Fitness Expert Blasts Tantalizers in Lekki for Serving Him Leftover Beans

Date: 19-04-2016 2:02 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 19-04-2016 02:02 PM (8 years ago)

Lagos-based fitness expert Seyi Olusore Shedams, has called out fast-food giant Tantalizers (Lekki branch), for serving him left over rotten beans in the morning. Below is how he recounts the stomach churning experience:
"I think our fast food restaurants and eateries should understand that health above all matters most! Profit making shouldn't be more important than the lives of customers geez!
"At about 10:30am, i walked into Tantalizers located off Admiralty road and ordered for a plate of beans,plantain,fish and stew. To my utter disappointment and dismay the first scoop tasted so sour and disgusting! I rushed to the wash hand basin to throw it all out with so much speed not minding if i created a scene or not. Made my complaint to the lady who served me who in turn relayed this to the supervisor and all they could tell me was nobody had complained about this all morning! I argued and maintained the beans was obviously not freshly made Having realised I wasn't taking this lightly and after tasting the beans herself and confirming the beans was bad,she apologised and offered to serve me another plate of beans(which was almost ready).
"The story didn't end there: I was being served with a freshly cooked beans with the same piece of fish and plantain servings still (which had the old soured beans washed off)and i looked straight into her eyes like really?!?! Now my issues with this kind of service.... What would have happened to a child who couldn't have discerned if the food was good or bad? (let me also add that i had a fair dose of my system reacting to what had already gone into my mouth)
"What would it have cost Tantalizers to have my order replaced with everything fresh?! What's more important- Meeting their daily target,making profit or my health?
"It's really sad!!"

Posted: at 19-04-2016 02:02 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ChineduBlessing at 19-04-2016 02:14 PM (8 years ago)
Sue them to court.
Posted: at 19-04-2016 02:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 19-04-2016 02:22 PM (8 years ago)
As you come for early morning nko? Na beans oo no be rice
Posted: at 19-04-2016 02:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Passion8Soul at 19-04-2016 02:23 PM (8 years ago)
His cup of garri
Posted: at 19-04-2016 02:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 19-04-2016 03:51 PM (8 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 19-04-2016 03:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 19-04-2016 04:14 PM (8 years ago)
Sorry ooo,,,
Posted: at 19-04-2016 04:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sandra78 at 19-04-2016 04:40 PM (8 years ago)
You are lucky they dint add shirt inside, mix with it with little tomatoes, you will eat and get tired 
Posted: at 19-04-2016 04:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 19-04-2016 05:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sandra White on 19-04-2016 04:40 PM
You are lucky they dint add shirt inside, mix with it with little tomatoes, you will eat and get tired 

U mean sh!t not shirt...
Posted: at 19-04-2016 05:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 19-04-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago)
naw aooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 19-04-2016 05:28 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimmygal at 19-04-2016 07:51 PM (8 years ago)
More reason why some of u men should learn how to cook for unaself.
Posted: at 19-04-2016 07:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 19-04-2016 08:29 PM (8 years ago)
Mama put dey for corner you dey form big boy abegii Comot for road make I pass.

Posted: at 19-04-2016 08:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 19-04-2016 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
Brother go and marry a better wife who will be giving u food at d regular time. And you Tantalizer(s) una better behave una self.
Posted: at 19-04-2016 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 19-04-2016 09:35 PM (8 years ago)
Dats blacks for you,nothing minding that it is human life we are talking about here,what we know is only how to make money!money!!money!!!.My guy next time,just buy gala&coke to quench ur hunger&try to eat at home.Don't depend on these fast food joints,they do cook beautiful rubbish&serve to people as food.
Posted: at 19-04-2016 09:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- fesocan at 19-04-2016 10:01 PM (8 years ago)
Am sure one of them have work at Kirikiri before, Thought he or she is still feeding prisoners
Posted: at 19-04-2016 10:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barca007 at 19-04-2016 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
May God help us
Posted: at 19-04-2016 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Sparky12 at 19-04-2016 11:29 PM (8 years ago)
Datz change 4 u... lyf goes on
Posted: at 19-04-2016 11:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 19-04-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
Next time try tooth paste and bread con wash am wit kaikai...
E beta make u kill ursef dan let anybody kill u...
Posted: at 19-04-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 20-04-2016 02:05 AM (8 years ago)
let me hear from the cook first Angry
Posted: at 20-04-2016 02:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 20-04-2016 04:02 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on 19-04-2016 09:35 PM
Dats blacks for you,nothing minding that it is human life we are talking about here,what we know is only how to make money!money!!money!!!.My guy next time,just buy gala&coke to quench ur hunger&try to eat at home.Don't depend on these fast food joints,they do cook beautiful rubbish&serve to people as food.

Not just blacks, stuffs like this happens everywhere..... Worse cases have come up from Mc Donalds and even KFC...
Posted: at 20-04-2016 04:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mak4lady at 20-04-2016 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahaahahaha ovoko
Posted: at 20-04-2016 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming