Some Pictures From The Jos Crises (Page 12)

Date: 22-01-2010 10:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- teeco at 1-02-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: badex11 on 30-01-2010 05:57 PM
good people, great nation indeed  Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :'(

Posted: at 1-02-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bodman at 1-02-2010 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
why is that things like this happens when the nation is aproaching a terminal or junction of a political era.
surely, all these must be having some political undertone. may GOD help us in this nation
Posted: at 1-02-2010 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 1-02-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago)
Amen

Posted: at 1-02-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zolazola at 1-02-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: getmagoo on 30-01-2010 10:45 AM
In the wake of abject poverty,dehumanization,political intimidation, threats to life and properties, failed government systems, social ills ,economic hardship, politically motivated assassins and other vices ,we Nigerians should stand up in one voice and say enough is enough. from the lowest man on the street, the commoners ,the low level income workers the average man and all well meaning Nigerians who have the interest of Nigeria at heart, all should not relent in lending its support for this great goal ,it is not for the division of Nigerian state but to stand in one voice, be it a northerner, easterner, southerner ,westerner we are brothers ,lets come together in unity to save Nigeria, we cannot forget the days of yesterday when we lived as brothers and sisters and things were going on fine ,there was no discrimination in our polity ,in the educational system, political offices, filling stations ,market places ,villages ,communities. the tensions are high, its quite frightening that Nigerians can no longer accommodate herself ,no day passes without the news of horror nor terror unleashed on fellow brothers and sisters in the name of religious affiliations, its rather barbaric that a nation which calls its self one could rise against each other in terror, we cannot fold our hands and watch Nigeria go down the drain, we do not want a division as we are brothers and sisters and cannot stay alone, Nigeria is one and in unity we shall stand, we cannot hide from the fact that all this stem from attitudinal inculcation, which needs to be changed ,most of the leaders we so much criticize are not foreigners nor from any other planet bu
i don confirm you a prof. so next time don post such grammers here instead go to education nah that place fit you
Posted: at 1-02-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 1-02-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
Oboy see Grammar Grin

Posted: at 1-02-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jesseobooo at 1-02-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
This is terrible. I mean this is massacre..... This is too much for a country like us. Its high time we have to open our eyes and see reality that things are changing and we have to move on to make this country great... Angry Huh? Embarrassed :'(
Posted: at 1-02-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 1-02-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 1-02-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 3-02-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Guy na so we see am we no know

Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zolazola at 3-02-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jesseobooo on  1-02-2010 01:25 PM
This is terrible. I mean this is massacre..... This is too much for a country like us. Its high time we have to open our eyes and see reality that things are changing and we have to move on to make this country great... Angry Huh? Embarrassed :'(
when you understand say the reality is that the other person at the other side of the curtain will kill you when he gets you .what do you do?
Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 3-02-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
ahhhhhhh

Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zolazola at 3-02-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
haaaa
Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 3-02-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
teeco why u just dey repeat the pics nah?

Posted: at 3-02-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-02-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  3-02-2010 08:27 PM
teeco why u just dey repeat the pics nah?

Na Error Grin

Posted: at 3-02-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkyebony at 3-02-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
It is true that we have one Nigeria, but it can be divided into three republics or more, if the country at large is too much for the government to handle;

You and i know very well, that CHRISTIANS and MUSLIMS in Nigeria can never be brothers and sisters, because they have started burning churches and killing christian brothers and sisters in all northern part of Nigeria, before we're born. And since then government cannot stop it till now, i don't think they can be able to stop it.

When people are fighting every time, the best thing to do for peace to reign, is to separate them. If you don't separate, it will continue till all of them drop dead, and we don't pray for that.

Please join hands for Nigerians-peaceful campaign, to split NIGERIA into three REPUBLICS, for everlasting peace in that region of Africa.

MAY GOD HELP US, IF WE HELP OURSELVES. 
[/font]
Quote from: getmagoo on 30-01-2010 10:45 AM
In the wake of abject poverty,dehumanization,political intimidation, threats to life and properties, failed government systems, social ills ,economic hardship, politically motivated assassins and other vices ,we Nigerians should stand up in one voice and say enough is enough. from the lowest man on the street, the commoners ,the low level income workers the average man and all well meaning Nigerians who have the interest of Nigeria at heart, all should not relent in lending its support for this great goal ,it is not for the division of Nigerian state but to stand in one voice, be it a northerner, easterner, southerner ,westerner we are brothers ,lets come together in unity to save Nigeria, we cannot forget the days of yesterday when we lived as brothers and sisters and things were going on fine ,there was no discrimination in our polity ,in the educational system, political offices, filling stations ,market places ,villages ,communities. the tensions are high, its quite frightening that Nigerians can no longer accommodate herself ,no day passes without the news of horror nor terror unleashed on fellow brothers and sisters in the name of religious affiliations, its rather barbaric that a nation which calls its self one could rise against each other in terror, we cannot fold our hands and watch Nigeria go down the drain, we do not want a division as we are brothers and sisters and cannot stay alone, Nigeria is one and in unity we shall stand, we cannot hide from the fact that all this stem from attitudinal inculcation, which needs to be changed ,most of the leaders we so much criticize are not foreigners nor from any other planet bu
Posted: at 3-02-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 5-02-2010 01:21 AM (14 years ago)
Who started it shouldnt be the priority, how it can be prevented once and for all outta be the prime focus in this sheer madness.

Posted: at 5-02-2010 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- zolazola at 5-02-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 5-02-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 5-02-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
readign comments

Posted: at 5-02-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BONZ at 5-02-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
Wteva for all i care.... just dont bitch about if u got shit on ya chest... say somn or simply STFU.

Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shole at 9-02-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Y cnt evry soul live in peace and harmony.mk evry de do d religon wy pay dem.lyk dat tin go 2GD
Posted: at 9-02-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 9-02-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Madness !!

Posted: at 9-02-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13