Pro-Biafra Groups Agreed To Start Protesting With Guns From Wednesday

Date: 15-02-2016 12:38 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-02-2016 12:38 PM (8 years ago)

According to Igberetvnews,  Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) members have agreed among themselves to  start carrying guns in self-defence from Wednesday, February 17, 2016. This was made public by the group’s spokesperson ,  Emma Nmezu ,  in Umuahia yesterday,  and he added  that failure to carry arms had exposed its members to attacks and killings by security agents. The statement reads : “Now, we have come to the painful but irreversible conclusion and determination to take our fate and destiny in our own hands. Starting from Wednesday, February 17, 2016, ‘Biafrans’ will now be in the mode of self defence as enshrined by the relevant acts and declarations of the United Nations.
“Let no country or world leader attempt to tag us as terrorists because we are not terrorists, rather we are fighting for our survival and from being exterminated from the surface of the earth. “We shall defend ourselves with everything and anything necessary to avoid the continual killing of our mothers, fathers, and children. This is the time for all Biafrans to rise and defend themselves. We cannot fold our arms and watch them kill us the second time after killing over two million of us in 1968.”

Posted: at 15-02-2016 12:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-02-2016 12:47 PM (8 years ago)
ooh very well, this is very good..  i can't wait to see una blood to flow.. good excuse for buhari to kill and get away with it, abegi carry guns
Posted: at 15-02-2016 12:47 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- olowoinlionsden at 15-02-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago)
Adding pepper to raw injury; illegal carrying of arms is a grave offence in itself, not to talk of the initial offence of insurrection. No matter the nature of arms IPOB may carry, it would only warrant the State to crush them with more superior Firepower. Restraint Is needed on the part of IPOB.
Posted: at 15-02-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 15-02-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
Another senseless act
Posted: at 15-02-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deltaboy1 at 15-02-2016 12:56 PM (8 years ago)
idiot people
Posted: at 15-02-2016 12:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 15-02-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago)
Who cares
Posted: at 15-02-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 15-02-2016 01:19 PM (8 years ago)
mmm am short of words for this....
the game is about to start....is good to
defend ur self....but then what about the out
come.....#Freethinker do u support this...?
Posted: at 15-02-2016 01:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 15-02-2016 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
BETTER
Posted: at 15-02-2016 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 15-02-2016 01:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: James on 15-02-2016 12:56 PM
idiot people
ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT THE IDIOT HERE?
CHECK YOURSELF VERY WELL
Posted: at 15-02-2016 01:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 15-02-2016 02:01 PM (8 years ago)
NOW THEY ARE TALKING.
LET THEM START IMMEDIATELY, NO WASTING OF TIME
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 15-02-2016 02:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 15-02-2016 12:47 PM
ooh very well, this is very good..  i can't wait to see una blood to flow.. good excuse for buhari to kill and get away with it, abegi carry guns

your fada blood first ..mugu
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 15-02-2016 02:20 PM (8 years ago)
Nothing good is achieved by being violent.
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 15-02-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
idiot people
Dem born as idiotic imbecile biafrans as dem com dey grow dem com b moronic morons BT nw, dem b chronic moronic moronic with dead melon brain full with maggots Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 15-02-2016 02:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on 15-02-2016 01:54 PM
idiot people
ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT THE IDIOT HERE?
CHECK YOURSELF VERY WELL
Dis 1 just show say u b FOOL as in d guy dey confirm d kain monkeys wey won cari gun think say na banana dem dey use play Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:29 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rashjr at 15-02-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
Lwkmd. . . Those Biafradoggy will never ceased to amaze me of their ignorance. . . . . . . You guys should try that shit and end up in hell. . . . . . .foolish people. . .
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 15-02-2016 02:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed  link=topic=283168.msg4697826#msg4697826 date=1455543424
Lwkmd. . . Those Biafradoggy will never ceased to amaze me of their ignorance. . . . . . . You guys should try that shit and end up in hell. . . . . . .foolish people. . .

akpa amu nnagi..ewu hausa
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 15-02-2016 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
This is taking it a notch higher. First of all, it is illegal to carry firearms in Nigeria. This will make it easier to charge you guys with armed insurrection. The Army will then have to carry out their constitutional role of crushing the rebellion. "It is easier to kill a million, than to control a million people" - Zbignew Brzezinski.
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 15-02-2016 02:53 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm, this is interesting but I'm sure as usual that it's just noise.. ARIWO OJA.. We are still waiting for those ones who said they'd blow up a ship with foreigners in it is Nnamdi Kanu isn't let go... Now these ones wan fight Federal Government.. @FREETHINKER, Pick up a rifle and join them, let's see how much of a BIAFRA loyalist you are...
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 15-02-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John Kay on 15-02-2016 02:01 PM
NOW THEY ARE TALKING.
LET THEM START IMMEDIATELY, NO WASTING OF TIME
Chio!!! C anoda monkey dem transfer go umu anuofia zoo con callam freethinker.
If u no no, monkey na monkey even if him change him name to baboon.
Dis ur freethinking don pass dull brain syndrome, na maggots dey feed ur brain with wetin u dey yarn, chronic moronic moron
Posted: at 15-02-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 15-02-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: CLARA JANCITA on 15-02-2016 12:38 PM

According to Igberetvnews,  Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) members have agreed among themselves to  start carrying guns in self-defence from Wednesday, February 17, 2016.
Dem think say na George of d jungle 2016 dey won con act: ara ga agba ndi ara Grin Grin bunch of chronic moronic morons Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero