Girl Needs Advice - I'm Engaged, But I Am Having the Greatest S*x of My Life With Someone (Page 2)

Date: 04-03-2016 3:54 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- steve25 at 4-03-2016 06:00 PM (8 years ago)
I no where the problem is coming from,your child good friend works in his father's company, richer than your fiance, women, if a woman say  I love you, before you say I love u too,,check your account. Because what you will use to reply her love depend on your account
Posted: at 4-03-2016 06:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 4-03-2016 07:31 PM (8 years ago)
Hmm, this is difficult. Girl from what u have said it seems u don't enjoy that your fiance segxwaly.which means u likely going to cheat on him if u eventually get married, follow your heart and be happy so u won't hurt someone in the future
Posted: at 4-03-2016 07:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Maxwell29 at 4-03-2016 07:54 PM (8 years ago)
U should join fg TSA account
Posted: at 4-03-2016 07:54 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 4-03-2016 07:59 PM (8 years ago)
na asewo u be
Posted: at 4-03-2016 07:59 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- whodat at 4-03-2016 08:21 PM (8 years ago)
I only came here for the comments. Nigerians never cease to amaze me. Lol
Posted: at 4-03-2016 08:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zioni at 4-03-2016 08:53 PM (8 years ago)
likkle gyaal follow were your happiness lais your childhood friend dat ah mi opinion
Posted: at 4-03-2016 08:53 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- onwuchri at 4-03-2016 08:59 PM (8 years ago)
Aunty abi sister make i yarn u d koko most time we guys tend or claim to be the best or champion when it comes to such things ooo  because we are coming through the back door ,pretending to be what we are not even in the so called love making just to tarnish ur happiness and place u in dis confusion but wen u becomes his responsibility or his own ull be surprise wat ull get from dis  ur lovely, handsome, jacky  with horse dick of a guy dont say i didnt warn u .na wetin change of soup de cause.work and tell ur fiancy wat and how u want it probably a prolong foreplay
Posted: at 4-03-2016 08:59 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 4-03-2016 09:01 PM (8 years ago)
Ok nah,he don red,you get the answer to this question yourself,because nah you know wetin you go need from the two of them in future,an if its not there,wahala must dey.....
Posted: at 4-03-2016 09:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 4-03-2016 09:44 PM (8 years ago)
worry woman indeed
Posted: at 4-03-2016 09:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vickie_guz at 4-03-2016 11:02 PM (8 years ago)
My dear talk to ur spouse abt it but whichever way, just follow your heart if truly u love your childhood friend
Posted: at 4-03-2016 11:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 4-03-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  4-03-2016 04:41 PM
Abeg make i try the honeypot first b4 i fit give u advice...

U B BADT BOI OOO, DAMA NA UR TYPE OF FLAVOUR BE DIS...DICKY D BADT GUY..
Posted: at 4-03-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 4-03-2016 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
OGAL, MY ADVICE FR U IS TO FOLLOW UR MIND, OR GO ND DISCUSS DIS STUFF WIT UR MOTHER ND UR FIANCEE
Posted: at 4-03-2016 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 4-03-2016 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
make  naijapals them help her joor
Posted: at 4-03-2016 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 5-03-2016 12:36 AM (8 years ago)
While some are praying & fasting to get one, here you are with two.... You need to seat yourself down and think abt d two cos if you make a wrong step from d start, you'll hv urself to blame later. Try and talk to ur Mum or an Elderly person for a beta advice.
Posted: at 5-03-2016 12:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 5-03-2016 05:54 AM (8 years ago)
Go with the one u love and your happiness is found in. Marriage is meant to be enjoy and not for bearing children. MARRIAGE IS A FULL PACKAGE.
Children is part of the joy of marriage. Sex is another part of the joy.
Posted: at 5-03-2016 05:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Proff_prince at 5-03-2016 08:45 AM (8 years ago)
Follow your heart
Posted: at 5-03-2016 08:45 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- candela at 5-03-2016 09:03 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: christian onwuka on  4-03-2016 08:59 PM
Aunty abi sister make i yarn u d koko most time we guys tend or claim to be the best or champion when it comes to such things ooo  because we are coming through the back door ,pretending to be what we are not even in the so called love making just to tarnish ur happiness and place u in dis confusion but wen u becomes his responsibility or his own ull be surprise wat ull get from dis  ur lovely, handsome, jacky  with horse dick of a guy dont say i didnt warn u .na wetin change of soup de cause.work and tell ur fiancy wat and how u want it probably a prolong foreplay

True
Posted: at 5-03-2016 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 5-03-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
You are not faithful and I think that there is a bad bad spirit that is behind all that
Posted: at 5-03-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- obinocarlo at 5-03-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago)
Come let me thirst your hole too then you decides on which three of us u will choose . idiot
Posted: at 5-03-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- faka4u at 5-03-2016 10:36 AM (8 years ago)
don't rush things .are u very sure that the childhood friend is still really inlove wt u? after so many years of seperaton.. are you also in love with him or jst attracted to him cos of the pleasure u get. you need to be sure of you self as well. as for your fiance. if d sex issue is d only fault you see it can be addressed. that's y we have marriage and sex counsellors... search you own mind and be sure of wu u really love regardless of the segxwal pleasures and every other things can be taken care of by specialists and make sure d other loves u for real
Posted: at 5-03-2016 10:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

7. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

8. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

9. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

10. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

15. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Explains Why Marriages Work Better Abroad

16. VIDEO: "Portable's Many Wives Linked To Poverty" - Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper