I need Christian Warriors to guard our country!

Date: 15-01-2010 10:12 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Olatunde Aroloye
- at 15-01-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
The Power of The Gospel of Jesus of Nazareth is infinite.
The Power of God that a Christian can channel can do anything!

MATTHEW 17:17-21.

17. Then Jesus answered and said,
"O Faithless and perverse Generation,
how long shall I be with you?
how long shall I suffer you? bring him hither to me.
18. And Jesus rebuked the Devil; and he departed out of him:
and the child was cured from that very Hour.
19. Then came the Disciples to Jesus apart, and said,
"Why could not we cast him out?"
20. And Jesus said unto them,
"Because of your Unbelief: for verily I say unto you,
'If ye have Faith as a grain of mustard seed,
ye shall say unto this mountain,
"Remove hence to yonder place;"
and it shall remove;
and nothing shall be impossible unto you.'

21. "Howbeit this kind goeth not out but by Prayer and Fasting."

WERE I TO GO into ANY Church on the planet and preach this, I should receive everything from nods of assent to cheering and jumping in the air and rolling on the ground. Every Christian agrees with this Teaching, that it is true, that God sent Jesus to say it.

Bigger bunch of lying hypocrite (*Bleep!*)ards were never assembled, when Christianity was invented.

Jesus' Disciples witnessed thousands of miracles performed by Jesus over the three and a half years of his ministry with them.
Sometimes they probably witnessed thousands of miracles performed in a single day.
Despite that, not one of them believed that Jesus would, or could rise from the dead- despite his telling them he would do so in plain language. Jesus made it very clear that their unbelief was inexcusable, and they surely remembered how he told them that those who came into The Kingdom of God after them would be their seniors in The Kingdom of God.

MATTHEW 8:10-12.

10. When Jesus heard it, he marvelled,
and said to them that followed,
"Verily I say unto you,

'I have not found so great Faith,
no, not in Israel.'

11. "And I say unto you,
'That many shall come from the East and West,
and shall sit down with Abraham, and Isaac, and Jacob,
in The Kingdom of Heaven.

12. "But the Children of The Kingdom
shall be cast out into Outer Darkness:
there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth."

MATTHEW 19:23-30.

23. Then said Jesus unto his Disciples,
"Verily I say unto you,
'That a rich man shall hardly
enter into The Kingdom of Heaven.'

24. "And again I say unto you,
'It is easier for a camel
to go through the eye of a needle,
than for a rich man to enter
into The Kingdom of God.
25. When his Disciples heard it,
they were exceedingly amazed, saying,
"Who then can be Saved?"
26. But Jesus beheld them,
and said unto them,
"With men this is impossible;
but with God all things are possible."
27. Then answered Peter and said unto him,
"Behold, we have forsaken all,
and followed thee;
what shall we have therefore?"
28. And Jesus said unto them,
"Verily I say unto you,

'That ye which have followed me,
in The Regeneration when the Son of Man
shall sit in The Throne of his Glory,
ye also shall sit upon Twelve Thrones,
judging The Twelve Tribes of Israel.'

29. "And every one that hath forsaken Houses,
or Brethren, or Sisters, or Father, or Mother,
or Wife, or Children, or Lands,
for my Name's sake,
shall receive an hundredfold,
and shall inherit Everlasting Life.
30. "But many that are first shall be last;
and the last shall be first."

WHEN JESUS' DISCIPLES found that other, new, Disciples grasped principles in minutes that it had taken them years to learn, they realized that what Jesus said was true, and that the preeminent place in The Kingdom of God they had taken for granted as being certainly theirs' was no longer secure. They began to hate their fellow Brethren as being potential usurpers of their eternal reward that they felt was theirs' by some sort of right. In Biblical terminology, "Their eyes became evil" toward the rest of the Church.

Jesus commanded them to teach everything he had taught them:

MATTHEW 28:18-20.

18. And Jesus came and spake unto them, saying,
"All Power is given unto me in Heaven and in Earth.
19. "Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them
in The Name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:
20. "Teaching them to observe all things
whatsoever I have commanded you:
and, lo, I am with you alway,
even unto the End of the World. Amen.

THIS DID NOT HAPPEN. Jesus' Disciples withheld most of Jesus' Teachings- allowing only a few crumbs to slip out.

JOHN 21:25.

25. And there are also many other things which Jesus did,
the which, if they should be written every one,
I suppose that even the World itself could not contain
the Books that should be written. Amen.

SO WHY DID JOHN NOT WRITE THESE BOOKS?
Simply because he did not want us to know those things.
The Disciples pretended that the watered-down doctrine they handed out was enough for the early Church.
Then they stood back and let their potential rivals be slaughtered in persecution- as per their secret deal with the Sanhedrin Council.
John and his colleagues knew all Jesus' teachings, and saw all of his miracles- and not one of them enabled them to believe that Jesus would rise from the dead, or had risen from the dead after eyewitnesses reported seeing him alive.

JOHN 20:26-31.

26. And after eight days again his Disciples were within,
and Thomas with them: then came Jesus, the doors being shut,
and stood in the midst, and said,
"Peace be unto you."
27. Then saith he to Thomas,
"Reach hither thy finger, and behold my hands;
and reach hither thy hand, and thrust it into my side:
and be not faithless, but believing."
28. And Thomas answered and said unto him,
"My LORD and my God."
29. Jesus saith unto him,
"Thomas, because thou hast seen me, thou hast believed:
blessed are they that have not seen, and yet have believed."
30. And many other signs truly did Jesus
in the presence of his disciples,
which are not written in this Book:
31. But these are written, that ye might believe
that Jesus is the Christ, the Son of God;
and that believing ye might have life through his Name.

THE ONLY SPECIAL THING about Thomas was that he was the LAST to believe. none of the other Disciples believed until they saw PHYSICAL PROOF Jesus had arisen from the dead. Realizing that they had failed, Jesus' Disciples agreed together to MESS UP THE GOSPEL MESSAGE so that NO ONE WOULD EVER attain their level.

1st PETER 5:4.

4. And when the chief Shepherd shall appear,
ye shall receive a Crown of Glory that fadeth not away.

WHEN DO WE EXPECT Jesus to appear and give us this "Crown of Glory?"
Any Christian would be expected to reply promptly, "At The End of the World!"
You see? That is one of the deceptions that Jesus' Disciples perpetrated to suppress the Church, so no one could attain "their" level.
WHENEVER anyone experiences a manifestation of Jesus, they receive a "Crown of Glory."

JOHN 14:21-22.

21. "He that hath my Commandments, and keepeth them,
he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me
shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him,
and will manifest myself to him."
22. Judas saith unto him, not Iscariot,
"Lord, how is it that thou wilt manifest thyself unto us,
and not unto the World?"

MOST CHRISTIANS NOT ONLY know nothing about this manifestation of Jesus, and don't want to experience it, but they don't want anyone else to experience it, either. The rich Televangelists, with their beautiful suits, cars, and cathedrals, such wonderful wit and diction on TV, know in their hearts that they are misleading their trusting Brethren further and further away from The Glory of God.
Even when they talk about "The GLORY of GOD-D!" they are talking about something different from the Reality, and they DON'T WANT TO discuss The REAL Glory.

We don't at this time, have a single Prophet of God who can tell us where our president is- much less heal him.
Christianity is a sick joke at present. I have dedicated my life to locating and reinstating the missing parts of Jesus' Doctrine.
I believe that the meager crumbs which we still have can be used as Keys and Filters to unlock and extract The Truth from any other attempt to Know God/Attain Ultimate Truth.

I do not believe that Jesus' Gospel was given to enable self-righteous pompous hypocrites, who, because they believe they have been forgiven and justified, go on to believe they now know something which gives them the right to invalidate everyone else on the planet- before even hearing them out, to know what they believe and have discovered in the Centuries of Millennia their people have been on the Earth. There have been people who traveled to heaven any time they wanted, even with their physical bodies.

Any Evangelical Pentecostal will tell you instantly: "They did it with Satan's Power!" Oh-kay. exactly what was "Satanic" about their way of life? "Well, uh-?" You see, Christians are being taught to judge and condemn knowledge before they even know what it is.
Another school took the Principles of a part of Jesus' Teachings (Matthew 18), and emphasized nothing else but those Principles to the exclusion of everything else, and what they attained was what i believe to be the first of the ten Rewards promised by Jesus: The Talents. The First Talent would be Control of the Mind. Hypocritical Christians are always saying that they are just as prone to sin as anyone else. What they are saying is that they have no control over their own minds. Which is ridiculous. In order to sin, you have to forget what God has Commanded against that sin, and why it is so important to obey His Commandments.

What if I said that there was a doctrine so powerful, that you could never forget The Commandments of God again. That could enable you to recite the entire Bible from memory? That you could never be induced to sin again. Would you be interested?

No other Christian I have ever set this proposition before, to date, has ever expressed the slightest interest.

Christians, From The Beginning, have been taught to chase Fairy Tales, instead of living.
We Christians have been aware of the MK-ULTRA programme that created Abdul Mutallab for over fifteen years now. There was a Christian who was a convert from the Illuminati, Freemasonry, Satanism, Witchcraft, and Mormonism, called Bill Schnoebelen, who exposed lots of important information- including that the CIA had appropriated the work of Josef (The Butcher of Auschwitz) Mengele. A radical Christian publisher- Jack T. Chick published his testimony. I first heard him speak on World Wide Christian Radio.
He was on Stan Johnson's PROPHECY CLUB. The lightweight sort of blinkered fake Christians we have today- even graduates- would never recognize any one of the names I just mentioned.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bill_Schnoebelen

BILL (or WILLIAM) SCHNOEBELEN is the first person I ever knew who connected JOSEF MENGELE to the CIA.
He was the first person I ever heard mention OPERATION PAPERCLIP. Which was moved to Canada, to experiment on orphan boys- through TORTURE. The Bill Schnoebelen page HAS BEEN DELETED FROM WIKIPEDIA. Covering up much?

However, I was able to find a copy of that page in "The Wayback Machine" page, that keeps archive copies of lost web pages.
Put that term in a search engine (e.g. Goole.com) and then put the URL (address) of the page you are looking for in its search window.
THIS page is still up, though:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Josef_Mengele

Were this page written for the English people I grew up with, they would read through every line, check every reference, and then come back with their agreements of objections. I have learned the hard way that most Nigerians will never research anything serious in nature like this. They will mostly prefer to glance over it, and jeer form a distance: "Your post is too long!" "This is all rubbish!" "You have no point!"

When I tell Christians that war is imminent, they grin like idiots, and say, "Jesus will deliver us!" Which is their Mind Kontrol gig.
We need heroes who are ready to fight to re-acquire the full range of Holy Ghost Powers. This has to be a group effort.
There are those who laughed, even in my face, saying, "You know how to manifest "the full Range of Holy Ghost Powers?" Show us, and we'll believe in you!" I have emphasized that I have never wanted anyone to believe in ME. I'm not the Saviour. Jesus is. Supposed to be. I don't want any association with anyone who doesn't believe in him. What would be the basis of trust? how do I know you won't desert me when I need your backup? So, I only want to work with real Christians. Not all Christians, but just those with enough commonsense to know that the majority of every church is going nowhere. That majority always includes their clergymen and clergywomen.

If you are made of sterner stuff than the disgusting, powder-puff chocolate Christians around us, support my ministry, and learn what I have dug up:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/objectivechristianity/join

For my collection of important instruction for Spirit, Soul, and Body, text "Spirit, Soul, and Body" to 0813 284 7201.

Posted: at 15-01-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 19-05-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
God is guarding this country. No warrior could do the God's work.

Posted: at 19-05-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Moriah at 1-06-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-05-2010 07:30 PM
[I AM a Warrior for God...]
Posted: at 1-06-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriah at 1-06-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
Well here I AM....What do u want me to do for U in particular, and in which country are you talking about, Nigeria?
Posted: at 1-06-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 1-06-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Moriah on  1-06-2010 03:19 AM
Well here I AM....What do u want me to do for U in particular, and in which country are you talking about, Nigeria?
Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 1-06-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Moriah at 1-06-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)

Grin  Grin  Grin
[/quote]
Your Smiling!........Your joy knows no bounds when you KNOW THE TRUTH...Amen
Posted: at 1-06-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 2-06-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 3-06-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Moriah on  1-06-2010 03:11 AM

Guard your country first. We do not need human being to guard us. ALLAH IS PROTECTING US.

Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-06-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)

ALLAH HAVE BEEN PROTECTING US. You are a human being who is trying to stay alive, this is not your or any other human being's job. GO YOUR WAY LITTLE GIRL.

Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- attamem at 3-06-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
When you mentioned ALLAH i believed no human who and how ever strong is he that can do as you said. mr. cadanre. Surely ALLAH is our protector.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Moriah at 4-06-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-06-2010 08:25 PM

ALLAH HAVE BEEN PROTECTING US. You are a human being who is trying to stay alive, this is not your or any other human being's job. GO YOUR WAY LITTLE GIRL.
The original question was "I need CHRISTIAN warriors to guard this country"
Your a muslim, so go rely on your God, that kills people, induces proverty and destroys lifes....fine
I won't protect you then, cause your already so protected.
But for all christians I will interceed for them in the nation of Nigeria
It is written; God's house shall be called a house of prayer for all nations....so tell me who I should obey, You or God Almighty?
PS: my citizenship is already in heaven. I am already home....Praise God
J E S U S   R E I G N S in Nigeria....Satan your defeated Hallulejah!
And one more thing....I 'ant no little girl, so don't mess with me
Posted: at 4-06-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 5-06-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-06-2010 08:25 PM

ALLAH HAVE BEEN PROTECTING US. You are a human being who is trying to stay alive, this is not your or any other human being's job. GO YOUR WAY LITTLE GIRL....................

I SAY

What on earth make's you people lack understanding, let me correct you 1 more time,Seeking  Christians protection is not Islamic Jihad or Suicide Bombing, is all about Spiritual Fasting and Prayer.
When you here of protection your heart switch to War, My question is Islam Teachings, all about War?Huh? Shocked I dnt think so Roll Eyes
Please give peace a chance and stop discriminating the sister in Christ. keep it up Lady,,,May GOD be with you
Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriah at 5-06-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
@mixtykal...thank you for your support my brother in Jesus
May Jesus our reigning King, bless your soul with the best heaven provides to nourish & strengthen your body
and grant you the desires of your heart. Be of Good cheer, HE really cares about YOU...Your special to HIM, His eyes are upon you for GOOD...Keep the faith
moriah
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 7-06-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
Thank you mrs  Moriah, may the lord protection Cover you from the wrath of the Enemies,
But i want you to add this to your daily prayers.
Say
Ho Heavenly GOD my father The creator of all living things,You giveth wealth  that adds no sorrow,
I love you and i need you,Come into my heart and foster blessings on me abundantly.
Please also send this message to all Christians that believes and worship through  The Master of peace JESUS
and you will give Testimonies soon

Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- godunia at 21-06-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
i actually expected u to tell us what makes wat u believe better and authentic than what is published in bible.u are not the first to attack the bible nor the last to question its authenticity.pls do a little research if u want  and read "the bible Gods words or mans "published by Jehovah's witnesses,it might help.
thanks
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fran6ixfox at 18-03-2016 07:14 PM (8 years ago)
OK I see
Posted: at 18-03-2016 07:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 19-03-2016 11:55 AM (8 years ago)
abeg which country again
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- boo_boo at 20-03-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
Dem sabi bible ooo Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- emma4love3 at 20-03-2016 11:12 AM (8 years ago)
ooooh yea ooohh
Posted: at 20-03-2016 11:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 20-03-2016 02:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Idara Daniel Ukem on 20-03-2016 10:29 AM
Dem sabi bible ooo Grin
....wellwell
Posted: at 20-03-2016 02:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

13. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims