USA's Presidential Candidate Donald Trump, Orders the Removal of Black Students From Rally

Date: 02-03-2016 10:28 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 2-03-2016 10:28 AM (8 years ago)

Donald Trump ordered Secret Service agents to remove a number of black students from his Georgia rally on Monday evening. Before Trump spoke in Valdosta, Ga., about 30 black students who were quietly standing on the top of the bleachers were told to leave the GOP front-runner’s event. Those students complied and were escorted by the Secret Service outside, where they were told they needed to vacate the area of the rally.
We didn’t plan to do anything,” said Tahjila Davis, a 19-year-old Valdosta State University student who was removed. “They said, 'This is Trump’s property; it’s a private event.' But I paid my tuition to be here.
Earlier Monday, black students at a Trump rally in Virginia were removed by Secret Service after chanting, “No more hate! No more hate! Let's be equal, let's be great!"
The removal of the students comes as Trump faces a firestorm for not disavowing former Ku Klux Klan leader David Duke’s support during a Sunday interview on CNN. Trump blamed a faulty earpiece for misunderstanding the question and said he’s previously repudiated the support. At another Trump campaign event Monday, a photographer was slammed  into a table by a security officer. There are a lot of sick,misguided and confused people in America (same way we have in every Country) who share the same ideology with Trump

Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:28 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charisVEC at 2-03-2016 10:32 AM (8 years ago)
I see..dis man don lyk blacks @ all...Racism shit..issokay
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 2-03-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago)
phyuking.racist white pig, let's see if he will win. Bingo
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ujmaria at 2-03-2016 10:41 AM (8 years ago)
Racism is everywhere, but in dis I guess naija is better
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-03-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago)
wetin them dey find there in the first place!!!    una go see pepe. cos it very sure this MAD DOG  go become president
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- nonsovin at 2-03-2016 10:46 AM (8 years ago)
MAD MAN!
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 2-03-2016 10:47 AM (8 years ago)
mehn if this guy enter power as United State
of America Prisido....America wil never be the same again visa go tight die....becos his policies wil damage
the name of US aand i pity am too....for showing to the world that he is a racist...thank God that i am
not an American fan....hate that country's life style
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 2-03-2016 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
MAD MAN...! Bloody racist and it's not just black he's got problems with.. A Scottish man for that matter.....!
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 2-03-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago)
Not cool...
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 2-03-2016 10:51 AM (8 years ago)
That dirty crazy pig is mad, you swine . You are a bloody loser already.

Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 2-03-2016 10:55 AM (8 years ago)
I don't blame him I blame the black guys that went there to vote for him, please all Nigerians should better come back home now before it to late for them.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- patrickudefuna at 2-03-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
Trump has gone wild ooooo
Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- botlex at 2-03-2016 11:16 AM (8 years ago)
I used to like this Trump of a guy, but not anymore. You can't just intimidate someone coz of there skin colour
Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fmswag at 2-03-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oworen obong on  2-03-2016 10:55 AM
I don't blame him I blame the black guys that went there to vote for him, please all Nigerians should better come back home now before it to late for them.

Dey went for rally not voting.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- samybrowne at 2-03-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago)
The earlier the black African start tracing there root the better for them, because is obvious trump is winning counting from the previous vote's he is coming first atleast for now.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 2-03-2016 11:59 AM (8 years ago)
My God in heaven will not allow this man to become presido of united state. What the stupid man dnt knw is that black plenty pass white in united state nw. I knw for sure that he will never be president of united state, becz na all black people go bck him off and they will never vote for him. Useless man
Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 2-03-2016 12:18 PM (8 years ago)
I support u,
Posted: at 2-03-2016 12:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 2-03-2016 12:50 PM (8 years ago)
This guy need to shut his mouth. A racist can't be the president of God's own country
Posted: at 2-03-2016 12:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vickie_guz at 2-03-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
If Americans elect this man as president, then i know the world has come to an end. Bullshit!
Posted: at 2-03-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 2-03-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
Top Secret of 1914 Amalgamation Document Finally EXPOSED (PHOTOS) attached - The Truth every one must know about the contraption called Nigeria. Biafra Sovereignty is Eminence.
“Fredrick Lugard Created Nigeria to Last for 100 Years Only – IBB” …
Most of the nations with ethno-religious and inter-ethnic disagreements and failed to do a Sovereign National Conference, are either in armed conflict (Congo DR) or have since disintegrated – Yugoslavia, Sudan, Eritrea (from Ethiopia), and even Scotland, from the UK, was on the verge of opting out of an unpleasant union and had a failed referendum.
December 31st 2013 – January 1, 2014, was the last 24 hours for an amalgamated Nigeria according to records trumpeted by significant Nigerians, not excluding ex-military ruler Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida (IBB).
Perhaps that was why we heared things like: ”A Northerner Must Emerge in 2015 Or Nigeria Will Divide - Lawal Kaita”
But long before then was this quote: “Since 1914, the British Government has been trying to make Nigeria into one country, but the Nigerian people themselves are historically different in their backgrounds, in their religious beliefs and customs and do not show themselves any signs of willingness to unite … Nigerian unity is only a British invention” – Alhaji Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa who was reported by the TIME MAGAZINE of October 10, 1960 to have said there was no basis for Nigerian unity and it was only a wish of the British.
Late Harold Smith apologized to Nigerians with this landmark confession:
“Our agenda was to completely exploit Africa. Nigeria was my duty post. When we assessed Nigeria, this was what we found in the southern region; strength, intelligence, determination to succeed, well established history, complex but focused life style, great hope and aspirations… the East is good in business and technology, the west is good in administration and commerce, law and medicine, but it was a pity we planned our agenda to give power “at all cost” to the northerner. They seemed to be submissive and silly of a kind. Our mission was accomplished by destroying the opposition at all fronts.
The west led in the fight for the independence, and was punished for asking for freedom. They will not rule Nigeria! Harold Smith confessed that the Census results were announced before they were counted. Despite seeing vast land with no human but cattle in the north, we still gave the north 55 million instead of 32 Million. This was to be used to maintain their majority votes and future power bid. He stated that the West without Lagos was the most populous in Nigeria at that time but we ignored that.
The north was seriously encouraged to go into the military. According to him, they believe that the south may attend western education, but future leaders will always come from military background. Their traditional rulers were to be made influential and super human. The northerners were given accelerated promotions both in the military and civil service to justify their superiority over the south. Everything was to work against the south. We truncated their good plan for their future.
“I was very sorry for the A.G; it was a great party too much for African standard. We planned to destroy Awolowo and Azikwe well, the west and the east and sowed a seed of discord among them”. We tricked Azikwe into accepting to be president having known that Balewa will be the main man with power. Awolowo has to go to jail to cripple his genius plans for a greater Nigeria. ‘’Looking at the northern leaders now , If they have any agenda in Nigeria at all, sadly it is only for the north, and nothing for Nigeria….’’
Now this same census figures, very important in allocation of positions and power within the Sovereign called Nigeria, have been disputed historically:
” On the conduct of the census in the East, Dr. M.I.Okpara (Photo:) says he gave strict instructions that the figures were to be absolutely true to the actual population and he is sure that this was done. To those who tried to ridicule him by saying that he had announced the discovery of a new village in the course of the census so as to inflate the figures in Eastern Nigeria, Dr. Michael Iheonukara Okpara says, ” It as a little fishing village in Eket that had been overlooked. It was not discovered and it was a village of only sixty people or more, which could not have made much difference in our overall population. The real test was that when the exercise was repeated, our figure was the same and the figure for the North had almost doubled. ” ~ Dr. M.I. Okpara—a biography ( C. Offodile)— in Eket, Nigeria.
And recently we have heard, ”No credible census in Nigeria since 1816 –NPC boss”
We thank God for technology, 95% geographic facts can be ascertained with use of satellites…
”By Lugards 1914 Amalgamation Document, Any Region Can Secede in 2014 - Shuluwa”
The word NORTH (AREWA), in Nigeria, is the most echoed in the polity. It must have be echoed a zillion times since January 1914 when allocation of political and economic resources in this vast land with vast opportunities and natural endowments, began.
“The British needed the Railway from the North to the Coast in the interest of British business. Amalgamation of the South (not of the people) became of crucial importance to British business interest. He said the North and the South should be amalgamated“.
“What is critical and important are the reasons Lugard gave in his dispatches. They are as follows: He said the North is poor and they have no resources to run the protectorate of the North. That they have no access to the sea; that the South has resources and have educated people“
“When the amalgamation took effect, the British government sealed off the South from the North. And between 1914 and l960, that’s a period of 46 years, the British allowed minimum contact between the North and South because it was not in the British interest that the North be allowed to be polluted by the educated South.“
Chief Richard Akinjide (SAN) recounted not long ago, “I entered Parliament on December 12, 1959. When the North formed a political party, the northern leaders called it Northern Peoples Congress (NPC). They didn’t call it Nigerian People's Congress. That was in accordance with the dictum and policies of Lugard. When Aminu Kano formed his own party,
it was called Northern Elements Progressive Union (NEPU) not Nigerian Progressive Union. Northern Peoples Congress was, back then, still exists in one form or another in 2011- not without a Northern-prefix! Sometimes, you still read Northern Elements Political Forum! Indeed, these elements have not changed! 50 years later, we are still being confronted with a Northern Consensus Candidate. Yar´Adua´s purported message to Nigerians from his deathbed via Hausa BBC in Hausa language! Northern this, Northern that! Not Nigerian!
See more at: http://www.otimestv.com/…/explosive-secret-1914-amalgamatio…
Foto de Radio Biafra.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer