Dele Momodu Finally Replies to Davido's Osinachi Remix for the First Time (Page 2)

Date: 07-03-2016 12:48 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Oworen25 at 7-03-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
Am so so surprise and happy that you guys are together again
Posted: at 7-03-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 7-03-2016 08:07 PM (8 years ago)
I gat no time for you guys man.
Posted: at 7-03-2016 08:07 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 7-03-2016 08:48 PM (8 years ago)
yes been dumb in the matter is good ...if you
truly do...so as for the duo let them sort themselves by themself......
Posted: at 7-03-2016 08:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 7-03-2016 09:07 PM (8 years ago)
Nice if everything is ok
Posted: at 7-03-2016 09:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 7-03-2016 10:42 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matthew on  7-03-2016 01:00 PM
You won’t believe that I just saw the video for the first time less than 2weeks ago. I saw the thriller for few seconds before that but I never bothered to go out of my way to watch it as I actually thought he was abusing me and I expected him to abuse me but when someone is like your son, you just have to let it pass. Whether we like it or not, we are like family. His Dad and I have known each other like forever. The devil is a liar, when good things are happening, the devil will want to come in between it and all. I saw it on-line first as people were tweeting about it and I initially said, well, he is abusing me, no problem. You know several times in the past, he will attack me and apologize. I understand how he feels, he feels I am supporting my cousin against him and that is not it. All I
wanted was just peace and I am happy we got it.
Story story story..Sir go and rest...PLS HELP ME TELL THAT USELESS MAN.
Posted: at 7-03-2016 10:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 7-03-2016 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
I DNT EVEN KNW THE PROLEM OF THIS MAN CALL DELE, WHY IS HE BEHAVING LIKE KID. YOU KNW U ARE OLDER THAT DAVIDO ANY UR MENTALITY WAS DIFFERENT FRM HIM. WHY ARE YOU EXHANGNG WORDS WITH LIKE NUR1 KID.
Posted: at 7-03-2016 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 8-03-2016 01:19 AM (8 years ago)
Na con concern me nw? I waka pass jare
Posted: at 8-03-2016 01:19 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 8-03-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sweet Daddy on  7-03-2016 02:03 PM
Some people just post comments here without reading the story.... Grin Grin Grin

Am telling you my brother, I thank God that they have settled their problem
Posted: at 8-03-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 9-03-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ibraheem Olalekan on  7-03-2016 01:31 PM
Egbon Dele ur own too is much leave those kids alone without u dey gonna be fine.
help me tell am o.
Posted: at 9-03-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 9-03-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago)
make this man free himself jor.
Posted: at 9-03-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 9-03-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
FOOLISH MAN, Y HIM DEY TALK AGAIN. SHEBI D CASE DON DIE, ABI HE WAN RAISE AM AGAIN?
Posted: at 9-03-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 9-03-2016 01:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matthew on  7-03-2016 01:00 PM
You won’t believe that I just saw the video for the first time less than 2weeks ago. I saw the thriller for few seconds before that but I never bothered to go out of my way to watch it as I actually thought he was abusing me and I expected him to abuse me but when someone is like your son, you just have to let it pass. Whether we like it or not, we are like family. His Dad and I have known each other like forever. The devil is a liar, when good things are happening, the devil will want to come in between it and all. I saw it on-line first as people were tweeting about it and I initially said, well, he is abusing me, no problem. You know several times in the past, he will attack me and apologize. I understand how he feels, he feels I am supporting my cousin against him and that is not it. All I
wanted was just peace and I am happy we got it.
Story story story..Sir go and rest...u ar nt even ashame that ur cousin is a baby mama..chai...ie no concern me....issokay
He's not the person to be ashamed. Instead it should be his cousin.
Posted: at 9-03-2016 01:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 11-03-2016 09:08 AM (8 years ago)
U no get work
Posted: at 11-03-2016 09:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 11-03-2016 05:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on  7-03-2016 03:34 PM
Hmmmmm,oga dele,thank you for being there for spohia,if not,them for mess her up as she no be their class.

Na mature man him be that is why
Posted: at 11-03-2016 05:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 12-03-2016 08:39 AM (8 years ago)
this pple story don old
Posted: at 12-03-2016 08:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ujmaria at 15-03-2016 11:52 AM (8 years ago)
Dele momodu  is a perfect gentle and matured man
Posted: at 15-03-2016 11:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 360dopes at 15-03-2016 12:01 PM (8 years ago)
Oga Dele, thanks for being matured on this one, @ least that's what u've got to show for not being a kid.

Posted: at 15-03-2016 12:01 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Oworen25 at 16-03-2016 07:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Racheal SUNDAY on  7-03-2016 01:06 PM
r u kidding me

How is he kidding you
Posted: at 16-03-2016 07:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 16-03-2016 07:25 PM (8 years ago)
Egbon Dele ur own too is much leave those kids alone without u dey gonna be fine.

Read more of what he says
Posted: at 16-03-2016 07:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 17-03-2016 04:09 PM (8 years ago)
abi.... dnt mind him. i dnt knw his problem.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 04:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac