'Why I’m Angry With President Muhammadu Buhari’ - Audu Maikori (Page 2)

Date: 17-04-2016 6:13 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Suunta at 18-04-2016 11:36 AM (8 years ago)
Who are the future leader ? Youth but remember that those youth which we refer to are now yahoo and yahoo plus during when Buhari was 41 do you here of any yahoo then NO so giving yahoo a post they can easily mortgage the country after all Buhari might be right till the time the youth change there ways (Truth is Bitter
Posted: at 18-04-2016 11:36 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- jp-free at 18-04-2016 11:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Eskay Abas on 18-04-2016 11:36 AM
Who are the future leader ? Youth but remember that those youth which we refer to are now yahoo and yahoo plus during when Buhari was 41 do you here of any yahoo then NO so giving yahoo a post they can easily mortgage the country after all Buhari might be right till the time the youth change there ways (Truth is Bitter
   Oh! My God! Why do you display a short memory of the past, probably you weren't born then, you might as will read it up!
Posted: at 18-04-2016 11:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- diezo at 18-04-2016 02:36 PM (8 years ago)
IF U DON'T KNOW NOW U KNOW NIGGA! BUT ANYWAYS JUST TAKE AM AS U SEE AM BECAUSE NOTHING GO CHANGE AM NOW BUT NEXT TIME BEFORE THIS THING REPEAT ITSELF MAKE U REMEMBER SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 18-04-2016 02:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 18-04-2016 03:15 PM (8 years ago)
na 3 under-40 nIgerians who are fit to be a ministers?
Posted: at 18-04-2016 03:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 18-04-2016 06:13 PM (8 years ago)
former president Jonathan ones said, that if he is voted out, that Nigerians will know that he was doing well.

realy he was better off. it is happening just like he said.
Posted: at 18-04-2016 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zadok1 at 18-04-2016 06:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ubong Etuk on 17-04-2016 06:24 PM
Stop lamenting. that is the change you voted. You got just what you asked for.
No, you guys didn't hear well, Buhari never say change,
what he said was chanji, so stop blaming Buhari blame yourselves
for not seeing the handwriting at the wall.
Trust me if Abacha come back life many of you will still
vote him for change, gullible set of Idiots.
Posted: at 18-04-2016 06:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 19-04-2016 12:53 AM (8 years ago)
....And who d fcuk r y to be angry, abeg comot from my face....IDIOT...
Posted: at 19-04-2016 12:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son