Quote from: MrDon on 17-01-2010 05:05 PM kai u mean when u re 70+ that wen u will start...... i sure say u be 47+ now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Who is talking about sex...YOU NEVER ANSWER MY SIMPLE BUT DIFFICULT QUESTION FINISH; ReplyYOU DEY ASK ME UR OWN...simple english na him make una dey fail exam so... answer my own first ...realbebe...
poster, listen to real babe ooo Reply
she never talk anything na...Mr Don Simon...I have a visitor I will be back!!! Reply
Yes, sometimes parents can see what we cannot see, cos we r blinded in a socalled love dat is not real after all. I almost ended up marrying the wrong person if not for my parents advise and support. My dear go to God in prayers b4 final conclusiion b4 u start regretting cos man and woman no be am ooooo. Dem go dissappoint u now now, Divorce b4 u know am. Reply
YES, MY PARENTS CAN NOT MAKE ME WHAT TO BECOME BUT I CAN MAKE WHAT TO BECOME THROUGH THE HELP OF GOD, SO I BETTER MAKE LIFE OWN MY ON , ReplyMARRIAGE IS A LIFE TIME COMMITMENT & LIFE IS WHAT YOU MAKE NOT WHAT SOMEBODY MAKES FOR YOU
my parents cant tell me who i m going to marry cause i m the one that lives with him no them i will try to talk to them and if they dont agree i cant do anything then they have to accept it just like that Reply
Some times dey are right,and sometimes it gose d other way round. Reply
i have to chose my parent will not Reply
you may be right; but your answer has no reason WHY? Reply
Of course I cannot go against my parents wish with clear eye; ReplyNA LOVE GO,GO AGAINST THEIR WISH...haHAHAha
when i get to that bridge i will cross it. Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 17-01-2010 03:14 PM Pals,Is it possible for one to go against his/her parents wish simply becos he/she is in love... Ok if it is WHY and if not WHY...can you go against your own parents wish because you want to marry for love? sometimes parents know better... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
for were? i have to follow ma mind why bcoz wen the at my age about to get married, did their parent choose for them whom to marry? OR FIRST I WILL ASK THEM THE REASON WHY THE WANT ME NOT TO MARRY HER, IF I SEE LIKE THE HAVE A STRONG REASON FOR THAT MAYBE I REASON WITH THEM.Infact i have to ask if it is true before i will agree WITH THEM. Reply![]()
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 17-01-2010 03:14 PM Pals,Is it possible for one to go against his/her parents wish simply becos he/she is in love... Ok if it is WHY and if not WHY...can you go against your own parents wish because you want to marry for love? One parent says no and it's my mum? Possibly. If it's my Dad, not likely. Both Parents say no, It wont happen. That love has got to be flawed grossly and I myt not be seeing what they are seeing. It's usually beyond human reason when both parents say no.
I agree Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 22-01-2010 11:43 AM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 17-01-2010 03:14 PM Pals,Is it possible for one to go against his/her parents wish simply becos he/she is in love... Ok if it is WHY and if not WHY...can you go against your own parents wish because you want to marry for love? One parent says no and it's my mum? Possibly. If it's my Dad, not likely. Both Parents say no, It wont happen. That love has got to be flawed grossly and I myt not be seeing what they are seeing. It's usually beyond human reason when both parents say no. That one don pass JUJU OOO!
@poster, sometimes parent are right, sometmes they are wrong. But what is the reason why they say NO? Reply