How to Attract Girls (Page 4)

Date: 09-08-2008 2:48 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Osadolor O. Clemson
1 2 3 [4]
- stilBigBoy at 2-10-2009 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
Annizzle what do you mean by correct machine of a guy??
Posted: at 2-10-2009 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sandie at 3-10-2009 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: openparadise on  9-08-2008 02:48 PM
There are endless ways in which to attract girls, just as there are endless types of girls out there. Flirting, eye contact, subtle smiles, being confident. Those are all important, but what you're going to look at now is about one aspect that can make or break that attraction. Specifically, clothes.

"Clothes make the man." This little quote from Mark Twain has been around for over a hundred years and still is true today. When attracting girls, before they decide if they want to be with you, they evaluate what you wear. They're not trying to be snobs, they're just detail oriented. (By the way, the rest of that quote is "Naked people have little or no influence on society." Of course, Mr. Twain never had Playboy!)

You don't have to dress like a model to dress well. You DO have to dress appropriate to the occasion. Your favorite football teams jersey might be alright for going out to a game and a sports bar afterwards, but going to a movie and dinner after, well, you need to dress a little better. A nice shirt and/or sweater, a decent pair of pants and dark leather shoes need to be the attire.

Don't be boring in your dress. If you're wearing a suit and tie, make the tie a brighter color. If you're wearing the type of clothing mentioned above for the movie and dinner, wear a sweater with some color in it besides black, blue or brown. Shine your shoes. You don't have to be gaudy, just not dull.

You don't have to look like you're ready for a black tie event all the time, but you do need to look better than the other men who are around. Be polished, be neat, be clean. Take pride in what you wear. When you look like a million bucks, you'll attract a million dollar girl.

So this is what u went to learn in school. Nice course Cool

Hmmm smh... Guys!

Posted: at 3-10-2009 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 3-10-2009 12:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 10-08-2008 02:24 AM
I guess dis Newbies shld learn how to float a post
nice one there!
Posted: at 3-10-2009 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- upsea at 3-10-2009 01:36 AM (14 years ago)
Seduction tip
 u dont expect a girl you walked up to and asked her out to jump and follow you are if your santa!!! SEE MAN, there are rules and steps to making a woman want to badly more than u do want her. you need to under stand the game and follow the steps, you need to learn how to even seduce woman, through eye contact, words and body language.

now listen!!
you need to learn how to be the man ladies want(ladieman), by so doing, you will be clustered by chick.
am going to tell you lil how!!!!!
just pay attention.

Guys, if you want to be able to approach, pick up, attract, seduce any of the sexiest hottest women of your choice, just follow the following techniques…

1. You need to have a game plan.
(Every man needs a starting point and a foundation from which to build upon.) dont care what others by the side think, especially when you are walking up to a lady across the street, work on your inner confidence. when you have a game plan you have a purpose.
2.Stop Looking For The Perfect Pick-up Line… Just be a natural The ability to attract and have success with women is a natural function. guy, they want sex just as much as we we do but in a different way. They
theoretically even have to want it as much. so don't go trying to memories line to say to her, cuz if you do, you will fail cuz alone the line you will forget what yu have memorized. i tried it ones and when the chick asked me one question out of what i memorized, men na disaster.

3.Don't Smother The Girl...
This means don’t be the pervert who follows her through the malls, shopping centers and school hallways or sits at her lunch table all period and doesn’t say hardly a word but just hopes by being near her .

4.Be Playful Teasing Through Words..
Find anything, her purse, shoes, glasses, what she’s doing, how she’s doing it, where she’s going and make a smart or wise ass comment about it sure to make her laugh. Don’t hold back when you have a funny comment, and don’t worry what she’ll think. You’ll know it worked if she laughs along or if she playfully
smacks you on the arm (or even the ass, then you can be sure it’s working.

5.Be Sensitive.
Make her feel appreciated. Tease her and act like a challenge, but make her feel appreciated.Always think about what women really want instead of what they say they want.

6. Be in control. chicks like to be with a man who is incontrol not a man who they control, when chick control you, you simply appear to be weak in their eyes and they tend to put you in the categories of the "nice guy loser".

7.Dress smart. this alone can attract girls to you, wear things that are rarely seen by any body, those things that if you accidentally see other wear that u will be attracted to, try it, i ones bought a watch that itz face was bigger than my wrist 4times, and a gorgeous lady who sat beside me in got attracted to it and was like thats a nice watch, i put up a friendly smile and i know but thanks for noticing and she smiled back "remember when you say things like this, dont frown or the lady will think other wise, always smile to let her know your flirting too") and i look at hers(watch) and said that a lovely one you got to, bt only that one will need a microscope to view the time and we both laughed and their and then conversation started and after a while i used the "disconnecting techniques" she was now seeking for my attention.

8. always smile good, dont go spraying your entire perfume on your body to impress any lady cuz if you do, ..... only God  can tell....

one mistake hommies do is to let the boos know how they really feel about them which is blacking their chances of winning the woman of your choice. when pest a lady with your i love you, i die for you, kinda stuff, they become weak and will definitely turn yo down. y? cuz fine chick here all that every time, bear in mind that, when ever you stop or walk up to a chick, she already know where you are coming from and where u r going to.. be sensitive, read their body language, it matters....
 chicks like action better than word, that is to say, you have to be able to seduce them through your word, not saying i love you mind you.... but saying things that is capably of attracting their attention... so in other words, you have to be inviting. you can also be a ladies man without be a tall hommie, cul hommie only if you apply the principles of seduction... so it doesn't really matter how you look, all that matters if how you make how feel.....
one more thing, dont be a shy guy, a guy that when you go into eye contact with a lady, you simply remove you eye....

have fun
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rosearch at 3-10-2009 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
THIS ONE NA BOOK - WAIT MAKE I GO GET MY GLASSES  Cool
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- upsea at 3-10-2009 01:45 AM (14 years ago)
you need am rosearch!!!! Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 3-10-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
OKay

Posted: at 3-10-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- uchevictor at 5-10-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
ooookkkkaaayyyy
Posted: at 5-10-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 5-10-2009 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
i tot as much, this topic is old (2008)

Posted: at 5-10-2009 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 5-10-2009 11:37 PM (14 years ago)
passin again plz
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luqcyking at 29-07-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
There are endless ways in which to attract girls, just as there are endless types of girls out there. Flirting, eye contact, subtle smiles, being confident. Those are all important, but what you're going to look at now is about one aspect that can make or break that attraction. Specifically, clothes.

"Clothes make the man." This little quote from Mark Twain has been around for over a hundred years and still is true today. When attracting girls, before they decide if they want to be with you, they evaluate what you wear. They're not trying to be snobs, they're just detail oriented. (By the way, the rest of that quote is "Naked people have little or no influence on society." Of course, Mr. Twain never had Playboy!)

You don't have to dress like a model to dress well. You DO have to dress appropriate to the occasion. Your favorite football teams jersey might be alright for going out to a game and a sports bar afterwards, but going to a movie and dinner after, well, you need to dress a little better. A nice shirt and/or sweater, a decent pair of pants and dark leather shoes need to be the attire.

Don't be boring in your dress. If you're wearing a suit and tie, make the tie a brighter color. If you're wearing the type of clothing mentioned above for the movie and dinner, wear a sweater with some color in it besides black, blue or brown. Shine your shoes. You don't have to be gaudy, just not dull.

You don't have to look like you're ready for a black tie event all the time, but you do need to look better than the other men who are around. Be polished, be neat, be clean. Take pride in what you wear. When you look like a million bucks, you'll attract a million dollar girl.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kokofreak at 29-07-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
wrong dialing
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- whitedove255 at 29-07-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebinyi at 29-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
money buy dress
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 29-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
All these to attract a girl?
this guy get time sha!

Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Teganto at 29-07-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
if u nid more dtails contakt me: www.tegantodxchanja.ng.me
Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
To attract girls ?

Just tell her  I got 10 up on my pinky ring and 20 on my bracelet. 
I aint no fake shit. I told you, Imma sef made billionaire
she'll lick u up like indomie

Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]

1. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

2. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

3. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

4. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

5. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

6. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

7. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

8. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

9. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

10. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

11. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

12. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

13. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

14. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

15. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

16. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe