No role for men "in future"

Date: 24-01-2010 8:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: JF Chosen
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 24-01-2010 08:56 AM (14 years ago)
IT HAS BEEN SAID THAT IN FUTURE MEN WILL NOT BE NEEDED BY %80 OF WOMEN, THAT THE FEMALE CREW WILL HAVE CHILDREN BY ARTIFICIAL MEANS. IN ADDITION, %80 OF MEN WILL HAVE TO PLAY THE ROLES OF WOMEN SUCH AS: COOKING AND DOING ALL THE WASHINGS AS WELL AS THE GENERAL DOMESTIC WORKS... WHICH WILL RESULT TO MEN BEING THE HOUSE-WIVES.

WILL IT REALLY HAPPEN?

Posted: at 24-01-2010 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 24-01-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
You mean househusbands, yeah okay, you don't need to look to the future, we've already got a couple of them around already.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 24-01-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago)
lol....so u gonna keep one Temi shebi

Posted: at 24-01-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 24-01-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 24-01-2010 09:08 AM
lol....so u gonna keep one Temi shebi
Booboo, u know i can't be comfortable unless i see my man striving, am independent but not to the level where i don't need a man.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 24-01-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
hehehe...well independent men infuriate some women folk don't you think so?

Posted: at 24-01-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 24-01-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 24-01-2010 09:15 AM
Yes, some women want to be masters over their husbands am not looking for a slave am looking for a partner,lol.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 24-01-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
hmm its already happening!

Posted: at 24-01-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 24-01-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
I even want that to Happen, so i can sit my butt at home, take care of the house roles, let her go out there and make enough money for my needs, becos i will be very very demanding. is also good i will not be the one making babies hahaha Grin Grin, she will be the one to carry it when they inplant it.

The here goes the Independent Man dangling around.

Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kingpost at 24-01-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm @poster Kiss
Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 24-01-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 24-01-2010 08:59 AM
You mean househusbands, yeah okay, you don't need to look to the future, we've already got a couple of them around already.

it will be strange for men to really be the househusbands... i am actually perceiving this prediction in most countries now...
Posted: at 24-01-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 24-01-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 24-01-2010 10:52 AM
hmm its already happening!

yes...i concur with you but not upto the extent of most men playing the principal roles of women....
Posted: at 24-01-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 24-01-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-01-2010 02:29 PM
I even want that to Happen, so i can sit my butt at home, take care of the house roles, let her go out there and make enough money for my needs, becos i will be very very demanding. is also good i will not be the one making babies hahaha Grin Grin, she will be the one to carry it when they inplant it.

The here goes the Independent Man dangling around.

MAKE GOD NO LET THE ONE WEY GO RIDE YOU MARRY YOU... YOU GO HEARAM))))))))))))))))))) "SHE WEY GO BE HE" GO SUFFER U... U GO WASH PLATES TIRE AND WASH CHILDREN PANTS!!!!!)))
Posted: at 24-01-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 24-01-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 24-01-2010 09:15 AM

I accept your view - but dont you think most of the women incense men?
Posted: at 24-01-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 24-01-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
i no go happen ,period

Posted: at 24-01-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olimpia at 24-01-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
Its not a novelty,
I read it some 10 yrs back in one of Polish Scientific Magazines ("Focus") that some experiments had bin conducted and that it is possible for two women have a kid (also a female) via in-vitro fertilization.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 24-01-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
not my bizzzzzzz

Posted: at 24-01-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- martiniroyce at 24-01-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
Not in these life time.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- martiniroyce at 24-01-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
Not in these life time.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 24-01-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: martiniroyce on 24-01-2010 06:58 PM
Not in these life time.

This has started happening in Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan..Where the ladies go to work and the men do the house work..because most of them happen to be sloths - ....the women marry the men...
Posted: at 24-01-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- irule at 24-01-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 24-01-2010 07:33 PM
Quote from: martiniroyce on 24-01-2010 06:58 PM
Not in these life time.

This has started happening in Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan..Where the ladies go to work and the men do the house work..because most of them happen to be sloths - ....the women marry the men...
    leav dat tin! dat sermon wil not work here, rememba this Naija, if u fit change Igbo man mentality away 4rm busines turnam 2 mumu houshusband hahahahaha Grin Cheesy Grin den u go suceed. but make i no hearam again, infact 4wetin naija girls canot do it. just relax cos d guys rules.

Posted: at 24-01-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11