Kemi Olunloyo Comes For Olajumoke Orisaguna, Says She Is No Role Model" - Quotes (Page 2)

Date: 25-02-2016 10:49 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- kayveetee at 26-02-2016 04:49 AM (8 years ago)
dem go soon depot u come back. mumu bad belle gal
Posted: at 26-02-2016 04:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 26-02-2016 06:25 AM (8 years ago)
Nayoutalkam oh because I don't really believe that someone can come against that poor girl's progress.
Posted: at 26-02-2016 06:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ujmaria at 26-02-2016 06:36 AM (8 years ago)
Dis lady should be taking to a hospital, before she runs mad completely
Posted: at 26-02-2016 06:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 26-02-2016 06:55 AM (8 years ago)
See Envy
Posted: at 26-02-2016 06:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 26-02-2016 06:58 AM (8 years ago)
Miss kemi please take it easy, this type of jealousy wey u get na this kind one dey cause high BP, no be only person wey go school God dey bless if no wan see am blind ur eyes.
Posted: at 26-02-2016 06:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 26-02-2016 07:42 AM (8 years ago)
I see,enemy of progress,,,fire burn dem..issokay
Posted: at 26-02-2016 07:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemylad at 26-02-2016 08:32 AM (8 years ago)
Kemi or whatever your name is. At age 50+ yrs, if this kind of shit could come out of your mouth. Then grandma you need to visit yaba apa osi. Definitely you are. Who told you English is our native language. You have nothing to offer in this nation, nothing to offer OYO people. Nothing to offer the youth on social media, you bunch of fellow suffering from main Brian. No one here dispute hand of God. This is Hand of God. It's not man made. I don't think you believe in God at all. Am sure you are a free thinker. Idiotic Melontic oloshitics. Mumulicious fellow
Posted: at 26-02-2016 08:32 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- godwinho2000 at 26-02-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago)
THE BIBLE  SAYS THAT, 'THE GIFT OF A MAN MAKETH A WAY FOR HIM'. I DONT CARE WHAT ALL OF YOU THINK ABOUT JUMOKE, HER TIME HAS COME. IF YOU ARE AS BEAUTIFUL AS JUMOKE LET YOUR BEAUTY SPEAK FOR YOU. THE HEIGHT OF JEALOUSY IN NIGERIA IS ON THE HIGH SIDE, AND YOU CAN NEVER GET WHAT YOU ARE NOT HAPPY FOR. JUMOKE'S TIME IS NOW. HEAVEN HAS OPENED HER FILE AND NO MAN CAN CLOSE IT. GRAMMAR NO BE MONEY!! WITH ALL OF UNA GRAMMAR WHERE E DON CARRY UNA GO? MAKE UNA SEE ENEMIES OF PROGRESS....GOD GO REWARD EVEROBODY ACCORDING TO YOUR INNER THOUGHT AND ACTIONS. JUMOKE CARRY GO!!! YOU ARE A SWEET GEM.
Posted: at 26-02-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- lilchuks28 at 26-02-2016 09:48 AM (8 years ago)
Though majority here are against this woman tweet, I still see fragments of truth in her words....  Olajumoke is no role model, she never thought of picking her self from the slums so whats is the Buzz all about? many of these people are exploiting her and if she not  careful enough she may return back to the street... Role modes are supposed to be people who struggled for themselves and made it to the top and not a product of LUCK....Que Sera Sera
Posted: at 26-02-2016 09:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- month at 26-02-2016 10:04 AM (8 years ago)
U call her drop out because ur own father stole goverment money to send u school right?......bitch
Posted: at 26-02-2016 10:04 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimchery at 26-02-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
inside nonsense there is sense
Posted: at 26-02-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjiofor at 26-02-2016 01:37 PM (8 years ago)
I like seeing some value from statements you consider as rubbish. First of all this Olajumoke matter is being pushed out of proportion, secondly someone may be using her for his or her own benefit, thirdly she may be dumped tomorrow and left like someone who was taken to the middle of a tunnel and light put off and left to wander out, fourthly I am sure what Kemi means is that hard work should be honoured and not just good luck. There are actually a lot of intelligent and hard working kids in Nigeria - Some Excelled in WAEC, NECO, JAMB and Best graduating and innovative students from our Universities, but no one honours them, all we hear about is beauty queens, models, mtn project fame, idol, maltena dance hall, gulder ultimate search etc.
Posted: at 26-02-2016 01:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeoshone at 26-02-2016 02:31 PM (8 years ago)
Enemy of progress.
Posted: at 26-02-2016 02:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 26-02-2016 03:38 PM (8 years ago)
Kemi,your family need to go check your brain to see if some bolt are still there,even with anything wey u fit talk,God don set the Jumoke to go places wia even your legs no go ever touch.
Posted: at 26-02-2016 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 26-02-2016 03:38 PM (8 years ago)
Kemi,your family need to go check your brain to see if some bolts are still there,even with anything wey u fit talk,God don set the Jumoke to go places wia even your legs no go ever touch.
Posted: at 26-02-2016 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wealthmide at 26-02-2016 04:36 PM (8 years ago)
a stupid person made a comment, spoilt rich peoples children who always feel bad when they see poor children trying to come up to meet them, God will punish you for this statement u made, and for the fools supporting her, check the story and how everything started, this girl was already hardworking with her bread and that was what impressed the person that brought her up, not that she was lazy and waiting for luck at the initial stage, hmnnn I fear Nigerians ooooo.....
Posted: at 26-02-2016 04:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 26-02-2016 05:10 PM (8 years ago)
Kemi u are too old to start afresh is that why u are jelouse? u are sick and u need help
Posted: at 26-02-2016 05:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- johwovwo at 26-02-2016 06:58 PM (8 years ago)
Oya hang Transformer now! IBB.

Posted: at 26-02-2016 06:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimmygal at 26-02-2016 07:27 PM (8 years ago)
yeye dey smell
Posted: at 26-02-2016 07:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenpoxy at 26-02-2016 07:44 PM (8 years ago)
no fame, with out beef .....Hmmmmmmm BUHARI :: hmmmmm Buhari....okay oooooooo
Posted: at 26-02-2016 07:44 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie