No ride

Date: 17-01-2010 5:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: cyndi3
- at 17-01-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
A woman was driving along, and her car broke down. She decided to hitchhike to the nearest gas station. A truck driver hauling a load of chickens pulled up.
The driver asked, "Hey, little lady, need a lift?"
"Yes, my car broke down, and I need a ride to the nearest gas station.."
The driver replied, "OK, but first you have to f**k me! No f**k, no ride."
She said, "I`m sorry, I don`t need a ride that badly."
So the driver pulled away. All this time, the driver had a parrot on his shoulder.
The parrot started saying, "No f**k, no ride! No f**k, no ride!"
The driver said, "You had better shut up, bird, or I`m gonna throw you in back with the chickens!"
About two miles down the road, the parrot said, "No f**k, no ride!"
So the driver slammed on the breaks and threw him in back with the chickens! About 2 more miles further down the road, the driver heard sirens and saw flashing lights, so he pulled over.
He got out of the truck and approached the officer.
"What`s the problem, officer. I wasn`t speeding was I?"
The officer said, "I wasn`t pulling you over for speeding. I just wanted to inform you that you have a parrot throwing chickens out the trailer screaming, "No f**k, no ride! No f**k, no ride!"

Posted: at 17-01-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 17-01-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
nice one cindi........
Posted: at 17-01-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 17-01-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 17-01-2010 05:52 PM
nice one cindi........
Thanks MrDon Smiley
Posted: at 17-01-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 17-01-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
u re comewell, but tell me cindi, is ur full name cindrella ?
Posted: at 17-01-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 17-01-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 17-01-2010 06:02 PM
no, the name is Cynthia, there are lots of nick names u cud get from that, most of my pals call me Cyndi Smiley
Posted: at 17-01-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
9ICE TRY..."no phyuk no ride"...no be me talk am O
Posted: at 17-01-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 17-01-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 17-01-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- asaph at 17-01-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 17-01-2010 06:02 PM
what are you trying to drive at MrDon?
Posted: at 17-01-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omibanks at 17-01-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 17-01-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- asaph at 17-01-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
u heard
Posted: at 17-01-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 18-01-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
Grin a good joke Grin

Posted: at 18-01-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 18-01-2010 01:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 17-01-2010 05:32 PM
A woman was driving along, and her car broke down. She decided to hitchhike to the nearest gas station. A truck driver hauling a load of chickens pulled up.
So the driver pulled away. All this time, the driver had a parrot on his shoulder.
The driver said, "You had better shut up, bird, or I`m gonna throw you in back with the chickens!"
So the driver slammed on the breaks and threw him in back with the chickens! About 2 more miles further down the road, the driver heard sirens and saw flashing lights, so he pulled over.
The officer said, "I wasn`t pulling you over for speeding. I just wanted to inform you that you have a parrot throwing chickens out the trailer screaming, "No f**k, no ride! No f**k, no ride!"

Posted: at 18-01-2010 01:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deguzman at 18-01-2010 03:30 AM (14 years ago)
ahaha luv diz joke
Posted: at 18-01-2010 03:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunfunmi at 18-01-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 17-01-2010 05:32 PM
Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-01-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 18-01-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ricalade2 at 18-01-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 19-01-2010 03:42 AM (14 years ago)
What of no ride no phyuk

Posted: at 19-01-2010 03:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 21-01-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
no phyuk no ride

no phyuk!!! no ride

giggle!!

Posted: at 21-01-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 21-01-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac