Some Pictures From The Jos Crises (Page 4)

Date: 22-01-2010 10:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- MrDon at 23-01-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
a terrible business.....may God forgive the world
Posted: at 23-01-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 23-01-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 23-01-2010 11:48 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 23-01-2010 04:59 AM
guys let be sincerely with ourselves here....   

after seeing pictures like these don't u think the USA 'll be deemed right to have place Nigeria on their blacklisted nation for terrorism?
and all of these re as a result of a stupid act from a cross section of the nation. people so stupid that they have refused to embraced civilization and education yet they have benefited most it's dividends.   

The Muslims claim their religion doesnt teach Killing people
Yet the world highest terrorists are mostly Muslims
The best thing for Nigeria is to divide this country  enough is.....enough
Can you tell me who ignite the mess? You open your wide drum going against Muslims why? why are you jealous of the Rich?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 23-01-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Reading Comments

Posted: at 23-01-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Makizee at 23-01-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
When will all this madness stop..These shows this country is approaching a failed state,When others will never feel safe in Certain parts of the country...The North remains the greatest Obstacle to Nigerias Unity...The time for REVOLUTION is now!
  We have to decide if we will continue as a country.if certain parts of the North..Jos, kano, Yobe , Bauchi believe they can continue to kill with impunity...This has to stop..Prayers wont do it for us .Enough of this endless orgy of Violence.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 23-01-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 23-01-2010 01:20 PM
Reading Comments
( what jealous of the rich )get to do with this, FOOL !
Posted: at 23-01-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 23-01-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 23-01-2010 01:00 PM
Quote from: popo2009 on 23-01-2010 11:48 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 23-01-2010 04:59 AM
guys let be sincerely with ourselves here....   

after seeing pictures like these don't u think the USA 'll be deemed right to have place Nigeria on their blacklisted nation for terrorism?
and all of these re as a result of a stupid act from a cross section of the nation. people so stupid that they have refused to embraced civilization and education yet they have benefited most it's dividends.   

The Muslims claim their religion doesnt teach Killing people
Yet the world highest terrorists are mostly Muslims
The best thing for Nigeria is to divide this country  enough is.....enough
Can you tell me who ignite the mess? You open your wide drum going against Muslims why? why are you jealous of the Rich?
( what jealous of the rich ) get to do with this, FOOL !
Posted: at 23-01-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 23-01-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
still want Biafra for Ndi igbo!!! i stand for Biafra.

Posted: at 23-01-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jonathan2010 at 23-01-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 23-01-2010 02:12 PM
Quote from: teeco on 23-01-2010 01:20 PM
Reading Comments
( what jealous of the rich )get to do with this, FOOL !
was a mistake, sorry is not for u teeco.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harsai at 23-01-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
This is a very bad act/ behaviouf.Infact it's in human.The govt shld act immidiately by removing Jang comple.tely for peace to be restored in Plateau state
Posted: at 23-01-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dadrichard04 at 23-01-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
remove Jang for what?,he was voted by his people and u non indigene and settler in Plateau want him remove, u and other hausa are the one to leave plateau for the owners.What do u mean by they should remove Jang,becareful or u cause more problem
Posted: at 23-01-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Idinma at 23-01-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 22-01-2010 11:04 AM
Quote from: mesheyi on 22-01-2010 10:37 AM
Its sad,isn"t it?

yeah too bad

guy hw ws the situation presently?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Andes at 23-01-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
Unbelievable but real..
Too sad.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gunda at 23-01-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Why, is this what Awo,Azik,sardauna and the rest of them lebourd for? is this the Nigerian moto (peace and unity) pls stop this kill's  let's hold each other, together we stand divided we fall, the moment we start fighting is the moment we lost our humanity. LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- doraville at 23-01-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
dis is really bad. its high time the youths stand up and preach peace to all. der are lots of ppl out der ,dt includes both religion dt are not in support of all dis.wen we hav a voice enlightenin ppl abt love den we can atlease drop arms nd embrace one another. its enuf
Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisdemann at 23-01-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
WHAT DO MUSLIMS SAID THEY ARE PRACTICING IN THIS WORLD.(PEACE AND LOVE) OR (VIOLENCE)
Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ruffrugged at 23-01-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
it is sad and distressing and disturbing and disheartening and confusing and pitiful and painful and shocking. why should poor people be killing other poor people on the orders of rich people? its the same story every time all over the world: rich people have a plan how they are going to get richer and then they convince poor people to kill each other. extreme poverty maketh a man unwise. when will we wake up to the hustle. our parents served their parents they want to force us to serve them and for our children to serve their children. extreme poverty turns people to animals and they cant even think
Posted: at 23-01-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- solo4real at 23-01-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
I'm short of words! Maybe I shld borrow from the words of Tuface; "It feels like amaggedon is closing in on me,in the midst of the beautiful things of this world destruction is all i see, soddom and gomorrah is coming back again....,i feel like wailing but my voice is failing me!!! I wish I could fly fly fly fly!!!!!!"
Let the dead rest in peace but for the living the struggle continues!!
Posted: at 23-01-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- danmakintosh at 24-01-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
A nation without law!!! we need another touch of recolonisation.It is sad.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- celia at 24-01-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked IT IS NOT ONLY SAD OR BAD BUT IT IS DEMONIAC TASK OF THOSE PEOPLE WHO ARE LETTING THEMSELVES TO BE THE SERVANT OF EVIL. THESE PEOPLE WHO ARE DOING THIS KIND OF DEVILISH MUST REPENT. AND WHAT ARE THE GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA DOING? ARE THEY POWERLESS THAT THEY CANNOT CONTROL THESE KIND OF DEVILISH PEOPLE. THEY MUST ARREST THEM AND PUT TO JAIL. THOSE DEVILISH PEOPLE MUST PAY WHAT THEY HAVE DONE. THEY WILL REAP WHAT THEY SOW. GOD WILL NOT ALLOW WICKED PEOPLE TO FLOURISH. GOD WILL DESTROY THESE WICKED PEOPLE IF THEY WILL NOT REPENT.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackmento at 24-01-2010 04:54 AM (14 years ago)
ITS HORRIBLE.
IT SHOWS THAT THERE IS NOTHING LIKE ONE NIGERIA
Posted: at 24-01-2010 04:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State