out from ya mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() No man go say (no) if he see free chanse that now lie ooo "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-01-2010 02:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2010 01:59 PM where is the story ? Is lickin out from ya mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() No man go say (no) if he see free chanse that now lie ooo Men are differs, I turn down offers alot.. I know is unbelieveable but i got rules and regulations to keep. i can be naughty but not to that extent. Once i have that same thing at home, why worry ? a long as i know if i want she will give me and i will eat as much as i want. is all cool. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Ok o if u say so Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: totty on 14-01-2010 01:21 AM hi guys, my gal jus caught me cheating on her n she asked me, y do guys double date. pls let smone tel me the reason it's a big shame u don't know why u do what u do...no wonder u were caught.
hahahah so u dey blame him as he was catched loooool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
yes na...he's too mugu...only mugus get caught...the rule of the game is: Never get caught. Reply
kaii u sabi am welly..make u advise him now Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
This is a serious issue, cos the guy i have been dating for 8yrs now, just discover that he has been cheating on me since what should i do Reply![]()
forget it and continue your relationship, you're not the first ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Girls triple date! ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Ronniej on 9-04-2010 04:56 PM This is a serious issue, cos the guy i have been dating for 8yrs now, just discover that he has been cheating on me since what should i do ![]() If u can 4give him,n he promises 2 stop cheatin,continue.But if u cant 4give him,severe ties wif him.....D problem wif such guyz is 'once a cheater;alwayz a cheater'...
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
Tension In Kokori As Man Assaults Policeman, Environmental Officers, Tears Police Uniform (Vid)
Breeze FM Ondo Chairman, Tokunbo Opebi Accused Of Assaulting Female Staff Over Resignation
Ex-Minister Kabiru Turaki Granted ₦1M Bail Over False Marriage, Adultery Allegations
Six Foreign Nationals Opt For Plea Bargain In EFCC Cybercrime Case
Gunmen Kill Vigilante, Abduct Six Teenage Girls In Niger State
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
Moment Wizkid Gifting Comedians Who Performed At Buchi’s Show Millions Of Cash