After Withdrawing Students On Scholarships, Rivers Governor, Wike Buys N300M Mobile Office (Page 2)

Date: 02-03-2016 7:56 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Otikadinje at 2-03-2016 11:57 AM (8 years ago)
That is wicked and unthoughtful of you ur excellency as you have made this a priority over the future of your state and Nigeria at large, there is God o .

Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwaafoigbo at 2-03-2016 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
Top Secret of 1914 Amalgamation Document Finally EXPOSED (PHOTOS) attached - The Truth every one must know about the contraption called Nigeria. Biafra Sovereignty is Eminence.
“Fredrick Lugard Created Nigeria to Last for 100 Years Only – IBB” …
Most of the nations with ethno-religious and inter-ethnic disagreements and failed to do a Sovereign National Conference, are either in armed conflict (Congo DR) or have since disintegrated – Yugoslavia, Sudan, Eritrea (from Ethiopia), and even Scotland, from the UK, was on the verge of opting out of an unpleasant union and had a failed referendum.
December 31st 2013 – January 1, 2014, was the last 24 hours for an amalgamated Nigeria according to records trumpeted by significant Nigerians, not excluding ex-military ruler Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida (IBB).
Perhaps that was why we heared things like: ”A Northerner Must Emerge in 2015 Or Nigeria Will Divide - Lawal Kaita”
But long before then was this quote: “Since 1914, the British Government has been trying to make Nigeria into one country, but the Nigerian people themselves are historically different in their backgrounds, in their religious beliefs and customs and do not show themselves any signs of willingness to unite … Nigerian unity is only a British invention” – Alhaji Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa who was reported by the TIME MAGAZINE of October 10, 1960 to have said there was no basis for Nigerian unity and it was only a wish of the British.
Late Harold Smith apologized to Nigerians with this landmark confession:
“Our agenda was to completely exploit Africa. Nigeria was my duty post. When we assessed Nigeria, this was what we found in the southern region; strength, intelligence, determination to succeed, well established history, complex but focused life style, great hope and aspirations… the East is good in business and technology, the west is good in administration and commerce, law and medicine, but it was a pity we planned our agenda to give power “at all cost” to the northerner. They seemed to be submissive and silly of a kind. Our mission was accomplished by destroying the opposition at all fronts.
The west led in the fight for the independence, and was punished for asking for freedom. They will not rule Nigeria! Harold Smith confessed that the Census results were announced before they were counted. Despite seeing vast land with no human but cattle in the north, we still gave the north 55 million instead of 32 Million. This was to be used to maintain their majority votes and future power bid. He stated that the West without Lagos was the most populous in Nigeria at that time but we ignored that.
The north was seriously encouraged to go into the military. According to him, they believe that the south may attend western education, but future leaders will always come from military background. Their traditional rulers were to be made influential and super human. The northerners were given accelerated promotions both in the military and civil service to justify their superiority over the south. Everything was to work against the south. We truncated their good plan for their future.
“I was very sorry for the A.G; it was a great party too much for African standard. We planned to destroy Awolowo and Azikwe well, the west and the east and sowed a seed of discord among them”. We tricked Azikwe into accepting to be president having known that Balewa will be the main man with power. Awolowo has to go to jail to cripple his genius plans for a greater Nigeria. ‘’Looking at the northern leaders now , If they have any agenda in Nigeria at all, sadly it is only for the north, and nothing for Nigeria….’’
Now this same census figures, very important in allocation of positions and power within the Sovereign called Nigeria, have been disputed historically:
” On the conduct of the census in the East, Dr. M.I.Okpara (Photo:) says he gave strict instructions that the figures were to be absolutely true to the actual population and he is sure that this was done. To those who tried to ridicule him by saying that he had announced the discovery of a new village in the course of the census so as to inflate the figures in Eastern Nigeria, Dr. Michael Iheonukara Okpara says, ” It as a little fishing village in Eket that had been overlooked. It was not discovered and it was a village of only sixty people or more, which could not have made much difference in our overall population. The real test was that when the exercise was repeated, our figure was the same and the figure for the North had almost doubled. ” ~ Dr. M.I. Okpara—a biography ( C. Offodile)— in Eket, Nigeria.
And recently we have heard, ”No credible census in Nigeria since 1816 –NPC boss”
We thank God for technology, 95% geographic facts can be ascertained with use of satellites…
”By Lugards 1914 Amalgamation Document, Any Region Can Secede in 2014 - Shuluwa”
The word NORTH (AREWA), in Nigeria, is the most echoed in the polity. It must have be echoed a zillion times since January 1914 when allocation of political and economic resources in this vast land with vast opportunities and natural endowments, began.
“The British needed the Railway from the North to the Coast in the interest of British business. Amalgamation of the South (not of the people) became of crucial importance to British business interest. He said the North and the South should be amalgamated“.
“What is critical and important are the reasons Lugard gave in his dispatches. They are as follows: He said the North is poor and they have no resources to run the protectorate of the North. That they have no access to the sea; that the South has resources and have educated people“
“When the amalgamation took effect, the British government sealed off the South from the North. And between 1914 and l960, that’s a period of 46 years, the British allowed minimum contact between the North and South because it was not in the British interest that the North be allowed to be polluted by the educated South.“
Chief Richard Akinjide (SAN) recounted not long ago, “I entered Parliament on December 12, 1959. When the North formed a political party, the northern leaders called it Northern Peoples Congress (NPC). They didn’t call it Nigerian People's Congress. That was in accordance with the dictum and policies of Lugard. When Aminu Kano formed his own party,
it was called Northern Elements Progressive Union (NEPU) not Nigerian Progressive Union. Northern Peoples Congress was, back then, still exists in one form or another in 2011- not without a Northern-prefix! Sometimes, you still read Northern Elements Political Forum! Indeed, these elements have not changed! 50 years later, we are still being confronted with a Northern Consensus Candidate. Yar´Adua´s purported message to Nigerians from his deathbed via Hausa BBC in Hausa language! Northern this, Northern that! Not Nigerian!
See more at: http://www.otimestv.com/…/explosive-secret-1914-amalgamatio…
Foto de Radio Biafra.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maxwell29 at 2-03-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago)
Wike is a good man but how come na only 2 him buy? He should ve bought like 2 doesen Dat way it will b one for every 2 weeks dis man self u no get taste u should buy 12 private jets n 12 yatchs too pdp!!! Share d money
Posted: at 2-03-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- vickie_guz at 2-03-2016 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
I use to fancy this man cos of his vocal nature. But now,SMH
Posted: at 2-03-2016 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patode at 2-03-2016 03:10 PM (8 years ago)
"IT IS OUR TURN".
Posted: at 2-03-2016 03:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- diezo at 2-03-2016 05:33 PM (8 years ago)
MOBILE OFFICE TO TAKE U TO WHERE? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes I DON TALK AM BEFORE FIGHTING KWARUPTION THROUGH D FRONT DOOR WHILE LOOTING THROUGH D BACK DOOR BUT MAKE DEM NO FORGET SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!! 
Posted: at 2-03-2016 05:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 2-03-2016 05:39 PM (8 years ago)
Na their way
Posted: at 2-03-2016 05:39 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 2-03-2016 06:51 PM (8 years ago)
And naija no get money abi..?
Posted: at 2-03-2016 06:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 2-03-2016 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
GODFORBID, VANITY UPON VANITY ALL IS VANITY. OGA WIKE, D GOD OF DOSE STUDENT WILL JUDGE U. EFCC I HOP SAY UNA DEY WATCH KO.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 2-03-2016 11:47 PM (8 years ago)
Criminals
Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 3-03-2016 02:43 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless act
Posted: at 3-03-2016 02:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 3-03-2016 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
Dem b thieves,,, God punish devil
Posted: at 3-03-2016 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 3-03-2016 05:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on  2-03-2016 08:39 AM
Nawaoo,that's politicians for you,always extravagant,even the so call president,who is fooling who?mtcheeew,Rubbish.

Na so former governor of akwa ibom state take buy bullet proof car with our own money
Posted: at 3-03-2016 05:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 4-03-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago)
may God deliver us from greedy people, 300miiiiiiiiiiiiillion chai chai
Posted: at 4-03-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 6-03-2016 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
Can you imagine, this country don't have good leader. What they knw is how they will rectify themselves. Will all those student well.
Posted: at 6-03-2016 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 8-03-2016 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
Nigeria politicians are so heartless. even if you need a mobile office, why must it be two? Can you stay in the two together at a time? Why the need for mobile office in the first place when you have a well furnished office at the government house which consumes billions of naira for maintenance yearly? This is so absurd
Posted: at 8-03-2016 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Nigeria politicians are so heartless. even if you need a mobile office, why must it be two? Can you stay in the two together at a time? Why the need for mobile office in the first place when you have a well furnished office at the government house which consumes billions of naira for maintenance yearly? This is so absurd
- raynebee at 8-03-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmm.

such is life
Posted: at 8-03-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake