COACH, PLAYERS, AND NFF. Which is of this is SUPER EAGLES PROBLEM.

Date: 17-01-2010 9:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Romanus Chukwuma
- at 17-01-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
As for me, i think the three need to sit up before world cup.

Posted: at 17-01-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 17-01-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
The NFF is the problem my Dear !! Our football house are been run by people who dont know what football is all about. what happened to our Ex-Pro's to run the football House.

Posted: at 17-01-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 17-01-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago)
Wrong Forum..

Posted: at 17-01-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ibukene at 19-01-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago)
Both COACH, PLAYERS, and NFF are super eagle`s problem

super eagle`s coach is not fit enough to be the team`s head coach and if he can be replace with better coach the team`s squad will be needed to be re-shuffled and boost the team by including the young and talented players that are capable of winning a/some cup fpr the team............................
Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nobsworld at 19-01-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago)
The NFF are bunch of businessmen wanting to use football to have their cut of the national cake, the coaches are employees that are doing there job, to the best of their ability (government job na). And sadly the players are European leagues training kits, that can offer anything in a competitive arena. So All Are Problems.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Chuks4trueluv at 19-01-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
We need young and serious minded players, as for the coach i'v not seen any strategised technical aproach in thier resent games.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 19-01-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
the coach and the NFF
Posted: at 19-01-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 20-01-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nobsworld on 19-01-2010 08:04 AM
The NFF are bunch of businessmen wanting to use football to have their cut of the national cake, the coaches are employees that are doing there job, to the best of their ability (government job na). And sadly the players are European leagues training kits, that can offer anything in a competitive arena. So All Are Problems.

...thats the spirit man.

Posted: at 20-01-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AUSTINE4EVA at 21-01-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
well 4 me d problem lies in d hands of d nff.if u know somebody is not capable why do u employ him?pls dont false any player 2 any coach.i know will come out of angola with great result.coach amodu just keep ur boys 2gether we shall all smile at d end of it amen.all d best coachee.u pple just want 9ja 2 be winning all their matches u think d rest of d country will not improve,but football as gone 2 a different dimension now
Posted: at 21-01-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- djkenny at 27-01-2010 03:58 AM (14 years ago)
my brother's we need reformation starting 4rm the thiefs in the Nff officeses the master planers then 2 the coach,as 4 our player's those guy's are trying but they are not well been taking care off.
              We need a coach a forighn coach that non of them in Nff can buy his concence with money and i suggest an italian coach,no be england go italy go carry (ancelotti) as their team the dye? and 2 day where dem dey dont be suprise say dem go win world 2010 4 s.africa
Posted: at 27-01-2010 03:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Boyen at 27-01-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
For me and as a matter of fact, the problem with our sport arena is the coach. why?. what do you expect from a coach who is being sponsored by his subject-player. I heard from a realiable source that Amodu stays in Yakubu's crescent whenever he travels out that is more reason why he said Yak is unreplaceable in one of the media. can you see that. A man who is being influenced by power of incomposure. Couple with the fact that he looks like a demon incarnates. He hardly smile whenever his team scores a goal, he never gets up to instruct his boys. I just pray that he should leave the shore of Nigeria after this tournament because am ready to bomb his A*#S. You know, i collected some stuff from muttallab. But make una no tell Obama.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gab4real at 27-01-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
Yes you are right i aggree with you that they all need to improve.but the improvement would come from the coach before it circulates to the players.

Meanwhile we need to seat up before the world cup.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Chuks4trueluv at 28-01-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Let's not celebrate bcos our winnings are not convincing, we still have a lot to do so we can unclip the wings of our super Eagle.
Posted: at 28-01-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 28-01-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Na the coach and NFA
Posted: at 28-01-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- momeh at 29-01-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
All of dem get problem
Posted: at 29-01-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 29-01-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
no the boys are good, how can they play when dey dont have a coach
Posted: at 29-01-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 01:45 PM (8 years ago)
NFF big problem
Posted: at 21-08-2015 01:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero