Peter Okoye Replies Paul On Instagram - "Stop Making Me Look Like A Bad Person!"

Date: 19-03-2016 1:17 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-03-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
Peter has cautioned his twin brother Paul for releasing a statement where he told the public that Peter was what is wrong with Psquare and not Jude Okoye.

For public record, I don't have any issues with my brother Paul the only issue I have is with the management which I have disassociated myself with. There is a clear line between family and business, Jude still remains my brother, he is just no longer my manager. For the record also, P'square still remains, the only difference is that we are under separate managements and there is nothing wrong with that. Continue...
I see no wrong in doing separate projects and and still being together as P'square. I love my brother Paul, I support him and wish him the very best in life but misguiding the media is not the right thing to do, if we have issues as brothers, the right thing to do is settle it between ourselves and not give media something to feed on. I took family issues to the public when I went on a Twitter rant but I apologised for that, you shouldn't do the same, making me look like a bad person and giving the public an opportunity to crucify me is not a solution. You went solo first by releasing a song with 'Tiwa' and your new artists. This doesn't stop us from producing good music together or giving our fans the best of P'square, it's just time for personal development. I am not against Rudeboy Records, northside entertainment and wish you the very best. Thanks for the love once again. God bless you all. #PSquareForever #Mr.P #Rudeboy

Peter has always being pro psquare

Posted: at 19-03-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 19-03-2016 01:22 PM (8 years ago)
I just dey observe
Posted: at 19-03-2016 01:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kemylad at 19-03-2016 01:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 19-03-2016 01:22 PM
I just dey observe
[/quote

This your observations get as im be ooo.. nobsmaltin
Posted: at 19-03-2016 01:32 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Uchey90 at 19-03-2016 01:44 PM (8 years ago)
i no blame him, Yoruba jazz dey control him
Posted: at 19-03-2016 01:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 19-03-2016 02:23 PM (8 years ago)
PETER, ABEG DO CUM BACK TO UR SENSE.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 02:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 19-03-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ayokemi Otulana on 19-03-2016 01:32 PM
This your observations get as im be ooo.. nobsmaltin
Hehehehehahahahaaa,, u gettam no b small, NobsmallTin o Shocked Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 19-03-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago)
IS LIKE BOTH DONT HAVE EACHOTHER PHONE NUMBER AGAIN HENCE THEY USE MEDIA  AS THEIR WHATAPPS , MAIL AND COMMUNICATION
Posted: at 19-03-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 19-03-2016 02:43 PM (8 years ago)
U people shud go solo,that will not stop u from being brothers...this is business, una mind no dey for psqure again period
Posted: at 19-03-2016 02:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
You talk well my guy
Posted: at 19-03-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- appearz at 19-03-2016 03:57 PM (8 years ago)
Twisted brain Peter and Paul. Jude have showed manner of seniority by being silent to this two Chinese monk's who are using noise to disturb people head. the two talk like mad babies in the same baby sitter. peter and paul get lost.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 03:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 19-03-2016 04:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Renus Uchey on 19-03-2016 01:44 PM
i no blame him, Yoruba jazz dey control him

Expatiate on that please

Posted: at 19-03-2016 04:49 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 04:59 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 19-03-2016 02:33 PM
IS LIKE BOTH DONT HAVE EACHOTHER PHONE NUMBER AGAIN HENCE THEY USE MEDIA  AS THEIR WHATAPPS , MAIL AND COMMUNICATION

No don't you say so
Posted: at 19-03-2016 04:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 05:07 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on 19-03-2016 02:43 PM
U people shud go solo,that will not stop u from being brothers...this is business, una mind no dey for psqure again period

You are definitely correct
Posted: at 19-03-2016 05:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 19-03-2016 05:20 PM (8 years ago)
if really his heart is clean what stops him from taking the initiative to apologise first no mater who is right or wrong? why was he in a rush to set up his own record. he should know that family ties comes first not this bullcrap he jus posted
Posted: at 19-03-2016 05:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 19-03-2016 05:22 PM (8 years ago)
just settle ur diff"s and move on,,,,,,
Posted: at 19-03-2016 05:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 19-03-2016 05:46 PM (8 years ago)
Family feud, season 1

Posted: at 19-03-2016 05:46 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 19-03-2016 06:04 PM (8 years ago)
PETER SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH, YOUR YORUBA WIFE HAS TURNED YOUR HEAD UPSIDE DOWN
Posted: at 19-03-2016 06:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-03-2016 06:04 PM (8 years ago)
PIKIN AND CHILD
Posted: at 19-03-2016 06:04 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- gogoman at 19-03-2016 06:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on 19-03-2016 06:04 PM
PETER SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH, YOUR YORUBA WIFE HAS TURNED YOUR HEAD UPSIDE DOWN

E PAIN YOUR PAPA WHEN THE GUY NO MARRY YOUR UGLY SISTER ABI...
Posted: at 19-03-2016 06:05 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- emma4love3 at 19-03-2016 06:06 PM (8 years ago)
ok...you see they wil never stop all
this childs play....too money ....too join
Posted: at 19-03-2016 06:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero