OMG! Agege Bread Model, Olajumoke Orisaguna Unveiled As The Face Of Stanbic Bank PLC (Page 2)

Date: 15-02-2016 2:58 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- odimajor1 at 15-02-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago)
Looking at people's comments on here I see hatred and beef for someone who God drew away from poverty to prosperity. When God blesses you, people will either Glorify or Crucify you. God bless you more Olajumoke.
Posted: at 15-02-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- bolaji4u20 at 15-02-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
The girl just dey booming every day.Almighty God kindly bless my hustling (amen).
Posted: at 15-02-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Linconblack at 15-02-2016 10:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 15-02-2016 03:15 PM
ASEWO no be work!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ladies change your way!! if this girl were to be olosho for PAGE CLUB..  This would never happen

true talk, that is why we have to be truthful. prayerful and honest in our ways. patience and perseverance still pays. dont short cut to become rich, GOD is always watching everyone of us from a distance, he knows wot we going tru and he will make us smile and be happy one day. Am a living testimony of a replica of this day story too. 3 years ago i was in Nigeria with all hope lost. i lost my job in Abuja, i couldn't pay my hus rent, my fiancee left me, she even go as far as dating some other guy in my neighborhood. my situation was so bad that i couldn't even feed myself, i was begging from friends and family for monies. But when GOD stood up for me all my past stories changed, i applied for usa visa during those hard time and i was given the visa. i came to the usa without knowing anybody here in america with just $100 the i brought from naija (each time i remember wot i had in my pocket on that plane that brought me to the usa. i will just be laughing. someone i dont know from anywhere helped me the same day i landed at JFK airport in NYC, From that moment my problem became his problem and he will not rest until he solved each problems. he got me an accommodation, giving me monies before i got a job, he lined me up to get my residential permit, he helped me got a job, he enrolled me in an IT college all in the space of 9 months, so who say GOD is not at work!
Posted: at 15-02-2016 10:39 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ujmaria at 15-02-2016 11:13 PM (8 years ago)
Wowwww from glory to glory
Posted: at 15-02-2016 11:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 15-02-2016 11:16 PM (8 years ago)
JUST be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 15-02-2016 11:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 16-02-2016 12:24 AM (8 years ago)
wow... i feel very happy for her....
you have made it and nobody wil take it
from you....carry on....happy happy for u...
Posted: at 16-02-2016 12:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 16-02-2016 07:01 AM (8 years ago)
Psalm 126 KJV  When the Lord turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream.(2) Then was our mouth filled with laughter, and our tongue with singing, its your dear keep smiling.
Posted: at 16-02-2016 07:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jogobenito at 16-02-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
 Cool From grass to Grace.... Am really happy for her. It does not matter who you are, what you are, where you are coming from. When God say this is your appointed time no man can change it. May God's favour locate us all IJN!
Posted: at 16-02-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- concentrate at 16-02-2016 08:19 AM (8 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 16-02-2016 08:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 16-02-2016 01:28 PM (8 years ago)
MORE STILL LOADING... GIRL ENJOY UR BLESSINGS BUT REMEBER SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL NA يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 16-02-2016 01:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 16-02-2016 01:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: joy mike on 15-02-2016 07:21 PM
This is getting too much.why can't they  look for another poor boy or girl hawking in the street to help as well?
True BT na d new face wey dey rain as market strategy. Na business tins
Posted: at 16-02-2016 01:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 16-02-2016 03:26 PM (8 years ago)
God has highly favoured her. she should enjoy her blessings and dont forget to thank God
Posted: at 16-02-2016 03:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 17-02-2016 12:18 AM (8 years ago)
nobody knows tomorrow

.    anything can happen that is life for you

nobody knows tomorrow anything can happen in life

Posted: at 17-02-2016 12:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 21-02-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago)
GUD FR HER. BABAGOD HAS BLESS U MADAM.
Posted: at 21-02-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac