KenyansVsNigerians: See What An Angry Kenyan Blogger Wrote About Nigerian Men In Kenya

Date: 17-03-2016 9:45 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 17-03-2016 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
A Kenyan political commentator and blogger, Cyprian Nyakundi has viciously attacked Nigerian men after a video emerged of a Kenyan girl being allegedly filmed by a Nigerian "conman". Below is what he wrote and the purported video.

"Further to our exposè recently where we revealed how Nigerian men trick naive, stupid Kenyan women and rope them into their zone by lacing condons with narcotics, a video has emerged of a Kenyan girl embarrassing herself so as to please a Nigerian conman in Nairobi.

"Please note that other than those who work in corporates, many Nigerians in the country are conmen, involved in the business of drugs, fake currency and fraud.
They work with a network of senior police officers and Government officials.
We post this video not to embarrass the young naive stupid Kenyan girl selling her soul to the devil, but as a deterrent measure for other girls liaising with Nigerians for short-term thrills. No Kenyan man wants to marry or be associated with a woman who has been with a Nigerian.

"Many Kenyan women who are segxwally-deprived and morally-bankrupt have departed from our cultural norms to seek love, attention and validation from third-rate Nigerians, using the notion of berating Kenyan men as being incomparable. Such women are outcasts and should not be integrated with he rest of us. Beginning with Vera Sidika & Huddah Monroe, let these women immigrate to Nigeria, where they belong.

Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 17-03-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
Lobatan,no be your fault Mugu
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 17-03-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
where is your yeye video ?
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- evilgenius at 17-03-2016 10:11 AM (8 years ago)
UP NIJA
GAINT OF AFRICA
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:11 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 17-03-2016 10:12 AM (8 years ago)
This Africans should better behave well
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 17-03-2016 10:13 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 17-03-2016 10:06 AM
where is your yeye video ?

Me sef no see the video
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:13 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 17-03-2016 10:23 AM (8 years ago)
And so???
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Proff_prince at 17-03-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
The video pls i can't see anything
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 17-03-2016 10:40 AM (8 years ago)
yeye dey smell for dre head.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 17-03-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago)
Bad belle dey worry u ! Nigerians are the most creative ,adaptive and self reliance anywhere they may be around the world ,most other Africans find it difficult to survive but for a Nigerian its success or the other way ! Our quest to prosper is driven by our self confidence to be great .

Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 17-03-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
Oh very sorry my brother Kenyan blogger, this angry comment is coming from a man suffering inferiority complex.
   Your opinion isn't that of Kenyans but yours and for you only.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 17-03-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
Too bad some pple truly are spoiling d country name but dis blogger, Hmmmm inferiority complex is eat he shld get from a psychologist.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 17-03-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago)
Too bad some pple truly are spoiling d country name but dis blogger, Hmmmm inferiority complex is wat he shld discuss wit his psychologist.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 17-03-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago)
Even poor Kenya follow dey throw mouth where Nigeria dey.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- darlingcast at 17-03-2016 11:29 AM (8 years ago)

Oh very sorry my brother Kenyan blogger, this angry comment is coming from a man suffering inferiority complex.
   Your opinion isn't that of Kenyans but yours and for you only.                                               Well said.... Right on point.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:29 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Knowman at 17-03-2016 11:49 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Darlington  Basil on 17-03-2016 11:29 AM
   Your opinion isn't that of Kenyans but yours and for you only.                                               Well said.... Right on point.

I am lucky to have travelled to many countries , seen a lot of other African countries throw mouth at us. It is not really surprising . At one time , I was working with a Somalian in an offshore rig, a Caucasian man woke me up in the middle of the night and asked me why Nigerians dance before they have sex, I asked him who told him that rubbish and it was the Somalian idiot whom I tagged my brother .  A Ghanaian once accused me in USA of changing his email password,he came to me because we were friends, told me he can't operate a computer and he was looking for jobs. I helped him create an email and password , send out his resume which I made for him to 15 companies . 10 companies wrote to him and I told him the next day, he called another of his Ghanaian brother and they couldn't open the email , they started lashing out on me on the phone that am stealing his job. Few hours they opened it and started asking for my forgiveness. One time when I was an appliance technician before getting my degree in oil and gas technology, one Ethiopian told the Americans we work with that Nigerians are scammers , that we can kill out mum or families for money rituals . This was a guy I always fix appliances and give so he can have some numbers on things he fixed for the day for him not to be fired. A Kenyan by name Mohammed worked with me in oil and gas too, at first he asked me for help on how to get his wife to USA , I told him the immigration process and asked him how it was going after few months, he went and told other guys we work with that am planning to phyuk his wife when she gets to USA .  That's other Africans for you , they are jealous and afraid of Nigerians which I think is coz of their inferiority complex .  WHO CARES
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ujmaria at 17-03-2016 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
Kenya no get sense
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 17-03-2016 12:22 PM (8 years ago)
GIRL..WATCH WHAT YOU SAY AND be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...............
Posted: at 17-03-2016 12:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 17-03-2016 12:41 PM (8 years ago)
SO STUPID POOR KENYA DON JOIN YEYE SOUTH AFRICA TO DEY INSULT NAIJA. MAK DEM GO ASK GHANA WETYN WE DO DEM. WE RE D BEST IN AFRICA ND POWER OF AFRICANZ. I LUV NAIJA LYK DIE.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 12:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 17-03-2016 12:50 PM (8 years ago)
 This guy is pretty mad, i wonder if anybody forced her into doing it against her wish.

Posted: at 17-03-2016 12:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac