I Buy Human Heads To Make Fortune Charms For My Customers – Suspect (Page 2)

Date: 29-02-2016 9:27 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- imaria at 1-03-2016 06:03 AM (8 years ago)
Stop hating on tribes
Posted: at 1-03-2016 06:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 1-03-2016 06:26 AM (8 years ago)
this is barberic
Posted: at 1-03-2016 06:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamarekb at 1-03-2016 06:38 AM (8 years ago)
I have always known that the devil is not a Nigerian but has taken pernanent residence in Nigeria. This is 2016 and the authorities are watching while evil is been displayed openly in the country. Ban all these blood spilling entities. Europe burnt and destroyed all these evil and witchcraft entities many decades ago. Nigerians should do the same if they want peace and progress in their society
Posted: at 1-03-2016 06:38 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 1-03-2016 07:36 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed  link=topic=284616.msg4713643#msg4713643 date=1456779792
This is why i hate yorubas. . . . . . . . . .
  BEFORE U TYPE DO U EVEN CONSULT UR BRAIN?
Posted: at 1-03-2016 07:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 1-03-2016 08:05 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed  link=topic=284616.msg4713643#msg4713643 date=1456779792
This is why i hate yorubas. . . . . . . . . .

IT'S TRUE, YOU AIN'T IN ANYWAY MATURED ENOUGH TO BE HERE....!!! Judging from every shit that comes out of that your head, nothing sensible, not even for once...!
Posted: at 1-03-2016 08:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 1-03-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
@nametalkam and @angesco so I hope you guys now believe that MONEY RITUALS exist for real? This is exactly what I was trying to explain to @angesco the other day about this ritual killings for FORTUNES, but it's like an example was needed.

To those saying the DEVIL lives in Nigeria, you don't know, just try to dedicate one day to INVESTIGATION DISCOVERY OR C.I, then you'd see say NAIJA dey learn where USA dey. So many cases of husband killing wife or wife killing husband for INSURANCE money, a man can just wake up one day and put a life insurance of millions of dollars on his wife and then start waiting for the day to kill her. She dies, he gets his money and LIFE GOES ON... So many other unnecessary killings that will leave you marveled.

Some humans are just animals in disguise.....!!!
Posted: at 1-03-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 1-03-2016 09:13 AM (8 years ago)
how dis man take know say d heads self get fortune or luck before he use am for another people. those wey dey hate my tribe should go and hug transformer.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 09:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 1-03-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago)
Chaaiii,ewoo!!,biko ndi police,I no wan hear say he dey inside prison,just kill him straight away,just imagine,telling&sending those idiot kidnappers to collect human heads&sells @ the rate of 10k,because say innocent blood of the people wey dem don kill don blindfold dem,if not dem for ask the people wey dey kidnap make dem give dem de money&i tell you na sharp sharp the person go gather the money give dem&go him own way than this kiLling,Rubbish.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- charisVEC at 1-03-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago)
I see..God hlp ur pple ooo..issokay
Posted: at 1-03-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 1-03-2016 01:45 PM (8 years ago)
God pls be merciful unto ur children
Posted: at 1-03-2016 01:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 1-03-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago)
Dis wicked generation!
Posted: at 1-03-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 1-03-2016 04:11 PM (8 years ago)
Chai,human being!!!!!!.Them suppose sell the bastard head too.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 04:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 3-03-2016 05:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: teral  enehizena on 29-02-2016 09:39 PM
I said  devel. Is a Nigeria  citizen no body  belive me. Tell me one evil  that doesn't  happen  in Nigeria?  Is so so SAD. And later this man we bribe  his way out and continue  his Dimonnic  deals is a  shame

My brother you shouldn't be saying that it not everyman in Nigeria that are like this wicked man.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 05:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 25-03-2016 01:27 AM (8 years ago)
hehehehehe you go fear
Posted: at 25-03-2016 01:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero