Governor Nasir El-Rufai, Revoke This Law Or Die - Pastor Warns Governor (Page 2)

Date: 15-03-2016 6:56 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- dleg at 15-03-2016 11:48 AM (8 years ago)
This is so stupid coming from the governor or whoever thought of such bill
Posted: at 15-03-2016 11:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HiddenGenuis at 15-03-2016 12:12 PM (8 years ago)
Hummm!!! Everytin bout 9igeria is
DIE...DIE...&.. DIE...
Jesus was neva lyke dat, even on d cross,...
He still found somewhere n his Heart 2 say:
Father 4give em, coz they knw NOT wot they dwing..(ncluding El Rufai)
Where is our 4giving spirit?
Posted: at 15-03-2016 12:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 15-03-2016 12:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sunday on 15-03-2016 09:19 AM
[bill seeks to ban the use of loudspeaker for religious purposes, other than inside a Mosques or Church and the surrounding areas outside the stipulated prayer times (8:00pm). Also, persons found preaching without a valid license are liable to go to jail for two years or be fined the sum of N200,000 or both.]

IT APPLYS TO ALL PARTIES-NO NEED TO CRY, OFFERINGS WILL NOT REDUCE

Ok. I am not talking about offering but giving a man of God license to preach in what so ever time then there is another side of the story.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 12:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eric2000 at 15-03-2016 02:08 PM (8 years ago)
don't revoke it ..you did well
Posted: at 15-03-2016 02:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deltaboy1 at 15-03-2016 03:12 PM (8 years ago)
idiot muslims, and phyuk mohammed billion times
Posted: at 15-03-2016 03:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 15-03-2016 04:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DRE on 15-03-2016 07:12 AM
There are lots of problems facing the Nation(Unemployment, Unstable Power Supply, Insecurity etc) that should be given priority to.....Bringing up religion matters into the law would only cause an unending war which we have been battling with for decades..............Oga governor, direct your efforts into what would have positive impact on the masses that voted you in there, not the one that would take innocent souls to the grave.
You have said my mind...
Posted: at 15-03-2016 04:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 15-03-2016 04:20 PM (8 years ago)
YOU BETTER SHOT THE phyuk OF YOU MOUTH PASTOR... WE MUSLIM ARE NOT TROUBLE MAKER TOO, AND FOR YOU INFORMATION YOU CANT DO ANYTHN TO THAT GOVERNOR UNLESS YOU WANT TO WASTE YOUR OWN phyukING LIFE.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 04:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 15-03-2016 05:05 PM (8 years ago)
what's happening..
Posted: at 15-03-2016 05:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolcymbol at 15-03-2016 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
Nazir el rufai is an antichrist and should treated as such, the power in the blood of Jesus which he is persecuting will destroy him, short man devil.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 15-03-2016 10:56 PM (8 years ago)
NASIR be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...............
Posted: at 15-03-2016 10:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 15-03-2016 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on 15-03-2016 07:49 AM
''That BILL sure has to be REJECTED for PEACE to REIGN....'' Cause na like this RELIGIOUS war go start for KADUNA...!!!

Because of this one man
Posted: at 15-03-2016 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 15-03-2016 11:42 PM (8 years ago)
Supported
Posted: at 15-03-2016 11:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 15-03-2016 11:57 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,el-rufai,el-rufal,how many times I call you? Beware christianity,beware christiandom.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 11:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 16-03-2016 01:15 AM (8 years ago)
I don hear ooo no problem
Posted: at 16-03-2016 01:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 16-03-2016 12:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 15-03-2016 09:06 AM
EL RUFAI IS BETTER TO JAW JAW THAN TO WAR WAR AM SURE IT WILL  BE HARD FOR U TO REVOKE IT DUE TO PRIDE U CAN JUST SAY THERE WAS MISCONCEPTION THAT THAT WAS NOT WHAT U MEANT OTHERWISE EL RUFAI CAN TURN TO EX RUFAI  IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN BECAUSE U WANT TO BATTLE WITH THE LORD

He his doing what is not good
Posted: at 16-03-2016 12:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 17-03-2016 08:04 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 15-03-2016 11:42 PM
Supported
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:04 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 17-03-2016 08:05 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on 15-03-2016 09:33 AM
Did DONALD TRUMP really say that, or you just came up with that??? Cause I haven't heard or seen that in the NEWS at anytime...
I beg leave d yeye fowl
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:05 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 17-03-2016 08:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on 15-03-2016 09:37 AM
BROS.... Did you actually READ the whole MEASURES STIPULATED in that BILL? Or you just carved out the one that suits you BEST? Cause that bill is a total WACK & it's more about CHRISTIANS/CHURCHES than MUSLIMS/MOSQUES...! Please go and read it again..
Tell ram again,,, e no nutthin
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:08 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 25-03-2016 04:00 PM (8 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 25-03-2016 04:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 26-03-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago)
who cares?
Posted: at 26-03-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

9. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

12. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

13. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

14. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

15. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

16. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

17. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

18. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

19. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

20. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife