WOW! In Less Than A Year See The Number Of Countries President Buhari Has Visited

Date: 01-04-2016 6:53 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 1-04-2016 06:53 AM (8 years ago)

This is from May 2015, till date.

Posted: at 1-04-2016 06:53 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- leonardi at 1-04-2016 07:08 AM (8 years ago)
the countries wey PMB don go pass this number here na.
Posted: at 1-04-2016 07:08 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 1-04-2016 07:11 AM (8 years ago)
If you want people on your side you VISIT them. Whether you like them or not is not the issue. We all do it. We talk to some people because for one reason or another we have to suck up to them. At this time, Nigeria needs as many allies as we can get together. The President sitting in his office contacting them on the phone does not get you anywhere.

All we want him to remember is - ANYTHING he does do, should be for the betterment of Nigeria.

Many leaders around the world at the moment are at loggerheads with president Putin of Russia over his activities in Syria. However they continue to attend world summits with him. Never isolate the enemy especially when they are stronger than you.

In politics its called DIPLOMACY
Posted: at 1-04-2016 07:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bohlah at 1-04-2016 07:17 AM (8 years ago)
It is a very simple experiment..... A 'responsible man' who wants to take care of his family should just sit down @ home.

Posted: at 1-04-2016 07:17 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dandecent at 1-04-2016 07:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angela on  1-04-2016 07:11 AM
If you want people on your side you VISIT them. Whether you like them or not is not the issue. We all do it. We talk to some people because for one reason or another we have to suck up to them. At this time, Nigeria needs as many allies as we can get together. The President sitting in his office contacting them on the phone does not get you anywhere.

And what good has all these visit done for us? There's no light, no fuel, bad economy, yet d president is visiting countries for fun.. Wat good can countries lik Benin and chad offer Nigeria? Nigeria has and will always survive with or witout interference from other countries.. He shud quit wasting our resources and sit his ass down to govern us.. He wasn't voted in to tour d world.. 

All we want him to remember is - ANYTHING he does do, should be for the betterment of Nigeria.

Many leaders around the world at the moment are at loggerheads with president Putin of Russia over his activities in Syria. However they continue to attend world summits with him. Never isolate the enemy especially when they are stronger than you.

Posted: at 1-04-2016 07:39 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 1-04-2016 07:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: leonard lende on  1-04-2016 07:08 AM
the countries wey PMB don go pass this number here na.

add the remaining nah

Posted: at 1-04-2016 07:50 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tskills at 1-04-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago)
Visit , visit, and more visit that's all u stand to get frm voting a fulani hards man, becos normally they dnt stay at a place with their cows
Posted: at 1-04-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- omondigyabraham at 1-04-2016 07:59 AM (8 years ago)
Opportunities come but once
Posted: at 1-04-2016 07:59 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- emma4love3 at 1-04-2016 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
Yes is good is all diplomatic
and bilateral  relations...
Posted: at 1-04-2016 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- quest3 at 1-04-2016 08:23 AM (8 years ago)
@ poster, I just dey look you and as I dey see you so e bi like say you dey bias.
How dear you reduce the number of country way our President com wakawaka minister don waka go reach. Go check your current affairs again, na 34 countries him don go. but he has only visited 3 states out of the 36 state for this period.

I just dey look am and I no won talk because if I talk....

Posted: at 1-04-2016 08:23 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OOSSYY at 1-04-2016 08:31 AM (8 years ago)
A SENSELESS ANIMAL, AND A SENSELESS OLD FOOL CALLED PRESIDENT BUHARI
Posted: at 1-04-2016 08:31 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 1-04-2016 08:37 AM (8 years ago)

Nicely said.
Posted: at 1-04-2016 08:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abbotic at 1-04-2016 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
Tourist president
Posted: at 1-04-2016 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 1-04-2016 09:25 AM (8 years ago)
The journey man.
Posted: at 1-04-2016 09:25 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-04-2016 09:29 AM (8 years ago)
POSTER IT NECESSARY ABI NA HOUSE MAKE HE SIT DOWN DEY LOOK LOOK Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-04-2016 09:29 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Haso112 at 1-04-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago)

WISDOM......
Posted: at 1-04-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 1-04-2016 10:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: OSSY BABA on  1-04-2016 08:31 AM
A SENSELESS ANIMAL, AND A SENSELESS OLD FOOL CALLED PRESIDENT BUHARI

SEEK KNOWLEDGE, PRAY FOR WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING WILL COME TO YOU.... SHALLOW MINDED ENTITY...
Posted: at 1-04-2016 10:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wealthmide at 1-04-2016 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
may God just have mercy ooo....
Posted: at 1-04-2016 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayabbah1979 at 1-04-2016 10:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on  1-04-2016 10:11 AM
SEEK KNOWLEDGE, PRAY FOR WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING WILL COME TO YOU.... SHALLOW MINDED ENTITY...

u try
Posted: at 1-04-2016 10:47 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Sparky12 at 1-04-2016 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
datz change for u...lyf goes on
Posted: at 1-04-2016 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11