Christian Leaders accuse soilders of killing Christians during crisis (Page 5)

Date: 23-01-2010 1:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- 3nema at 27-01-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: 3nema on 26-01-2010 11:02 AM
I am muslim (i.e. I serve God, the creator of mankind, lover of man, the sustainer and the merciful).

the problem of Nigeria is not the Muslims, nor the Christians. Message of distrust to the ordinary Nigerians from evil minded people is our problem. Nigeria will be fine if we stop listening to bad preachers.

the Prophet Mohammed(SAW) said time will come when:

"Men will be liars towards the end of the world; and will relate such stories as neither you nor your fathers ever heard. Then avoid them, that they may not lead you astray and throw you into contention and strife."

Allahu Akbar(God is Great)
Nonsense, go and preach to your brothers and their wickedness........let me tell you Muslim or Islam or call it whatever as religion has become a terror to the whole world and yet you still have the gut to call the name of God........ murderers

Agatex, I meant no harm, stop the insult and if I'v offended u by telling how I feel about the whole thing that is happening in Nigeria, pls forgive me. Insulting each other will not solve our problems, so you guys should stop the insults and leave like brothers and sisters.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malalawan at 27-01-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BRICKS on 27-01-2010 08:02 AM
NIGERIA KEEPS DECEIVING ITSELF!!!! We can never live as one and i repeat NEVERRRRR!!! have u ever wondered why a country abi region so blessed with resources was peacefully given independence without a fight by the British? While during that same period in other African colonies they were killing indigenous people fighting for independence.

They knew that we could never exist as one. An yet we keep killing ourselves with the "e go better syndrome" nuthing go better for this country even in the next 40 years as long as we keep existing as a country or practicing federal system of government. Buuullshiiit.

Take a loook around you. I mean take a minute and loook around, all you see is a country passsing through time in a stupid manner. we are just trying to exist. we know we are not meant to be together. we were only brought together as a colony by the British because it favored them and thats it. Now they aint our colonial masters anymore. must we wait for another Bosnia and Herzegovina to happen.

to the south, millitants, to the north religious/tribal crises. NOTHING IS WORKING AND NOTHING WILL WORK. I ALWAYS SAY THAT ONE DAY NIGERIANS WILL RISE AND SAY ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

Talk of patriotism. PATRIOTISM DIED AFTER THE BIAFRAN WAR and by the way why are the hausas trying to turn this country to their playing ground? Majority does not mean you own the country. and what the helll its high time we call it QUITTTT. This colonial marriage is not workiing

Bricks

Ok go find saw and start dividing it, dan burouba!
Posted: at 27-01-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kinco at 27-01-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
am an eye witness to this incident,i saw an army man guning down an innocent christian man at nasarawa area of jos.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malalawan at 27-01-2010 09:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinco on 27-01-2010 09:18 PM
am an eye witness to this incident,i saw an army man guning down an innocent christian man at nasarawa area of jos.

Oh that's wonderful, the nigerian army shows that they are up to the task to crush the tyrant jos birom cristains
Posted: at 27-01-2010 09:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 28-01-2010 02:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: heatheninherita on 24-01-2010 10:49 AM
u are an idiot and a big fool. don't worry, u just pray that no news reach us in south south of any killing of our person, i promise u, a day is too much to kill all the beast in south south. trust me what u beast are looking in this country, u must u see.

What a bestial statement . Do you actually live among people or you are just holed up with other animals like you in the jungle somewhere .  You really want to spearhead genocide in the south because of what is happening in the NOrth .  Who will be your target and how many innocent people can you kill who know nothing about the ongoings in the NOrth but peace loving citizens of Nigeria be they muslims .christatians hausa ibo or yoruba speaking . Its more than a shame to have  animals like this on this forum . this is not the purpose because you are just confirming you are just as insane as those killing each other in the Jos.   Do you think this thought of yours will stop anything or raze the whole country down to Rwanda or Serbia ?

Posted: at 28-01-2010 02:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 28-01-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinco on 27-01-2010 09:18 PM

What you saw may be a fake army person in miilitary uniform. There might even been a possibility of infiltration of outsiders  and remnant of the boko haram people craving to avenger the murder of their leader .  Did you think about that side as well ?

Posted: at 28-01-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Don4 at 28-01-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
Any way d info reaching us is a little bit different.

Posted: at 28-01-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince775 at 28-01-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
How i wish i can see you face to face oneday then i will ask you to repeat what you said to me, we Igbos in abroad are getting ready for you idiot abokis who don't go to school. look at how you dress up like malam suya. This time around, the revise will be the case idiot without father.
Posted: at 28-01-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 29-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
if they allow d ibgos to go, do u think the abokis, will still get mind dey kill them for their place?
Posted: at 29-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- redondo at 1-02-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
this expanse of land called nigeria should be divided.....jos should be d focal point for drawing a line and so,dividing the christians from the muslims..there is no point been together..i strongly hope and pray for nigeria 2 break -up into pisces.unlike the past were the ibos were massacared by the hausa/fulani.this time around any move from the hausa/fulani dorminated army to go on pogrom against any tribe will face the full wrath of barack obama's army from america..they will invade and help us in dividing the country......fullstop
Posted: at 1-02-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 2-02-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: redondo on  1-02-2010 12:41 PM
this expanse of land called nigeria should be divided.....jos should be d focal point for drawing a line and so,dividing the christians from the muslims..there is no point been together..i strongly hope and pray for nigeria 2 break -up into pisces.unlike the past were the ibos were massacared by the hausa/fulani.this time around any move from the hausa/fulani dorminated army to go on pogrom against any tribe will face the full wrath of barack obama's army from america..they will invade and help us in dividing the country......fullstop

Obama has no interest of Nigeria at heart so i wont be surprised if....
Now if your prayers gets answered u will have to pray even harder  again to live to see the consequences

Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- achiblack2 at 4-02-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
MUSLIMS ARE VIOLENT IN NATURE THAT IS WHAT THEIR HOLY BOOK TEACHES THEM,IF YOU ARE NOT A MUSLIM THEN YOU ARE AN INFIDEL...JUST EVEN A 23 YEARS OLD BOY A MUSLIM FROM NIGERIA PUTTING US IN THE BAD BOOK WORLDWIDE,HAVE YOU EVER HEARD A CHRISTAIN TRIED THAT?....MUSLIMS THINK IF YOUR RELIGION CANNOT MAKE YOU BETTER CHANGE OK....GOD LOVES YOU.

Quote from: phenom1st on 25-01-2010 02:21 AM
may God help my beloved country,Nigeria.
Posted: at 4-02-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- achiblack2 at 4-02-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
MUSLIMS ARE VERY VIOLENT....I DON'T KNOW WHY.
Posted: at 4-02-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 4-02-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mamanruky on 24-01-2010 12:08 PM
Is this really a forum of peace or inciting unrest? Topics of this kind depicts more of our differences with different members taking sides of their factions. Insult to members with "stupid" and all only incites hatred and trouble within the forum. This should be a forum for bringing Nigerians together and not tearing us further apart. I advice the forum coordinators to sensor critically topics or titles posted to in the forum. This topic is utterly senseless and un-imaginable accusation considering the Christian dominated Jos claiming soldiers in killings of Christians in Jos, while in fact the majority of soldiers in the Nigerian army are in fact Christians and the victims in the crisis are mostly killed or displaced Muslims. I always advocate on investigating facts before sharing uncanny news to the public. Naija pals is for network, fun and peace but not for finger-pointing with hatred-tainted comments. Please think again. Learn to live in peace and respect and tolerate each other's faith and ethnic faction. Peace
u spoke well
Posted: at 4-02-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BabaUwa at 6-09-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulmajeedq on 24-01-2010 08:26 AM
This statement can not be true is just  a way of fueling the crisis again. No soldier will be deployed base on faith biasness and they have to be under a commander. How possible this type of a thing happened. Where are the reporters when the event was one? what will the soldiers used to identify people of different faith? Don't let us be callous in creating more problem but rather we should think of a lasting solution to the crisis.
Na confirm Madness dey worry you.. D statement is correct because an Hausa solder is also a Muslim and dey have d same mentality.....If you say they are responsible for act, what of the military bullets....Boy no talk like dis next time....   
Posted: at 6-09-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 26-08-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 13-09-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adesinaapata at 20-10-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
You are a big fool to doubt that true story
Posted: at 20-10-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows