How Toyin Aimakhu Eventually Shamed Me After All I Did For Her - Seun Egbegbe Reveals

Date: 21-03-2016 6:40 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-03-2016 06:40 AM (8 years ago)
Toyin Aimakhu’s Ex-Boyfriend, Seun Egbegbe Heartbroken, Reveals Why he Kidnapped Her On Movie Set In Ibadan. Seun Egbegbe: I Did Everything To Satisfy Toyin Aimakhu, I’m Sad She Eventually Disgraced Me

Ebony TV boss, Seun Egbegbe has finally revealed why he kidnapped Toyin Aimakhu from a movie set in Ibadan recently.
While defending his action, Seun Egbegbe told Daily Post that Toyin was his live-in girlfriend at the time he allegedly abducted her from a production set.

In his words:

“On the fateful day I left TOYIN AIMAKHU at home where we both live and went for a meeting,she left for a location and hours later my phone started ringing and people started saying the “prostitute you put at home is crying on instagram over another man”.

I called Toyin immediately and I said what is this I am hearing and that even if you are going to do anything why didn’t you tell me your boyfriend so i can know what to them?

I expected TOYIN AIMAKHU to remove it but hours later it was there and I had to rush to the location where I seized her phones but I left my range rover which I had been allowing her to drive to shore up her image as a Nollywood star with her though.”

A few hours later I saw about 10 missed calls and I called back it was one Taiwo Adepekan she is an upcoming actress who said that she was coming with Toyin to beg me and I said she should finish her job because what do I want to do with the phone anyway,it was because of the love I have for Toyin that made me take her phones Cos I thought she was making a fool of her self and was also being unfair to our relationship. I would have dropped her phone eventually cos when I took her phone she still had my range rover anyway.

Hours later,I started getting calls again that Toyin has been kidnapped and they alleged that I was the one that kidnapped her and I was shocked beyond words. I then got a call from Taiwo again saying Toyin had gone to report to a woman in Alausa and she was angry with Toyin that why are you doing this, he took just your phone while you still had his range rover so why are you doing this?

I am shocked toyin behaved this way,when we started dating I had 2 cars a range sports and Honda crosstour which was stolen, I gave Toyin the range while I took cabs around town spending an average of 10,000 daily and I gave her the best to make her happy and I don’t know why she will repay my love, kindness and all with all this defamation of character and destruction of my name?– he concluded bitterly.

Last month, Toyin Aimakhu broke up with Egbegbe and apologised to fans for moving on too quickly after her marriage crashed.

Posted: at 21-03-2016 06:40 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 21-03-2016 06:59 AM (8 years ago)
TOYIN u are stupid to start a relationship immediately after ur break up wit ur husband. U shld have waited but u want to prove to ur husband dat u can do wit out him. I won't believe anything dis guy say cus I have not heard ur own side of d story.
Posted: at 21-03-2016 06:59 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fmswag at 21-03-2016 07:27 AM (8 years ago)
D guy na fowl. Ladies dont rily like guys dat treats dem dat much cos they c d guy as bn Mr. Nice Guy.
Posted: at 21-03-2016 07:27 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetypweety at 21-03-2016 07:30 AM (8 years ago)
Useless set of beings. Their wahala
Posted: at 21-03-2016 07:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 21-03-2016 07:30 AM (8 years ago)
no mind her...she dey show her self...shameless
Woman
Posted: at 21-03-2016 07:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 21-03-2016 07:30 AM (8 years ago)
There's always two sides to a coin. Thought you guys denied dating?
Posted: at 21-03-2016 07:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 21-03-2016 07:56 AM (8 years ago)
NO BE YORUBAS DEM BE?
WHAT DO U EXPECT?
Posted: at 21-03-2016 07:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 21-03-2016 08:01 AM (8 years ago)
Why do you have to go into such with a newly divorcee? Aren't you ashamed of being an option? Does that even mean you've going out with her while she was still legally married? Guy you be yeye fowl..................Eewu
Posted: at 21-03-2016 08:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 21-03-2016 08:10 AM (8 years ago)
The guy was foolish. He was only used as a plaster, when the wound is healed, what happens to the plaster............AWAY  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2016 08:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 21-03-2016 08:11 AM (8 years ago)
Chiiooo,, nobsmalltin.. akamu don leave water run commot
Posted: at 21-03-2016 08:11 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 21-03-2016 08:14 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DRE on 21-03-2016 08:01 AM
Why do you have to go into such with a newly divorcee? Aren't you ashamed of being an option? Does that even mean you've going out with her while she was still legally married? Guy you be yeye fowl..................Eewu
...heheheheh she yeye well well
Posted: at 21-03-2016 08:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 21-03-2016 09:03 AM (8 years ago)
that's their own business
Posted: at 21-03-2016 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 21-03-2016 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
HMMMM I HOPE U GUYS HAVE NOT DAMAGE TOYIN HONEY POT BECAUSE AM SURE SOME GUYS WILL STILL COME OUT TO TELL THEIR STORIES , DOES IT MEAN TOYIN DOES NOT HAVE HER OWN CAR NI OR ALL THESE FILMS SHE IS DOING IS CHARITY?
Posted: at 21-03-2016 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 21-03-2016 09:33 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm.... This gurl self no get kulu brain.. Well I don't blame her most women
Always act like this.. Any some stories frm guy there head go just scatter. Well na there cup of akanmu.
Posted: at 21-03-2016 09:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- unbeatable1 at 21-03-2016 10:13 AM (8 years ago)
Ah ah ah ...lol. We know Toyin now, she be runs girl even when she was in Iree Polytechnic- Osun State. Shame
Posted: at 21-03-2016 10:13 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 21-03-2016 10:32 AM (8 years ago)
so what should i do about am?
Posted: at 21-03-2016 10:32 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oworen25 at 21-03-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago)
That is life for you my brother
Posted: at 21-03-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 21-03-2016 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 21-03-2016 10:32 AM
so what should i do about am?

Give am advice
Posted: at 21-03-2016 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 21-03-2016 10:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Tosin Oluwaseun on 21-03-2016 10:13 AM
Ah ah ah ...lol. We know Toyin now, she be runs girl even when she was in Iree Polytechnic- Osun State. Shame

Why didn't you tell him
Posted: at 21-03-2016 10:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 21-03-2016 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 21-03-2016 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero