Never Forget square one....

Date: 17-03-2016 10:01 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Emma Uchenna Isibor
- at 17-03-2016 10:01 PM (8 years ago)
There are plenty of people in this world rushing themselves to get luxurious lives. There are desire driven and satisfactory souls. In this huge crowd, one wants to get benefits of comfortable life and strive hard to achieve them. Some stay hard working forever and few others use networking. All of them have started their life from Square one. Square One in my context is poverty or luxury.
I am a working lady, able to settle my expenses and continue to do so. I do not know the tomorrow and poverty might or might not strike someday. All I know is to save the surplus for the unpredictable days. This is what every middle class families do. They save up for tomorrow. If you were born to a rich family, you can always rely on your family. But people of middle class have to rethink. Since the family relies on them and being a spendthrift is totally out of scope.
Usually when a person starts working, he /she gets driven by all those unfulfilled desires they once had when they were jobless. Everything looks appealing and all of a sudden things turn cheap. Those were the same things they used to yearn for back then. They start spending lavishly without giving a thought and they are just living the moment. This attitude affects in the long run.
There has to be a thick line drawn between needs and wants. When there is money, you tend to erase that line. And why not? You have earned it and you are investing them for yourself. But have you ever wondered how many of those were really necessary? How can you forget your poverty jobless days when you would buy things that were really necessary. Money is surely an evil.
Things are expensive these days. Your job might not persist until tomorrow. Act before things go out of hand. Learn to realise the value of every need and wants. Wants are more appealing though. There is no saviour when things fall apart. Be your own saviour. Start saving for the bad days that may look distant but approaching nearby. Take time to observe those people who try hard to have three meals a day. Your wants might be of some help to them. Do not criticize those who might be a miser. Not everyone shares the square one as

Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 18-03-2016 11:55 AM (8 years ago)
@ bournaidentity i don see am say nah
your counts you dey increase thats why u dey
make noise here...ok make you no comment
on any post wey be PB4...and see if your
counts no go drop....cunny man....
Posted: at 18-03-2016 11:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 19-03-2016 12:11 AM (8 years ago)
this wan na advice o no be joke shey u know?
Posted: at 19-03-2016 12:11 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 19-03-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 18-03-2016 11:55 AM
stop to copy and paste bring your own joke
Posted: at 19-03-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 20-03-2016 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
lolssss... Don't mind that stupid and moron animal. Na madness they worry the guy generation.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 20-03-2016 02:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 19-03-2016 12:12 AM
stop to copy and paste bring your own joke
wetin you they talk... Why you no post jokes here... I dnt think you knw what you are saying.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 02:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 20-03-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago)
Nice joke jaree... Keep it rolling. Leave bad belle alone
Posted: at 20-03-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 21-03-2016 12:36 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 20-03-2016 02:32 PM
Nice joke jaree... Keep it rolling. Leave bad belle alone
U b born troway,, shey u no no? Na only u dey talk dis rubbish for here, idiot
Posted: at 21-03-2016 12:36 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-03-2016 12:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 20-03-2016 02:31 PM
wetin you they talk... Why you no post jokes here... I dnt think you knw what you are saying.
Bos person refused post PB4,,, na im make una craze so? As devil don employ una for im workshop,,, e go dey permanent.. Amin
Posted: at 21-03-2016 12:39 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-03-2016 12:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 20-03-2016 02:30 PM
lolssss... Don't mind that stupid and moron animal. Na madness they worry the guy generation.
Hehehehehe,,,,, u don remember ur animalistic ape family,, no worry,, as u b chronic moronic moron of all morons,, madness no go leave una family.. Amin
Posted: at 21-03-2016 12:41 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samdove28 at 21-03-2016 09:44 PM (8 years ago)
You have talk ham finish... You don tell me wetin your family look like.... So na inside cage una they live for your house... Becz all of you na animals...
Posted: at 21-03-2016 09:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 21-03-2016 11:48 PM (8 years ago)
hahahaha i see am boo my brother .....
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-03-2016 02:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 21-03-2016 11:48 PM
hahahaha i see am boo my brother .....
C ur face wey b like chimpanzee wey never chop for 3 days, come wear dark googles for nite waka...ur ear come b like antelope wey im ears just dey slack anyhow... As dis ur brother don curse u n ur generation before,, so u shall remain cursed in Jesus name..... Amen n amen
Posted: at 22-03-2016 02:11 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-03-2016 02:14 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 21-03-2016 09:44 PM
You have talk ham finish... You don tell me wetin your family look like.... So na inside cage una they live for your house... Becz all of you na animals...
Yes,, born troway idiotic idiot modaphyking piece of shit,, I don talkam finish hw ur moronic moron mad family go gettam for chronic madness
Posted: at 22-03-2016 02:14 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 22-03-2016 11:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 21-03-2016 09:44 PM
....mmmm no na aaah
Posted: at 22-03-2016 11:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-03-2016 11:43 PM (8 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-03-2016 11:43 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 23-03-2016 02:04 AM (8 years ago)
lol.. omor see stroking
Posted: at 23-03-2016 02:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 23-03-2016 05:19 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 20-03-2016 02:31 PM
see this toddler o, na me you wan try?
Posted: at 23-03-2016 05:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 23-03-2016 05:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 21-03-2016 12:39 AM
Bos person refused post PB4,,, na im make una craze so? As devil don employ una for im workshop,,, e go dey permanent.. Amin
your own don permanent already, Bournmumu.
Posted: at 23-03-2016 05:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 23-03-2016 05:58 PM (8 years ago)
very cunny boy... Why he no go talk like that... Useless PB4
Posted: at 23-03-2016 05:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer