Another Victim Of Domestic Violence: See What This Man Did To A Mother Of 2 (Photos)

Date: 02-03-2016 8:38 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-03-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago)

These are the horrific burns inflicted by a thug who poured boiling water over a mother-of-two in one of the worst domestic violence cases ever seen by police. Jason McLean broke into Suzanne Thomas' home the day after she dumped him and left her fearing for her life. He threatened her with a knife , kicked her to the floor and stamped on her head and then emptied a full kettle over her. As Suzanne lay screaming in agony McLean went to boil the water a second time - but was only prevented from tipping that over her when he heard police sirens. Suzanne, 33, suffered 27 per cent burns all over her stomach, legs and private area and scalding marks all down her arms where she tried to hold back the water.

McLean, 36, went on the run but sneaked into Suzanne's hospital room and chilling told her: "You haven't seen anything yet - if you think this is bad see what comes next." He was arrested before he could carry out his threats and is now serving a 14 year jail sentence. Suzanne, a full-time mum to two girls, is still receiving treatment for the third-degree burns and has bravely released photos of her injuries for the first time. She said: "It was absolutely the worst pain I have ever been in. It felt like someone was ripping sheets of skin off me - but slowly. He was in a complete rage - staring straight through me.

He was in a total and blind rage. At first I was angry, and then after seeing him smirking in court all I wanted was to see him get a good sentence - and I think he did. "What Jason did to me that night has completely changed my life - I can't even face having a bath as a fear of water still haunts me. I don't feel ashamed and I don't feel angry any more; I just feel sad. I feel sad that a man could do that to someone. I couldn't do that to my worst enemy." Suzanne met McLean in a nightclub in March 2013 and they instantly hit it off and he moved into her home in Nottingham six months later.

Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 2-03-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
What a wickedness!
Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 2-03-2016 08:46 PM (8 years ago)
Heartless and wicked
Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 2-03-2016 08:51 PM (8 years ago)
Chaaiii,people,ndi mmadu!!,thank you oga judge but his jail tern for reach 27yrs,I go be more better.heartless fool.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-03-2016 08:54 PM (8 years ago)
mmmmm ok na
Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:54 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimmygal at 2-03-2016 09:10 PM (8 years ago)
and one person dey ask if a lady can stay with a man that'll keep beating her bcos of money. una don see am so, never stay in a violent relationship for crying out loud. i rest my case.
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 2-03-2016 09:12 PM (8 years ago)
I see..2bad..issokay
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 2-03-2016 09:18 PM (8 years ago)
Some people aren't suppose to be call humans
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 2-03-2016 09:20 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm... LOVE GONE SOUR....!!!
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 2-03-2016 09:24 PM (8 years ago)
ohooo

Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:24 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 2-03-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago)
DERANGED MAN....be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...............
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 2-03-2016 10:11 PM (8 years ago)
my dear me too am feeling your pains down
here too shaking  head so horrible...well thank God
for ur life and am happy that the judgement on him
was ok....14years.....at least wen is out him brain go don dey formatted......
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 2-03-2016 10:33 PM (8 years ago)
Some men are Animals
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 2-03-2016 10:52 PM (8 years ago)
Wickedness
Posted: at 2-03-2016 10:52 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 2-03-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago)
Any man who lay a hand on woman is a shithole
Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 3-03-2016 12:07 AM (8 years ago)
This is wickedness, how peson go just look person like this and pour hot thing on her body. i beliv na devil this man they work with.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- vickie_guz at 3-03-2016 12:15 AM (8 years ago)
This guy get mind o
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 3-03-2016 02:04 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless act
Posted: at 3-03-2016 02:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 3-03-2016 02:26 AM (8 years ago)
we shuld not be  suprise that the guy
too really is mental and nobody new
ever since,anyman in good state of mind
wont try this na
Posted: at 3-03-2016 02:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 3-03-2016 02:41 AM (8 years ago)
wicked bad guy. she doesn't deserve this act of wickedness at all.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 02:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero