God pls interven,enough of killing
very pathetic. ReplyGod pls interven,enough of killing ![]() ![]()
BE UNITED FOR A PROSPEROUS AFRICA ReplyPRAY TO LORD, WHTS GOING ON THERE? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SO SAD
what is this world turnig to...hmm 2 bad GOD we need ur help now........ Reply
its like SOME people enjoy killing their fellow human beings for no good reasons...its just too sad.... :'( Reply
Enough of all dis, God, let d wickedness of the wicked come to an end..... Reply![]() ![]()
Great Nation!! Reply
END TIME! But we r showing d world dat we r terrorist ..... Reply
Fanatics caused this, foolish joined and exaggerated it, the poor and the simple are the victims: Judgement is coming fast./ Reply
Quote from: Toks-E on 22-01-2010 01:58 PM suffer suffer for world well, thing are difficult, we pray God help our country
NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOO.......SEE YAWA.......... Reply
we need God's country in dis country more dan ever!!!! The president has been away for abt 60days now,mutallab tryin to bomb a plane in d US.incessant fuel scarcity and now this!!!!!!? Reply![]()
dis is serious...God shuld help dis terrorizd contry as dey say Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
Can't believe people can be so callous ! Reply
phyuk! this shows that know security in the country, just look at. Reply
people keep on saying praying, but how long! till now still praying for mr president when people in power are just sleeping in the country, dont even know their duties how to protect their citizen. phyuk! Reply
i wonder wat dey r doing at corridor of power..................may b we sud eject dem and take over from ............ Reply
may GOD in his infinity mercy help us 2 stop dis in our conutry Reply
we shd stops calling God for help, help urself, let the country Nigeria Divide to let Northernals hv their own country to save this religious fight from muslim who recorded Nigerians to be Terrorist country in the world. Reply
this is terrible! Reply