Oh No! Lebanese Man Rapes His 17 Years Old Nigerian Maid Got Her Pregnant Then Sacks Her! (Page 3)

Date: 26-03-2016 8:48 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 07:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on 26-03-2016 10:43 AM
I have no doubt that d girl was enjoying dbthing with d man before she was kicked out.all these adult house maids too like sex

Don't blame her
Posted: at 27-03-2016 07:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 07:27 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Williams Vancouver on 26-03-2016 10:43 AM
And this reasons stands above the solution if Nigeria will ever be accorded the respect and recognition she deserve among nations.If there is no mechanism in place to checkmate immigrants and those foreigners earning income in Nigeria .Nigerian extreme hospitality which had never been reciprocated to its citizen around the world should not be abuse,it's true that from the south to north east to west of the country we receive foreigners with open arms ,but the same has not been expended to Nigerian ,we stretch out our hand to give from our scarcity of opportunities to foreigners but same has never been reach out to us ;instead those who have taken our chances we ride on our cotallis for free and abuse it without blinking ,without remorse ,And when we protest our lame government does nothing to help the situation .It is the function of a government to take the plea and agony of her citizen above foreigner status.If the designated medium of protest ignore or pay deaf ear or even help to quash aggrieved citizen complain against a foreigner who cheated an indigenous rightful owner in his or her country of birth then we can call such government "IRRESPONSIBLE " government .Nigeria government has let down helpless Nigerian even in their home land .I can't describe how sad it's to be denied of justice against injustice perpetuated against a Nigerian by a foreigner on our own soil.It is a slap in the face of all Nigerian and it shows how lawless our country and how worthless is our well being to our own government .If a government could pay a blind eye to such magnanimous atrocities against a Nigeria by a foreigner on our soil then we are directly telling the whole world that Nigerian lives means nothing and therefore outside of our country we can be treated as it deem fit or maltreated if necessary without no fear of diplomatic help or diplomatic protest from our country .This is a bad precedent and dangerous indeed for our future .

Very wicked world
Posted: at 27-03-2016 07:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 07:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 26-03-2016 10:42 AM
Imagine naptip of all people who suppose to fight for the girl's right are the one humiliating her. What a world

Too bad for them
Posted: at 27-03-2016 07:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 07:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Collins Fred on 26-03-2016 10:40 AM
Very Very Long story.. I have patients to attend to... Lebanese Y'all have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL

They should listen to your words
Posted: at 27-03-2016 07:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 07:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 26-03-2016 10:38 AM
NO MIND THE GIRL, HE RAPE U THEN GO TO POLICE NA

She is a little girl
Posted: at 27-03-2016 07:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 07:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 26-03-2016 10:34 AM
True true na oh no,,,, e was arrested n later released. E no go better for naija police

I tell you
Posted: at 27-03-2016 07:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 07:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sussan odili on 26-03-2016 10:29 AM
And they will sweep the issue under the carpet

That is it
Posted: at 27-03-2016 07:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 07:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 26-03-2016 10:08 AM
U TOO IS EITHER U BE MUMU OR U LIKE HIS ROD U COULD HAVE GONE TO THE STATION TO REPORT HIM INSTEAD OF RISKY UR LIFE

That is what everyone is saying
Posted: at 27-03-2016 07:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 28-03-2016 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
chaii
Posted: at 28-03-2016 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 28-03-2016 10:45 AM (8 years ago)
ppl re wicked oo
Posted: at 28-03-2016 10:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 28-03-2016 02:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 26-03-2016 09:20 AM
THATS AN INSULT TO THE MAID AND TO THE NATION AS A WHOLE THAT MAN SHOULD BE CASTRATED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT AND AUTOMATIC ALACRITY
hmmmmmmmm.... You really write jare....... I really they feel you jare.... Both I don't knw wetin they do then....
Posted: at 28-03-2016 02:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 28-03-2016 02:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Anny Etok on 26-03-2016 09:28 AM
Mistake? Before nkoh?
What a world of lies?
hmmmmmmm.... Seriously... It was really word of lies.... I don't knw where to start.... But I will really start from somewhere....
Posted: at 28-03-2016 02:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 28-03-2016 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 26-03-2016 10:08 AM
U TOO IS EITHER U BE MUMU OR U LIKE HIS ROD U COULD HAVE GONE TO THE STATION TO REPORT HIM INSTEAD OF RISKY UR LIFE
hmmmmmmmm.... You have talk ham finish jare...... I don't kwn how some oeople they think sometime..... But all is well sha....
Posted: at 28-03-2016 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 30-03-2016 04:47 PM (8 years ago)
the man is stupid
Posted: at 30-03-2016 04:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 30-03-2016 11:42 PM (8 years ago)
comment reserved
Posted: at 30-03-2016 11:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 31-03-2016 11:01 PM (8 years ago)
this is called wat
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- arusmu at 10-12-2017 12:39 PM (6 years ago)
What ever way the girl will do those Lebanese have all the police connection neither the brother have try you can see police arrested him and release him again.If is at there country you there not scout free u wiil pay for that crime through you nose. for Nigeria goverment are wick they dont follow the media or do there work there is to make money for there pocket.and the police that surpose to be intermidare to give report so that a case will be establish will collect bribe and forget the matter under the carpet. well shall see how the matter will up we are waiting ?Goverment art.!
Posted: at 10-12-2017 12:39 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]