This Girl Needs Advice On The Relationship With Her Boyfriend (See the Problem) (Page 2)

Date: 02-03-2016 9:16 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- dickieponga at 3-03-2016 12:01 AM (8 years ago)
Wetin be d story sef, dem poke u from behind who cares cos na u leave yansh so wat.....
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- excel81 at 3-03-2016 12:19 AM (8 years ago)
What gives you the assurance that this guy won't destroy u and look for another lady and tell you that you are not a wife material?
My candid advice to you,  let this guy go,  it means He doesn't deserve You to be ur man. Don't continue any relationship/marriage on PITY cos it won't last. Also shun premarital s*X......  Good luck dear.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:19 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Novic at 3-03-2016 12:22 AM (8 years ago)
Lol, why you no go love him. i knw for sure that na wetin that guy get for under big that is why you love him and he they give you wella wella. dnt worry your under we soon understd him under too.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dandy1234 at 3-03-2016 12:49 AM (8 years ago)
Maybe you didnt realize this but that nigga is so Gay u cant even imagine. he is just hiding it through u
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:49 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- obinocarlo at 3-03-2016 01:00 AM (8 years ago)
I see free access of shit passing by very soon. No kind of store man no go hear this days .
Posted: at 3-03-2016 01:00 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- zezprincess at 3-03-2016 01:53 AM (8 years ago)
Bia my girl,stop that rubbish act you call love,you be gay or ashawo cos na only them dey open honeypot&anus for sex,just stop it&let that boyfriend of yours know the implications,You dey mad? If he insist,waka ozigbo ozigbo out of the relationship,love my foot.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 01:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 3-03-2016 02:02 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless post
Posted: at 3-03-2016 02:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 3-03-2016 02:51 AM (8 years ago)
I think you should do what your heart desire. but truth be told it is not healthy to have anal sex or is he gay?
Posted: at 3-03-2016 02:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nonix22001 at 3-03-2016 03:35 AM (8 years ago)
in a simple word " FLEE"!
Posted: at 3-03-2016 03:35 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Getnoc at 3-03-2016 06:22 AM (8 years ago)
U and u perv bf are foolish A*#Ss
Posted: at 3-03-2016 06:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- faka4u at 3-03-2016 08:20 AM (8 years ago)
He must b a gay...and with tym she's gona get use to it and she won't even cherish normal sex again except this horrible type ....u betta bail out
Posted: at 3-03-2016 08:20 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 3-03-2016 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
I think that she should neel down and pray for God's grace and protection towards her relationship
Posted: at 3-03-2016 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- fellyal at 3-03-2016 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
go on now till he kill you, you love what will kill you go on. God made honeypot for enjoyment not ass.pls fly away oooooo
Posted: at 3-03-2016 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Poshmiru at 3-03-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: maria on  2-03-2016 09:26 PM
U love him Dat is good, very soon u will be putting on pampers cos of the love u have for him
God bless you @ your response and in addition to what you have said, he will soon dump her.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Proff_prince at 3-03-2016 12:00 PM (8 years ago)
Ass is ok but constantly he is either possesed or gay, use lubrication but dump him if u are u comfortable or the pain is much
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:00 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- DonShegzy1 at 3-03-2016 12:23 PM (8 years ago)
Love kwa! Mtcheeeew! Na only yr backdoor hin like to dey explore, abi? U better run for yr bum-bum b4 u begin dey wear pampers. #Rrrrubish!
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:23 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- botlex at 3-03-2016 12:38 PM (8 years ago)
This is a weird problem indeed. My dear, say no to anal s*x, besides he's not even your hubby yet
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Talaka at 3-03-2016 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
the pain u feel and the pleasure he gets from it show that your guy is a sadist and u are suffering from chronic insecurity, sounds like u are hiddin a lot though, so quit serving d horse and enjoy sweet love,not pains in d arse.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Talaka at 3-03-2016 02:05 PM (8 years ago)
you are servicing the sick segxwality of a sadist,if he gets pleasure in your pains, he is cruel and abnormally unloving, u are also hidding a lot from wat u say,quit the guy,go and enjoy a sweet love with some,not a perpetual pain in the arse.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 02:05 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 3-03-2016 02:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Christian Wesley Jwan on  3-03-2016 02:05 PM
you are servicing the sick segxwality of a sadist,if he gets pleasure in your pains, he is cruel and abnormally unloving, u are also hidding a lot from wat u say,quit the guy,go and enjoy a sweet love with some,not a perpetual pain in the arse.

LOL Nice one, she indeed must be hiding a lot..
Posted: at 3-03-2016 02:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5