5,000 displaced after violence in northern Nigeria (JOS) (Page 17)

Date: 18-01-2010 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19
- itmomoh at 25-01-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-01-2010 01:22 PM
Quote from: itmomoh on 20-01-2010 02:34 PM
Quote from: Sweetstuff on 20-01-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 20-01-2010 01:28 PM
The gross ignorance displayed by most of these xtians in this forum doesnt suprise me at all (isoye, nice9ja, yakubu arome, kzee9ja, dadrichard04 and their likes....
1. Most say what they say because their behind a keyboard.
2. Most are godless anyway... spiritually bankrupt, say their xtians but dont even know how to spell it let alone understand it.
3. Alarming and quite frankly funny is how one can sin and still believe he can make heaven.... u ask??? u are told Jesus died for me and washed away my sins. yall get real... tht doesnt register.
4. I dont hate any1... and would care less if hated... bottom line it doesnt !!MATTER!!. what matters though is tht we hav to live together so tht means tolerance, and total respect for each others beliefs. for e.g. the Muhammad(SAW) cartoons, u see most christians dont see anything in it, infact they even joke about it. Well that started a riot here in Kano, some xtians in tudunwada pasted the cartoons on the walls of their schools ,WHY?Huh?, no1 died but those schools had to go, they were burnt to the ground which i strongly support. As for Freedom of Speech and being entitled to your own opinion?? that is the most useless statement ever!!!! coz therz shit tht u just cant say and get away with it. Well not in ISLAM..... say wteva but deal with it yall must.
!!!SAYANARA!!

and who are u 2 come out here n start naming names?Just shut d phyuk up n keep believing whateva u want 2,nobody has asked u 2 believe anything.Jst listen 2 urself,u supported d burning down of schools al because of 1 stupid aboki u call mohammad.screw u n screw ur mohammad.

do u realised wat u just did?

1.  The guy no call ur name, u just want buy d trouble
2.  u just insulted the Holy Prophet of Islam and if anytin shd arise from dis, i am sure u will b d 1st to raise abuses on d Muslim for doin dis and doin dat
3.  i'll advised that u apologise to all Muslims or did u hear anyone insultin Christ?
4.  B ADVISED!!! dis is hw it all started
and so what is mohanmend god is it not  a man like u that was dicsieve by a fallen angel that was cast down from heaven when tryeing to wage war against almighty jehova, and have dicside to death with men by all means, to bring this evil called quran that is coursing problem all over the world so shot up.

@derdi
1.  This is Blasphemy
2.  i really will appreciate it if u'll go back n do some more research, do just com on board n say tins, u were told or tin u heard, n stop goin around sayin tins dat is false
3.  yes Mohammed (SAW) is a man like u n me, d God we serve is nt a man but the Supreme Being, d One dat created both u n I, d God dat created Heaven and Earth, n stop throwin insult to the Prophet of Islam.
4.  who d hell do u tik u r to ask me to shut up, i just guess u r a stupid idiot who do not know his right from his left n d next time u feel lik sayin somtin reasonably always make ur research, dont just com here n talk rubbish, just b'cus u feel lik contributing
5.  if i slap u just b'cus of ur comment, i'm sure u go round to tell pple say i b bad person, n u go 4get say na u find trouble
6.  i 4 call u names or insult u but i go go reserve 4 now, BIG HEAD
Posted: at 25-01-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 25-01-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Nawa Ooo

Posted: at 25-01-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 25-01-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
everybody don dey run comot for jos.
state govts just dey send buses to pick their
people from Jos.
ok, make make Jos people stay for their destroyed land alone.

Shame to them!!!
''when a man wakes up in the morning and decides to set his roof ablaze,
 why do i have to feel sorry for him''  Northerners should begin to thing twice!!!

Posted: at 25-01-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 25-01-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 25-01-2010 01:35 PM
everybody don dey run comot for jos.
state govts just dey send buses to pick their
people from Jos.
ok, make make Jos people stay for their destroyed land alone.

Shame to them!!!
''when a man wakes up in the morning and decides to set his roof ablaze,
 why do i have to feel sorry for him''  Northerners should begin to thing twice!!!

LOL Grin

Posted: at 25-01-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-01-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 25-01-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
commot make i pass

Posted: at 25-01-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TEE-JAY98 at 25-01-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
Hey guyz i think is time to face the fact of Jos norht Muslems and christains violance in northan Nigeria. We need to forget about our side (religion) if really we want to know the truth b/cos we need to hear the real story from the both side (religion). Remember, as a Nigerian you have a right to live anywhere in the country which you still have equall rigth to vote and to vote for. forget abt wht Arabians are doing over there 
Posted: at 25-01-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- amiji at 25-01-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
people the eye witness report says that he saw ten dead bodies in a mosque so who is killing who?be objective and say the truth even if you are culprit
Posted: at 25-01-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- BONZ at 25-01-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 23-01-2010 03:00 PM
Yes rbest, i strongly agree with you.
I was brought up in the north and i know much about them.

They will never want anyone to disagree with them especially when it comes to Islam.
They beliv the  more they kill for religion issues, the closer they get to Allah.

What a mess!
I dont like speaking bad of anyone but i guess it has come to a point where we should be seperated with them.

I dey vex now and I really Support BIAFRA now.
Lets divide and see if they can stay and manage without us.
WHAT SEF?
Should we go about killing them in ABA, ENUGU, PH, AWKA and d rest. what happens?
My annoyance is that MOSTLY ndi igbo are worst hit.
WE SAY NO TO SUCH TREATMENT BY OUR NORTHERN FOLKS!!!!!

OK waco ima put u st8
1. Brought up in the north is one thing... but dont claim u know us tht well... its uncivil to stereo-type. all cant be birds of the same feather.
2. When it comes to Islam u can disagree, but does it stop there?? most of you xtians want to crown it with insults which is totally unacceptable. 
3. Hear Waco ''it has come a point where we should be seperated with them''.. Well tht wud be a welcome idea coz although Ndigbo is a financial power house.... key methods of acquiring ur wealth:
                         a. Forerunners in 419... which has tarnised the image of the country.
                         b. Armed robbery... u knw 90% of armed robbers are your people dont deny it, its plain simple.... money by any means necessary... mine prefer to beg than to succumb to such acts... stupid them huh??
4. About Ndigbo again... u startd it all.... rewind back to Jan 1966, by killing our beloved Sardauna & Tafawa Balewa. We countered (PAYBACK TIME) wit Jul 1966 by massacring Ironsi and co. .. 2 wrongs do make a right. In a Nutshell YOU are the root of all the problems of this country.

Lastly If we do seperate which i do hope.. we will push u back to the east where you all belong... well see how u fare wit no land or space... ull be killing each otha for territory Ndigbo would be extinct in a couple of decades..........
              !!!!!!! IM OUT !!!!!

Posted: at 25-01-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 25-01-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-01-2010 01:22 PM
Quote from: itmomoh on 20-01-2010 02:34 PM
Quote from: Sweetstuff on 20-01-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 20-01-2010 01:28 PM
The gross ignorance displayed by most of these xtians in this forum doesnt suprise me at all (isoye, nice9ja, yakubu arome, kzee9ja, dadrichard04 and their likes....
1. Most say what they say because their behind a keyboard.
2. Most are godless anyway... spiritually bankrupt, say their xtians but dont even know how to spell it let alone understand it.
3. Alarming and quite frankly funny is how one can sin and still believe he can make heaven.... u ask??? u are told Jesus died for me and washed away my sins. yall get real... tht doesnt register.
4. I dont hate any1... and would care less if hated... bottom line it doesnt !!MATTER!!. what matters though is tht we hav to live together so tht means tolerance, and total respect for each others beliefs. for e.g. the Muhammad(SAW) cartoons, u see most christians dont see anything in it, infact they even joke about it. Well that started a riot here in Kano, some xtians in tudunwada pasted the cartoons on the walls of their schools ,WHY?Huh?, no1 died but those schools had to go, they were burnt to the ground which i strongly support. As for Freedom of Speech and being entitled to your own opinion?? that is the most useless statement ever!!!! coz therz shit tht u just cant say and get away with it. Well not in ISLAM..... say wteva but deal with it yall must.
!!!SAYANARA!!

and who are u 2 come out here n start naming names?Just shut d phyuk up n keep believing whateva u want 2,nobody has asked u 2 believe anything.Jst listen 2 urself,u supported d burning down of schools al because of 1 stupid aboki u call mohammad.screw u n screw ur mohammad.

do u realised wat u just did?

1.  The guy no call ur name, u just want buy d trouble
2.  u just insulted the Holy Prophet of Islam and if anytin shd arise from dis, i am sure u will b d 1st to raise abuses on d Muslim for doin dis and doin dat
3.  i'll advised that u apologise to all Muslims or did u hear anyone insultin Christ?
4.  B ADVISED!!! dis is hw it all started
and so what is mohanmend god is it not  a man like u that was dicsieve by a fallen angel that was cast down from heaven when tryeing to wage war against almighty jehova, and have dicside to death with men by all means, to bring this evil called quran that is coursing problem all over the world so shot up.

Well Derbi ur runnin ur mouth wit this excess BS.. wish i could undrstnd u better coz frankly ur communication skills id have to giv a flat !!ZERO!!
Let me tell u a little about this Mohammed tht u address anyhow.... hes the undisputed most influential individual to hav ever walked this earth... proof is the extremes gone to protect his name... he is the perfect human being, flawless in every way, and it is but an honour to die in the cause of protecting his name. But hes still human, not a diety by any means... tht is exclusively reserved for the Beneficient, the Merciful, The Sustainer.... Allah SWT. 
Islam is a religion which i do not expect u to undrstnd. Hear Yourself ''this evil called quran'' just like i told 1 ugly ass bitch (u knw urself) tht shares your views.. tht frankly we do not giv a rats ass.... u infidels couldnt and wouldnt undastnd judging from the fact tht your religion is all about sing and dance... so big up to tht.... ride and party on...

Posted: at 25-01-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kzee9ja at 26-01-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
@BONZ am not surprise i can see that on your face.

Posted: at 26-01-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 26-01-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
Chei

Posted: at 26-01-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogbuja at 26-01-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Its so painful to see our fellow  human, slathered like animals.This is not a time to lay blames on a particular religion.in respective of our different tongues ,different culture and different religion we're still one Niagerian.This is time to come together as one to pray and put a stop to all this.With God all things are possible.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TEE-JAY98 at 26-01-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
Hey, guy am a muslem am jst trying 2 tell others pple dat use to say some nasty tins by dem-say dam-say. bt am so sry if i offended u bye
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ngobaby at 26-01-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Muslism never christian at all, it might be a minor misunderstanding, but muslism will take upon themselves they are devil reproduction.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- itmomoh at 27-01-2010 08:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ngobaby on 26-01-2010 07:23 PM
Muslism never christian at all, it might be a minor misunderstanding, but muslism will take upon themselves they are devil reproduction.

na u b devil reproduction
Posted: at 27-01-2010 08:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 27-01-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: itmomoh on 27-01-2010 08:35 AM
Quote from: ngobaby on 26-01-2010 07:23 PM

na u b devil reproduction

Na her mama and that her old papa be devil reproduction

Posted: at 27-01-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rimmyjustice02 at 27-01-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
this is a shame on the administration of justice in nigeria and lack of proper security for the citizens which the government vow to provide.
And it tell the international community, how uncivilized, we are by fighting and killing each other because of mere provocation.
it is a known fact that Christian and Muslim are the major religious in nigeria, so why don't we respect each point of view for peaceful coexistence, so that peace should reign

Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 27-01-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
abi

Posted: at 27-01-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hayes at 27-01-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
sick frustrated country, pple who brought in the both so called religion are not fighting, wonder why both hv to be killing em selves.(sick citizens)
Posted: at 27-01-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

4. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

7. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

8. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

12. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

13. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

14. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo