5,000 displaced after violence in northern Nigeria (JOS) (Page 18)

Date: 18-01-2010 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19
- itmomoh at 28-01-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago)
abi abeg tell dem ooo
Posted: at 28-01-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 28-01-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
OK GUYS WE ARE HERE TO MAKE PEACE.
WHAT DO WE THINK WILL BRING A LASTING
SOLUTION TO THIS RELIGIOUS CRISIS IN NIAJA

make we start now..

Posted: at 28-01-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 28-01-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-01-2010 08:51 AM

make we start now..

Guy me I no know lets just keep praying

Posted: at 28-01-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- itmomoh at 29-01-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 28-01-2010 09:19 AM
Quote from: waco on 28-01-2010 08:51 AM

make we start now..

Guy me I no know lets just keep praying

for me i just tik we all shd try to accommodate eachoda

Posted: at 29-01-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 29-01-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
i will lead the praying session

Posted: at 29-01-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 29-01-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 29-01-2010 08:57 AM
i will lead the praying session

How??? you wey don spoil  Grin

Posted: at 29-01-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 30-01-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: activitie2 on 29-01-2010 09:57 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 18-01-2010 12:58 PM
It s very cruelful and sad. Through the christian organisation "Open doors" I heard about the slaughtering of christians on 28th november 2008 (my son s birthday) at Jos area. Now its still escalating. I hope that somebody make those bestial murderers to stop and to repend. Those extreme terror ppl, who did that, they dont deserve to call themselves muslims. They r evil  beasts, nothing else. True muslims would not kill other human beeings like that. I pray, that somebody make those fake muslim terrorists and murderers to stop their evil work against christians and other thinkers. I pray, that those cruelful acts will not lead to hatred between true muslims and true christians. Instead putting themselves together to build  a better nigeria, those terror fake muslims r hunting after christians and any progress. God, pls beware all the innocent souls from those terrorists.

U NEED TO KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT THEM, A TRUE AND REAL muslim IS  KILLING MECHINE

Guy why na

Posted: at 30-01-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- derbi at 30-01-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: itmomoh on 25-01-2010 08:31 AM
Quote from: derbi on 23-01-2010 01:22 PM
Quote from: itmomoh on 20-01-2010 02:34 PM
Quote from: Sweetstuff on 20-01-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 20-01-2010 01:28 PM
The gross ignorance displayed by most of these xtians in this forum doesnt suprise me at all (isoye, nice9ja, yakubu arome, kzee9ja, dadrichard04 and their likes....
1. Most say what they say because their behind a keyboard.
2. Most are godless anyway... spiritually bankrupt, say their xtians but dont even know how to spell it let alone understand it.
3. Alarming and quite frankly funny is how one can sin and still believe he can make heaven.... u ask??? u are told Jesus died for me and washed away my sins. yall get real... tht doesnt register.
4. I dont hate any1... and would care less if hated... bottom line it doesnt !!MATTER!!. what matters though is tht we hav to live together so tht means tolerance, and total respect for each others beliefs. for e.g. the Muhammad(SAW) cartoons, u see most christians dont see anything in it, infact they even joke about it. Well that started a riot here in Kano, some xtians in tudunwada pasted the cartoons on the walls of their schools ,WHY?Huh?, no1 died but those schools had to go, they were burnt to the ground which i strongly support. As for Freedom of Speech and being entitled to your own opinion?? that is the most useless statement ever!!!! coz therz shit tht u just cant say and get away with it. Well not in ISLAM..... say wteva but deal with it yall must.
!!!SAYANARA!!

and who are u 2 come out here n start naming names?Just shut d phyuk up n keep believing whateva u want 2,nobody has asked u 2 believe anything.Jst listen 2 urself,u supported d burning down of schools al because of 1 stupid aboki u call mohammad.screw u n screw ur mohammad.

do u realised wat u just did?

1.  The guy no call ur name, u just want buy d trouble
2.  u just insulted the Holy Prophet of Islam and if anytin shd arise from dis, i am sure u will b d 1st to raise abuses on d Muslim for doin dis and doin dat
3.  i'll advised that u apologise to all Muslims or did u hear anyone insultin Christ?
4.  B ADVISED!!! dis is hw it all started
and so what is mohanmend god is it not  a man like u that was dicsieve by a fallen angel that was cast down from heaven when tryeing to wage war against almighty jehova, and have dicside to death with men by all means, to bring this evil called quran that is coursing problem all over the world so shot up.

@derdi
1.  This is Blasphemy
2.  i really will appreciate it if u'll go back n do some more research, do just com on board n say tins, u were told or tin u heard, n stop goin around sayin tins dat is false
3.  yes Mohammed (SAW) is a man like u n me, d God we serve is nt a man but the Supreme Being, d One dat created both u n I, d God dat created Heaven and Earth, n stop throwin insult to the Prophet of Islam.
4.  who d hell do u tik u r to ask me to shut up, i just guess u r a stupid idiot who do not know his right from his left n d next time u feel lik sayin somtin reasonably always make ur research, dont just com here n talk rubbish, just b'cus u feel lik contributing
5.  if i slap u just b'cus of ur comment, i'm sure u go round to tell pple say i b bad person, n u go 4get say na u find trouble
6.  i 4 call u names or insult u but i go go reserve 4 now, BIG HEAD

if u like vex, if u like sitdown think well well like better pikin, na the truth me tell u so, u people are going astrain, hisslam is nothing but a dicsieve man  leading people, pray God will tourch ur soul to see the true light of God.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 30-01-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 25-01-2010 11:47 PM
The gross ignorance displayed by most of these xtians in this forum doesnt suprise me at all (isoye, nice9ja, yakubu arome, kzee9ja, dadrichard04 and their likes....
2. Most are godless anyway... spiritually bankrupt, say their xtians but dont even know how to spell it let alone understand it.
3. Alarming and quite frankly funny is how one can sin and still believe he can make heaven.... u ask??? u are told Jesus died for me and washed away my sins. yall get real... tht doesnt register.
4. I dont hate any1... and would care less if hated... bottom line it doesnt !!MATTER!!. what matters though is tht we hav to live together so tht means tolerance, and total respect for each others beliefs. for e.g. the Muhammad(SAW) cartoons, u see most christians dont see anything in it, infact they even joke about it. Well that started a riot here in Kano, some xtians in tudunwada pasted the cartoons on the walls of their schools ,WHY?Huh?, no1 died but those schools had to go, they were burnt to the ground which i strongly support. As for Freedom of Speech and being entitled to your own opinion?? that is the most useless statement ever!!!! coz therz shit tht u just cant say and get away with it. Well not in ISLAM..... say wteva but deal with it yall must.
!!!SAYANARA!!

and who are u 2 come out here n start naming names?Just shut d phyuk up n keep believing whateva u want 2,nobody has asked u 2 believe anything.Jst listen 2 urself,u supported d burning down of schools al because of 1 stupid aboki u call mohammad.screw u n screw ur mohammad.

2.  u just insulted the Holy Prophet of Islam and if anytin shd arise from dis, i am sure u will b d 1st to raise abuses on d Muslim for doin dis and doin dat
3.  i'll advised that u apologise to all Muslims or did u hear anyone insultin Christ?
and so what is mohanmend god is it not  a man like u that was dicsieve by a fallen angel that was cast down from heaven when tryeing to wage war against almighty jehova, and have dicside to death with men by all means, to bring this evil called quran that is coursing problem all over the world so shot up.

Well Derbi ur runnin ur mouth wit this excess BS.. wish i could undrstnd u better coz frankly ur communication skills id have to giv a flat !!ZERO!!
Let me tell u a little about this Mohammed tht u address anyhow.... hes the undisputed most influential individual to hav ever walked this earth... proof is the extremes gone to protect his name... he is the perfect human being, flawless in every way, and it is but an honour to die in the cause of protecting his name. But hes still human, not a diety by any means... tht is exclusively reserved for the Beneficient, the Merciful, The Sustainer.... Allah SWT. 
Islam is a religion which i do not expect u to undrstnd. Hear Yourself ''this evil called quran'' just like i told 1 ugly ass bitch (u knw urself) tht shares your views.. tht frankly we do not giv a rats ass.... u infidels couldnt and wouldnt undastnd judging from the fact tht your religion is all about sing and dance... so big up to tht.... ride and party on...
thanks, my religion is all about dancing and singing praises to almighty God wich is good becouse we will have no space for hatred, why ur is terrorism, killing, hatred violent, i just told u the truth we can talk more if u want to know i can even give my email if u insist, becouse is good to know the truth and it only the truth can set u free, eccept a man be born again he can not see the kindom of God.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mzubairu at 31-01-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Dear Nijapals,
It is unfortunate for people living in Nigeria to think Muslims are not peace Loving. The Jos catastrophe is neither Islam nor Christianity but the ethnic uprising planned to take over the so called Birom’s Land and not bothered to work for the take over as the Birom’s left their wives farming, prostitution, selling firewood and any menial jobs. Whilst the men are busy in the Burkutu Joints enjoying themselves.
The Jos – Plateau State is predominantly Hausas, Igbos and Yorubas living peacefully for a long time. If you know Jos very well you will agree with me that the three major tribes living in Jos are entrepreneurs and business oriented people. The Birom’s are envying the progress of the Non Indigene living in Jos. This can be ascertained through the cruel behavior of the Birom’s and Co. the non indigenes are not enjoying any of the right enshrine in the Nigerian Constitution; The Right to live, Right to Life, Right to Own a Land, Right to Work in the State, Right to have an Indigene by Registration or by Birth.
However, I want Nigerians to rise and condemned such act for the progress and stability of our Great Country, Nigeria. We should be viewing issues objectively without being poisoned against certain portion. I am of the opinion that declaration of a State of Emergency in Plateau State will not help matters as it is the believe of all the Biroms & Co. that this is the only way they can follow and achieve their aims not minding others too have equal right to live in the area, everybody in the area knows the right thing to do.
Finally, the Biroms should know that we all know they met before the killing started and the security agencies write to the state government through different security reports, but to no avail. We are appealing to the Federal Government to Invite the International Investigators to come in and investigate the issue(s) and afterward the culprit should be charge for genocide (ethnic cleansing) in the International Court of Justice.
Thank you,
Posted: at 31-01-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 1-02-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 1-02-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zolazola at 1-02-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
i no wan talk for this case
Posted: at 1-02-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 1-02-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
you better talk

Posted: at 1-02-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zolazola at 1-02-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
i dey vex for this topic
Posted: at 1-02-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 1-02-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
Drink Battery water

Posted: at 1-02-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mzubairu at 1-02-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
It is unfortunate for people living in Nigeria to think Muslims are not peace Loving. The Jos catastrophe is neither Islam nor Christianity but, according to the Biroms, it is an ethnic uprising planned to take over the so called Birom’s Land and not bothered to work for the takeover economically, but choose to enjoy. Watch out the Birom’s left their wives farming, prostitution, selling firewood and any menial jobs. Whilst the men are busy in the Burkutu Joints enjoying themselves.
The Jos – Plateau State Capital is predominantly Hausas, Igbos and Yorubas living peacefully for a long time. If you knew Jos very well you will agree with me that the three major tribes living in Jos are entrepreneurs and business oriented people. The Birom’s are envying the progress of the Non Indigene living in Jos. This can be ascertained through the cruel behavior of the Birom’s and Co. the non indigenes are not enjoying any of the right enshrine in the Nigerian Constitution; The Right to live, Right to Life, Right to Own a Land, Right to Work in the State, Right to have an Indigene by Registration or by Birth.
However, I want Nigerians to rise and condemned such act for the progress and stability of our Great Country, Nigeria. We should be viewing issues objectively without being poisoned against certain portion. I am of the opinion that declaration of a State of Emergency in Plateau State will not help matters as it is the believe of all the Biroms & Co. that this is the only way they can follow and achieve their aims not minding others too have equal right to live in the area, everybody in the area knows the right thing to do.
Finally, the Biroms should know that most people knew they met before the killing started and the security agencies write to the state government through different security reports, but to no avail. We are appealing to the Federal Government to Invite the International Investigators to come and investigate the issue(s) and afterward the culprit should be charge for genocide (ethnic cleansing) in the International Court of Justice.
Thank you,

MUHAMMAD ZUBAIRU KATSINA
Posted: at 1-02-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 1-02-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mzubairu on  1-02-2010 01:50 PM
It is unfortunate for people living in Nigeria to think Muslims are not peace Loving. The Jos catastrophe is neither Islam nor Christianity but, according to the Biroms, it is an ethnic uprising planned to take over the so called Birom’s Land and not bothered to work for the takeover economically, but choose to enjoy. Watch out the Birom’s left their wives farming, prostitution, selling firewood and any menial jobs. Whilst the men are busy in the Burkutu Joints enjoying themselves.
The Jos – Plateau State Capital is predominantly Hausas, Igbos and Yorubas living peacefully for a long time. If you knew Jos very well you will agree with me that the three major tribes living in Jos are entrepreneurs and business oriented people. The Birom’s are envying the progress of the Non Indigene living in Jos. This can be ascertained through the cruel behavior of the Birom’s and Co. the non indigenes are not enjoying any of the right enshrine in the Nigerian Constitution; The Right to live, Right to Life, Right to Own a Land, Right to Work in the State, Right to have an Indigene by Registration or by Birth.
Finally, the Biroms should know that most people knew they met before the killing started and the security agencies write to the state government through different security reports, but to no avail. We are appealing to the Federal Government to Invite the International Investigators to come and investigate the issue(s) and afterward the culprit should be charge for genocide (ethnic cleansing) in the International Court of Justice.
Thank you,

MUHAMMAD ZUBAIRU KATSINA

yes malam kayi kalamai Grin

Posted: at 1-02-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- itmomoh at 2-02-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: activitie2 on 30-01-2010 06:42 AM
Quote from: mubaji on 18-01-2010 09:14 PM
Quote from: bameks on 18-01-2010 09:04 PM
Who said that muslims are not terrorists? It'll be understandable if you say that its not all muslims are terrorists. Of all the well known terrorists, how many are christians? Lets not decieve ourselves, muslims are violent, and christians react out of frustration and for self defence. Islam is a violent religion that wants to violently take over the world.
There can never be one Nigeria.
May God help us!

please tell me why palestinians are being killed?

http://www.faithfreedom.org/challenge.htm
http://www.danishmuhammedcartoons.com/Cartoons.html

wetin b ur name u dis activitie2, i saw all d nonsense u wrote, honestly speakin, somtin dey do u, wetin dey make u talk lik say, u no get sense, u 4get say we b human as well, wat abt d jews, or arikrisna n d rest, so watch ur mouth ooo, if nt i go shut am 4 u, big head
Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- itmomoh at 2-02-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 30-01-2010 06:49 PM
Quote from: itmomoh on 25-01-2010 08:31 AM

derbi, na u dey deceived urself, u neva kn anytin yet, u just dey start
!!!SAYANARA!!

@derdi
1.  This is Blasphemy
2.  i really will appreciate it if u'll go back n do some more research, do just com on board n say tins, u were told or tin u heard, n stop goin around sayin tins dat is false
3.  yes Mohammed (SAW) is a man like u n me, d God we serve is nt a man but the Supreme Being, d One dat created both u n I, d God dat created Heaven and Earth, n stop throwin insult to the Prophet of Islam.
4.  who d hell do u tik u r to ask me to shut up, i just guess u r a stupid idiot who do not know his right from his left n d next time u feel lik sayin somtin reasonably always make ur research, dont just com here n talk rubbish, just b'cus u feel lik contributing
5.  if i slap u just b'cus of ur comment, i'm sure u go round to tell pple say i b bad person, n u go 4get say na u find trouble
6.  i 4 call u names or insult u but i go go reserve 4 now, BIG HEAD

if u like vex, if u like sitdown think well well like better pikin, na the truth me tell u so, u people are going astrain, hisslam is nothing but a dicsieve man  leading people, pray God will tourch ur soul to see the true light of God.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- itmomoh at 2-02-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
derbi, na u dey go astray, na u no kn wetin u dey do, if nt u 4 no talk lik dat, may God show u d way
Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19