Buhari If The Fuel Crisis is Not Affecting You, is Affecting Nigerian’s - Oyedepo

Date: 27-03-2016 5:54 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Hbee Banu
- at 27-03-2016 05:54 PM (8 years ago)
The founder of the Living Faith Church Worldwide, Bishop David Oyedepo has called on President Muhammadu Buhari to come up with policies that will end the lingering fuel scarcity in the country, DailyPost reports.

Oyedepo disclosed this during the 5th anniversary of Landmark University, Omu-Aran, Irepodun Local Government Area of Kwara State
He said,

“People in government are much in touch with some of the issues. See where we are on the fuel situation. What is the reason? Where are we going? What is the solution they are proffering? If they are increasing the pump prices, let us know”.

Right now, they sell fuel at various prices everywhere. We used to have black market, but it is ‘black fuel station’ and they have the right to sell at any price because they are private marketers. The government needs to come out with a definite position on the fuel situation”, he said.

The clergyman while blaming the problem of the country to systemic failure, expressed optimism that Nigeria will recover from its current challenges, adding that the country would not go down the drain.

Source: http://sabipeepz.com.ng/if-the-fuel-crisis-is-not-affecting-you-is-affecting-nigerians-oyedepo-to-buhari/

Posted: at 27-03-2016 05:54 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- emma4love3 at 28-03-2016 04:33 AM (8 years ago)
yes papa tell him ooooh
we can not wait again is too much on us
he shuld knw now
Posted: at 28-03-2016 04:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 30-06-2016 10:42 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 28-03-2016 04:33 AM
yes papa tell him ooooh
we can not wait again is too much on us
he shuld knw now
lol..una no wnt xperience the change again...pmb til 2019
Posted: at 30-06-2016 10:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- duaminister at 1-07-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago)
Buhari TO DISAPPOINT NIGERIANS WILL BE A BIG SHOCK BECAUSE NO INDIVIDUAL HAVE EVER WON A RULLING PRESIDENT IN PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION IN NIGERIA PEOPLE TRUSTED IN HIM MUCH JUDGING HIM FROM HIS FIRST APPEARANCE AS  THE THEN HEAD OF STATE  BUT WE ALL KNOW NOW THAT IT WAS THE HAND WORK OF THE BLESSED MEMORY IDIAGBON

Buhari HAVE RECOVERED ENOUGH MONEY TO SHOW HIS SINCERITY WE OUGHT TO BE SEING SOME GOOD CHANGES BY NOW BUT EVERY DAY THINGS ARE GETING WORSE NAIRA DYING EACH DAY
Posted: at 1-07-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 2-07-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago)
Papa please pay him a visit and tell him directly.... I think he will listen to u

Posted: at 2-07-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac