Some Pictures From The Jos Crises (Page 7)

Date: 22-01-2010 10:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- shalini at 25-01-2010 06:36 AM (14 years ago)
One Nigeria my ass... I am from Biafra
Posted: at 25-01-2010 06:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- celinedeon at 25-01-2010 06:50 AM (14 years ago)
OMG!!!. This is pathetic. How can people be so cruel! God save them
Posted: at 25-01-2010 06:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- edomo2007 at 25-01-2010 07:52 AM (14 years ago)
This is terifying.more thasn war WHat is the cause that can be equated to this canage.this is babaric the perpetrators must not be spared they sjould be hanged.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 07:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mistlub at 25-01-2010 07:56 AM (14 years ago)
jos is a bad state to stay ...even i don't know if their is any Governor over there ...its too bad
Posted: at 25-01-2010 07:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tambeiort at 25-01-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago)
with this kind of situation, why cant Nigeria be mentioned on the terro watch list? barely less than one month after abdul. attempted attack on the us  plane! how can Nigeria be delisted, where people involved in this kind of thing are moving freely among us.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinade1 at 25-01-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
This is horible
Posted: at 25-01-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onjetricia at 25-01-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
 WHY DO WE KEEP KILLING OURSELFS?its quite pathetic!
Posted: at 25-01-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chigozieubah234 at 25-01-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
All this Aboki, May God have mercy on their believe
Posted: at 25-01-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- olaemman at 25-01-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
The world will pass away but nor of my word will go on fully say the lord of host. It is said in the bible that when the world is coming to an end many fack prophet will com in my that they are God,that nation will fight against nation and many many more bad things will happen. my brothers and sisters in the lord i want you to know that the end time has come and the world is coming to an end so pls i will advise that we should all turn to God and stop all this fighting and killing.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- haktunji at 25-01-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
It's an unfortunate situation. or how can one describe this avoidable situation? May the Lord grants those who loss their lifes eternal rest, give those that lost their relations/property the fortitude to bear the loss and those who fuel, contributed in a negative way or perpetrated this evil on our people and our dear nation a change of heart.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 25-01-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
reading comments and taking note

Posted: at 25-01-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- urchmani at 25-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
the media shld do better than giving us censored report of high profile crises cases of this nature.thanks Teeco for your good work.At least we now know how serious the situation is.more power to your elbow
Posted: at 25-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Adekool4real at 25-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Lord have mercy on us... this is babaric......
Posted: at 25-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wunmex2009 at 25-01-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago)
God will save us in dis country, 'cos this is too much.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adeoye_dre at 25-01-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
we need God's divivne intervention.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- raygab at 25-01-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
Jesus Christ,

Why all this is naija.May God help us all in Jesus name.....Amen............

na the BORN BORN na him they sweet the pass.

Naija My lovely country.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- igwara at 25-01-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
nigerians are foolish,,, always  they are fools 4 ever thgey cant change there waysssssssssssss.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- muyideen at 25-01-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
when are we going to be out of dis, money ritua, region crisis etc we''v turn human life to a life of a hen, this is so baddddddddddddd
Posted: at 25-01-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mikkyjones80 at 25-01-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
What a bad situation, when do we hope to enjoy what we are suffering for? People suffer and at the end of the day, they still die. God help us. Huh?  Huh?
Posted: at 25-01-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 25-01-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Amen

Posted: at 25-01-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13