#FREESE: I Want To Stay Married To My Muslim Husband and Remain A Muslim Too - Ese Oruru

Date: 29-02-2016 8:39 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 29-02-2016 08:39 PM (8 years ago)
17 year old Ese Oruru has said that she wants to remain a Muslim and married to her 18 year old lover, Yunusa.

Listen to the audio here:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KLds6e8rj1s" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KLds6e8rj1s</a>

In an interrogation with Kano police, she said, “My name is Aisha Chuwas. I am 17-year-old. I came here to be a Muslim and I will stay here.”

There had been wide outrage over the case of Ese who was reportedly abducted from her family in Bayelsa and forced to convert to Islam.

A human rights lawyer, Huwaila Mohammed, who interrogated both Aisha and the lover, Yunusa said, “I was there to protect her rights. When I approached her initially, she refused to talk to me. Later she opened up to me.

“She is very defiant. She told me she was born in February 1999. I personally wanted her to reunite with her family, but surprisingly she asked me to tell her mother that she will never return to Bayelsa.

About her interaction with Yunusa, she said, “I was surprised when I saw a very small boy. He is just 18-year old. I was enraged thinking that it was an old man involved in the saga. From the way I see it, they eloped not because of religion but love,” she said

Posted: at 29-02-2016 08:39 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emenkus94 at 29-02-2016 08:59 PM (8 years ago)
WHO DEY LIE HERE 
Posted: at 29-02-2016 08:59 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 29-02-2016 09:00 PM (8 years ago)
women or girls they always fell in love with their kidnapper just leave her alone then
Posted: at 29-02-2016 09:00 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- owlwhy at 29-02-2016 09:03 PM (8 years ago)
I tire o, they said ESE is 14yrz old now they are saying she is 17. Somebody is lying here.. SMH
Posted: at 29-02-2016 09:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 29-02-2016 09:03 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: prince omoro on 29-02-2016 08:59 PM
WHO DEY LIE HERE 

Ofcourse online social media people that do not know whats going on in real life and just pour out things online. This is the reality, she says she wants to remain a muslim

Posted: at 29-02-2016 09:03 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 29-02-2016 09:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Uchechukwu Ottah on 29-02-2016 09:03 PM
I tire o, they said ESE is 14yrz old now they are saying she is 17. Somebody is lying here.. SMH

online copy and paste people

Posted: at 29-02-2016 09:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ujmaria at 29-02-2016 09:04 PM (8 years ago)
She need serious deliverance
Posted: at 29-02-2016 09:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chris78 at 29-02-2016 09:26 PM (8 years ago)
This is a confused young girl, whether 13 or 17yrs old isn't she have to been in school. From my own point of view she is too young to make het own decisions.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 09:26 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- duduafricanism at 29-02-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago)
This is the biggest decepyion of all times . I bet you she has been given the islamic water to drink .That is why she  vehemently say she wont return to bayelsa state again a place of her birth where are siblings and family reside .I have seen it happen many times . She is confirmed under a diabolic spell.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 29-02-2016 10:05 PM (8 years ago)
FOOL LIKE U..U BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...... .......
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 29-02-2016 10:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Benny Alens on 29-02-2016 09:48 PM
This is the biggest decepyion of all times . I bet you she has been given the islamic water to drink .That is why she  vehemently say she wont return to bayelsa state again a place of her birth where are siblings and family reside .I have seen it happen many times . She is confirmed under a diabolic spell.

That is a very shallow statement, please be careful with your assumoptions

Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:05 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 29-02-2016 10:10 PM (8 years ago)
She is under a spare
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 29-02-2016 10:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Uchechukwu Ottah on 29-02-2016 09:03 PM
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 29-02-2016 10:15 PM (8 years ago)
they have brainwash her .....so she is talking
off key....
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 29-02-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago)
Wow is like her age count faster than normal. Well young lady na u sabi the one you dey.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fmswag at 29-02-2016 10:23 PM (8 years ago)
Na one idiot go post dis thing for here o. Main looking at d girl, all wil know she cant b upto age of 17. Dis isnt a news bt fabrigated lie.[font=][/font]
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 29-02-2016 10:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Akeju Oluwafemi on 29-02-2016 10:23 PM
Na one idiot go post dis thing for here o. Main looking at d girl, all wil know she cant b upto age of 17. Dis isnt a news bt fabrigated lie.[font=][/font]

The mean the whole photo and audio are fabricated? someone need to pour some cold water on you, you need to WAKE UP

Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:28 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 29-02-2016 10:31 PM (8 years ago)
Who knows what that paedophile aboki.has done to her. He fit Don knack am juju way yoruba.people dey call.. bam jo koo
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 29-02-2016 10:50 PM (8 years ago)
This girl has been hypnotised.. Hausa people,jem.even use magani burantashi take dwy koboko am,wet make she no wan go,but u must return.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 29-02-2016 11:25 PM (8 years ago)
If you like be 25 just go home first ok.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 11:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac